Filthy logo

The Night of My Life

One I would never forget... Part One

By One Single DadPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like
Just a picture to use.

I've been single for a couple of years now and of course I have dated here and there but there was a night that will never leave my mind for the rest of my life...

I met this girl online, we lived a state away from each other and even with the distance, we started to grow close. There were talks about meeting each other in person but the time frame at the time just wasn't right until one weekend where I just had enough. I simply had to meet this woman in person. I told her my plans of driving down there and getting a hotel room to have a weekend with her alone. To my surprise, she agreed and the plans were made. On the day I was to drive down, I was nervous. What if I was too rusty? Would I make the right moves? I decided to put that all behind me and just go with the flow. I made it to the hotel in pretty good time, and was early enough to let my mind race before she got there. When she did show up, My heart skipped a beat. She was wearing a black mini skirt, with a blue blouse that was almost a size too small which was an outfit that we had talked about being a favorite of mine. I invited her in without hesitation and drew her into a big hug. Her breasts pushing into me was enough to make me throb a little and I had to take a few breaths to keep my primal urges from surfacing. I didn't want her to think that I was only there to get her into bed. We talked for a little while and decided to go to dinner and then back to the hotel room for a little fun. On the way back, we decided to grab a few drinks to lighten the mood a little because both of us were pretty nervous being that this was the first time meeting in real life even though we both had been talking for months.

After a few drinks, we started relaxing, making each other laugh like we had all this time and even started to hug and hold hands, and even started kissing, softly at first since it was our first kiss. Then the kissing started getting heavier and longer as we started to remember all of our experience, touching each other softly getting use to each other, then getting daring where our fingers went, mine going from her jaw line to her neck slowly moving down to her upper chest as hers went to my shoulders, to my upper arms and finally around my chest. I slowly started to unbutton the blouse that I so liked exposing her breasts in a bra that looked like it would burst at any moment barely containing the soft skin behind it. She lifted my shirt above my head removing it in one swift movement as my hands now shifted to the most important task of unclasping the bra that was between me and those breasts that I severely wanted. With a movement of my fingers, the clasps were removed and as I took off the bra, I was presented with the greatest pair of breasts that I have seen in a very long time. Without hesitation, I was kissing her boobs, one at a time, kissing her from her middle chest to each boob, pausing to spend time at each nipple until both were hard and could cut glass. All the while I was doing this, her hands were caressing my head, fingers moving through my hair, grabbing handfuls and softly tugging sending waves of energy thru my body to my half erect penis making it harder as I continued to take my time with each boob making sure to give my attention to both.

After a few minutes of this, she pushed me back on the bed and unzipped my pants to reveal the bulge that had grown in my underwear pulling my pants off and then slowly pulling back my underwear to let loose the rod that she was after. She grabbed my shaft and started kissing it up and down making it harder while rubbing my balls making me want to scream. After what seemed like hours, she moved up my shaft and kissed the head of my cock for a second before putting me into her mouth, letting me sit there for a second before moving up and down with her mouth blowing me like I hadn't been blown before making me moan in pleasure. Moving slowly at first, she started using her tongue while I was in her mouth to lick the head of my cock, and then started moving faster and faster until I was moaning and groaning in pure pleasure and couldn't hold on any longer. With a final stroke of her mouth, I let loose my load and without missing a single drop, she swallowed everything that I had to give until there was nothing left as I melted into the bed...

erotic
Like

About the Creator

One Single Dad

Just a single dad trying to make a difference for his kids one day at a time.

I want this page to be about many different things, from stories that I have written to different topics that are on my mind at the time to even just ramblings!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.