Filthy logo

The Night of My Life

Part Two

By One Single DadPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

After being able to catch my bearings again, being this was possibly the best blowjob that I have ever had, I decided that it was my turn. I traded places with her and slowly started to unzip the mini skirt which for some reason was still on, revealing what was at the top of the gorgeous long legs that had been teasing me the whole time. She was wearing black underwear with lace all around the legs. I started back up around her breast kissing between the beautiful pair and slowly moved down her chest to her stomach pausing around her navel, and using my tongue, gave her a little taste of what was to come. then moving slowly down her pelvis and to her hips, pausing every so often to tease her even though I wanted between her legs more then ever. I kissed and nibbled her hips, moved to her upper thigh and started moving inward towards the inside of each leg before coming back out again wanting to prolong teasing even though I think I wanted her pussy more and more.

Finally, when I had had enough of teasing I figured I couldn't take it any longer and removed her panties to reveal her freshly shaven peach. Using my fingers, I spread her pussy lips apart revealing her clit and started to lick it, softly running my tongue up and down before pushing a finger inside of her tight hole, moving it in and out while tonging her clit making her wiggle her perfect body all around the bed, moving my free hand up to her breasts to play with her nipples while I ate her out, gently squeezing each nipple between my fingers while my tongue was working on her clit the same way it was working on her nipples just moments ago.

Every once in a while I would stop licking her clit and would use my finger in place of my tongue making her wetter and wetter, making her moan louder as I was rubbing her clit faster and faster all the while finger fucking her first with one finger and then two, making her moan louder and louder until she came on my hands in an explosion of an orgasm, not missing a beat as I kept going faster and faster with my fingers until she was close to cumming again before I stared to lick and suck her clit again to send her even deeper into ecstasy, making her squirm and grab my head pulling me closer between her thighs before exploding once more as I sucked and finger fucked her hole. She wiggled and screamed cumming on my face, soaking me with her sweet juices, but I could not stop. I had to have more. I kept licking and sucking her clit and fucking her hole, moving my fingers deeper and deeper inside of her, pulling them out and rubbing the outside of her pussy before pushing them back in and moving in and out of her faster and faster then I have been this whole time pushing my fingers deeper and deeper inside of her until for the third time she soaked my face with her pussy juices and begged me to stop before the rest of the fun could begin. After I finished, we both laying next to each other trying to catch our breath as her body was still convulsing from the multiple orgasms that I had just put her body through, neither of us wanting to accept the fact that this wasn’t a dream, wanting to go some more but trying to find the energy...

erotic
Like

About the Creator

One Single Dad

Just a single dad trying to make a difference for his kids one day at a time.

I want this page to be about many different things, from stories that I have written to different topics that are on my mind at the time to even just ramblings!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.