Filthy logo

The Night of My Life

Part Three

By One Single DadPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

After we both were able to recover from the orgasms that we had just succumbed to, my cock had become limp. She started playing with it, rubbing her hand up and down my shaft, using the other hand to caress my balls until I was hard again. She then moved to be on top of me, guiding my newly hardened cock to rub her clit at first, getting her wet again, and then moved into position to thrust my cock deep into her waiting pussy, moving slowly down pushing me deeper inside of her until she had taken all of me inside of her. She hesitated, waiting for just a second before moving back up again and then back down thrusting my full length inside of her while I was playing with her boobs again holding them, using them to hold onto while she fucked me gliding up and down, letting out moans every so often until we both got into a rhythm, me thrusting against her pelvis as she was on the down stroke pushing myself deeper and deeper into her as our rhythm got faster and faster.

We kept fucking like this for what seemed to be an eternity before I stopped her and turn her on her back. Grabbing her legs, I pulled them up and pushed my way back into her still soaking we hole and started thrusting into her while on my knees without even losing our rhythm and now was able to see her pussy while my cock was moving in and out of it, all the while hearing her moans getting louder while my own groans joined in. I reached down and played with her clit as I was moving in and out of her making her squirm and wanting more, pushing her hips to meet mine. we spent a little while longer in this position before in a soft voice she requested that I fucked her from behind, Not wanting to upset her, I obliged and pulled out letting her flip over on her knees.

As she was expecting my cock to push back into her, I decided to surprise her and started licking her clit and pussy from behind sending her head into the pillow in a small orgasm before stopping to rub the head of my cock against her soaking wet clit making her moan some more before thrusting myself into her making sure to use my full length, slowly thrusting before picking up the pace and moving faster and faster until that familiar feeling of cumming was getting closer, not stopping, faster and faster as her moans got louder and louder indicating she felt the same feeling rushing to the both of us, faster and faster until I was about to cum, pulling out of her and as I did, she turned over in a quick move, grabbing my cock, shoving me into her mouth and sucked every last drop of my cum not missing a drop as I exploded in a body shaking orgasm that seemed to last forever and shake every bone in my body until I had expelled every ounce that I could with her looking into my eyes as she was doing it. I had felt that my legs would never stop shaking as I finished cumming into her mouth with her lips still firmly grasping my cock and one hand still jerking me off making sure to get every drop of what I had to offer her into her waiting mouth. We both collapsed into the bed after that and slept the rest of the night away not wanting it to end. Needless to say, that was a night that I would never forget.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

One Single Dad

Just a single dad trying to make a difference for his kids one day at a time.

I want this page to be about many different things, from stories that I have written to different topics that are on my mind at the time to even just ramblings!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.