Filthy logo

The Night

Meeting

By Tabra MobleyPublished 3 years ago 13 min read
1
Mystery

You were at a family cookout about to leave (it was 11pm) you were standing next to your truck talking with a family member saying goodbye and a black mustang convertible with the top down rides by slowly. Our eyes meet but I continue on my way. Two nights later you were at a restaurant with some friends and I was there sitting at the bar alone having a few drinks. You got up to approach me but you see some random guy come sit next to me so u st back down. I smiled at him and we began to talk. I turned in my chair to face him and I noticed you looking at me. I smiled at you and you smiled back. The guy was still talking but my eyes were locked on you. After about 10 mins of us staring at each other the guy got mad started cursing and stood up getting very hostile. I just smiled never taking my eyes off of you. So the guy leaves. You get up and come over. “I guess this seat is no longer taken” you said with a smile. “I guess no” I replied. You take a good look at me from head to toe. I’m wearing a black dress, long with a split up the side to my thigh, blue heels, a blue belt around my waist. My hair up in a scarf (Badu style). You introduced yourself and so did I. We shook hands. You touch was gentle but firm. “I saw you the other night, you were driving alone” you said. “I have a hard time sleeping so I like to take a drive sometimes” I said. So the conversation went on through the night, we laughed had a great time. The people you were sitting with were long gone. The kitchen staff was about to leave. “I guess it’s time to go. Can I walk you to your car?”you asked. “I’d like that “I replied. We get outside and the conversation continued but instead of going to my car we walked to a bench that was on the other side of the parking lot and sat down. We were having so much fun enjoying each other’s company we lost track of time. Then suddenly you got quiet. “I have been fighting the urge to do something” you said as you got closer to me.”So have I and I don’t think we should fight it any longer” I replied. You touched my chin slowly moving towards me we closed our eyes and we kissed. The kiss felt like forever. It was tempestuous, thrilling, fiery and profound. We stopped opened our eyes and just stared at each other. “The sun is coming up “ you whispered. “What! Oh shit I gotta go!” I jumped up. Beginning to walk away. “Wait!” You said grabbing my hand. “Can I see you again, a number, email, Instagram something ?”you said. “I’ll find you” I said and with that I was gone. You stood there dumb founded and confused. Thinking to yourself what the hell just happened.

A week goes by and you can’t get what happened off of your mind. Day after day, at work, night after night as you lay in bed your thoughts are of me. What the fuck was that? Where is she? Will i ever see her again? Is she married? Did anything happen to her? A month later your driving home from work and at the stop light there I am right in front of you. You decided to follow me. I drove for a while Alain to another county damn near and hour away but you didn’t care. I turned on this dark road. It felt like another hour the road was so long. To this huge secluded house surrounded by trees. We followed the road off a bit to the side of the house and as we drove around there was a lake. My car speeds off you looked up and I was almost gone. So you just followed the road determined to see me face to face. You see my car parked in the distance and I’m sitting on top of the car. You pull up beside me and park. The night is so beautiful the moon is full, stars are bright , there is a cool breeze blowing. You get out the car walk over to me. I looked at you and said “found you”. Looking confused you asked “found you,I followed you” you replied. “Did you now”, I responded. “Yes” you replied. I grabbed your shit pulled you to me and we begin to kiss. But this time it was more erotic, sexy, romantic, passionate. You ripped open my shirt revealing my breast. You gently grabbed them and began to suck on them and lick the. You whispered “where are we?”. “My home” I replied through the moans of pleasure. You stopped a looked at me. “Wait a minute your home?”you said surprised, that house we drove around was your house?” Yes and the lake as well as I caressed your face. There’s no one around for miles to hear you scream”. You smiled and said you mean hear you scream. “If you say so “ as I grabbed your pants to remove them. Now the 4 play ensues and clothes are flying in every direction. I grab your dick massaging it. “Put it inside me now!” I said. You gripped my legs putting them in your shoulders, pinned my down on the car penatrating me deep and hard. “Mmmmmm yes that’s what I need, fuck me like you missed me”. I said. “Uhhhh I did miss you” you replied. We moved from the top of the car to the inside. Now I’m riding you enjoying every stroke. Moving my hips in a circle ⭕️, up and down with your hands gripping my ass. “It feels so good baby don’t stop “ you moaned. Oh Poppie, I’m gonna cum”. I replied. “Yes cum, cum all over this dick.” You moaned and whispered. My speed and rhythm increased. Then you looked into my eyes which turned me on more and my eyes turned colors from brown to reddish. “Yes, yes, ohhh fuck yes I yelled as I lean back, back arching. “Ahhh baby”, you said looking at the pleasure on my face as I was cumming, suddenly I sat up quickly. And all you saw was gleaming white fangs as I grabbed your head leaned it back and bit your neck. As I began to suck your blood you blacked out.

You woke up an hour later in my huge bed with your arms around me. Realizing what happened. You jumped out of bed. “What the fuck!”, you yelled. “Calm down my love, are you hungry?”I asked, Grabbing the bandage on your neck. “You bit me, why the fuck did you bite me?”you yelled. “Please stop yelling and I know you have heard of vampires before?” I said with a smile. I got out of bed and walked towards you and you backed away. Come here (with my hand reaching out) I’m not going to hurt you I have had my fill.” I said. You stood there looking at me. “Please come?” I asked again. You walked over to me and took my hand. I walked you back over to the bed and sat you down. I straddled you and you put your hands on my hips. “Relax, I promise I won’t feed on you right now. I said with a smile. Look I am very real and I been around a long time. And I’m sorry I bit you. Sometimes when I have sex, make love, fuck I get really excited and when I cum I tend to bite. I only took a little blood you won’t miss it. Now I must admit it takes a hellva man to get me to that point. And I usually ask before I do but it was feeling so good and I was so excited, and hot.” I explained. You looked in my eyes and the color flashed as I was speaking. You could feel my hips sway a little and it begins to turn you on. Ok let me wrap my head around this. “Your a vampire, and when you have sex at the moment of climax you bite?”you asked. “Yes but not with everyone”, I replied let me show you my home. And explain more maybe you will feel better. I opened my bedroom door and there was a beautiful grand stair case. Standing at the bottom were 5 gorgeous ladies. “Mistress is he for us? One of them asked. “He is very handsome.” Said another. “No he is mine”, I replied. “Aww but he looked so delicious “said another. “What happened to the another one I brought you the other night”,I said as I grabbed your hand and we begin to walk down the stairs. They begin to laugh I think we broke him, he’s been sleeping for two days now”, one said. “Ladies you must takes care of your pets or I won’t bring anymore home. When he awakes make sure he is fed, bathe, clothe, and medical attention if needed I scolded them, and if he wants to go home allow him too. “Yes mistress.” They all spoken. As we walked into my dining room you looked at me confused. “Pets?”you asked. I smiled. “Yes unless they want something more.” “And they part about leaving”, you asked. “Yes, you are free to leave, no one stays against their will.” I explained. We dont use humans for food if that’s what you are worried about only pleasure”. I have food banks for that unless you want to be a live donor and that comes along with plenty of benefits”, I said as I place your hand on my ass while laughing. I continued to show you around my house and the conversation started to feel like it did before. Fun and full of laughter. You slowly became comfortable with the whole vampire thing. We ended up back in bed and we talked and laughed until we fell asleep. You woke up before I did and you were holding me from behind. You started mumbling on my ear and caressing my body. I opened my eyes 👀. “My ears are extremely sensitive you know”, I said. “Really?”as you nibbled on it more and sticking your tongue in it. My heartbeat increased , and my breathe got deeper. “Yes once you touch them there’s no turning back”,I said. “Now why would I want to turn back”, you replied as you turned my he’d too kiss me. You reached down and started massaging my clit causing me to moan and get wetter. ( I get wet really quick fucking with my ears and back) You whispered “ I wonder how you like to be fed upon” “How do you mean I asked, no one feeds on me. I’m about to change that. And before I knew it you head was between my legs my clitoris was in your mouth. My body quaked from the intensity of your tongue and lips. “Ohhhhhh fuck, please don’t stop” I moaned. My body is under your complete control. You placed two fingers inside me massaging my g spots. You came up kissed me deeply and then whispered in my ear “I wanna be inside you”. “Yes please, take this pussy” I replied. “Not until you beg for it”, you said. “What?” I don’t beg I quickly responded. “Oh no” you said boldly. And you went back down and started doing things with your tongue I never felt before. And in between the sucking, the licking, the fingering and the massaging you said “tell me you want it! I could barely speak because I was overwhelmed by pleasure. “Yes, yes “I replied. “Yes, what” you command. “Omg, yes”, I replied. Oh you wanna be stubborn huh. Whatever you did at that moment had me shaking like the last leaf in winter. My fangs popped out and you whispered “no biting, tell me you want it! “Yes, yes I wanted it” I yelled. “Yes what”, you commanded.” Fuck it yes please Poppie take this pussy” I screamed. You flipped me over a plunged your hammer deep and hard inside me. Driving me crazy with lust and passion. “Yes slow, yes just like that ohhhh yes please Poppie” I moaned. “You like this” , you asked. “Yes I love it 😻 yes “ I replied.” “Want me to stop?”you asked. “No please,” I replied. “Please what?” You commanded. “Please, please don’t stop” I moaned. “Say it again” you commanded. “Omg please don’t stop ahhh fuck it’s so good Poppie please” I moaned. They more I begged the deeper you got. Then you flipped me on my back put you love stick inside me and started grinding so deep. “Oh fuck!” I moaned I started gripping the sheets and pillows ripping them. You looked to the side and noticed someone standing there. “We have company”, you said. So I looked and reached out. The woman walked over and said “you keep going like that she will need to feed. So she crawled in bed beside me. “Oh so now we gonna have some fun”, you said as thrusted deeper inside me. “Oh fuck do it again” I yelled. “Fuck me please” I moaned. You turned me on my side behind me and she is in front of me. You grabbed my waist thrusting deep and hard with the rhythm of a drum. I’m loving every minute of it fucking second of it. Are you close? You asked. Yes, yes, yes I screamed and you went deeper. “Omg ahhhhh you mutha fucka” I yelled. Fangs came out again when you hit the right spot and I begin to feed on her. Then she and begin to kiss. Then you laid on you back I straddle you. Looked you deep into your eyes and whispered my turn. I started riding you, she was behind me kissing my neck squeezing my breast. Uhhh you moaned , damn you whispered, you sat up and grabbed my shoulders thrusting deeper. Ahhhhh mmmmmm fuck I moaned as you saw my eyes change colors again. I started riding faster you pulled my shoulders tighter and penatrating harder. Oh fuck, oh fuck I’m about to cum again I screamed. We started cumming together. My fangs glaring in the moon light came out again right when I’m about to bite you. Put those things away. I laughed grabbed her and fed. Then I sat on your face as she begged to feel you inside her. But she could not moved with out my permission. You she also belonged to me for whatever I desired. I kissed her told her yes and as she slid on that love stick, I got excited all over again. And there we were the three of us all over that room for hours. And as you body grew tired we topped you off by both of us sucking your dick. And when you were about to cum I opened my mouth up wide and engulfed all your essences . Drank it all but a little. What I didn’t swallow I kissed into her mouth to give her a little taste. And there we were in bed sleeping. Like the night would never end.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Tabra Mobley

This is my outlet my creativity my words are my own my muse is my own. Some are experiences, what I would like to experience and some are movement of moments in my heart mind body and soul. Some even come from dreams. I hope u enjoy!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.