Filthy logo

The Neighbor

Part 1

By HuneyPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
1
Lamont Polk @emperorjonez

Man, you bugging! you always sitting here telling me about me and what I got going on, and don’t know a god damn thing! I. Don’t. Care! What the fuck you think, I think! You are not me! You have no idea what the fuck is going on in my mind! If! I! Wanted to sleep with anther man I would! If, I wanted to sleep with a woman I would, but I have never swung that way! But, for as many times as I get accused of doing both of those things has me thinking that I should go do just that! I am sick of you and all your rudeness. You are inconsiderate. A liar and a cheat! I have tried and tried with your dumb ass and I just can’t no more! I’m outta here, and please? When I come back, BE THE FUCK GONE!

That was all I heard through my kitchen wall as I was half cooking and half ass ear hustling one of my neighbors many arguments. It seemed like all they did was argue, and honestly, just my opinion dude is a piece of shit!

If I had a girl half as bad as his girl, I would most definitely treat her right! I mean shawty is a tight ten! She’s gorgeous! Smart. Well established. I mean she banging in every area! Dude play the hell out of her. Half ass does everything that I can see and hear. Look I promise I don’t try to be in they shit like that but honestly, they be loud as fuck!

As I’m finishing up with my dinner, I hear a knock on my door. I know I’m not expecting anyone and I’m a little curious as to who it might be. I look through the peak hole and see, it’s her. My neighbor!

I open the door and say hey girl what’s up? She says, “I’m sorry to bother you sis, can I come in please?” with a look of desperation. ” I know you heard us arguing. Probably always hear our loud asses!” as she shook her luscious curls. I said yeah, gurl. Y’all do be wilding, as I let her in.

I’ve been there before. My ex was a trip I told her. She was a crazy bitch I said laughing! I so get it I said. I asked her if she was hungry, said that I had just cooked a little something for myself but there’s enough leftovers for her. She declined the food but asked if I had either some wine, coffee or tea. I said I have all 3 but you look like you need some wine! She agreed, I told her to get comfortable and that I would be right back with the wine.

She started telling me about her man and how he kept accusing her of cheating with everyone! Man and woman. She said she knew he was the one cheating and that he was just deflecting everything back on her. She said she had enough of his foolishness and just needed a place to chill until he got his things together and left. She said she was shocked to hear that my ex was a girl. I laughed at that. She said as bad as I am, she knew all the dudes was on me, how she never would have thought I was into women.

She laughed a little to herself and I asked her what’s up? , sipping my wine. Why you chuckle? She said, “I’m sorry, but one of the arguments me and dude had was about you, he said he knew you had the hots for me by the way you looked at me and not him”. I always told him he was crazy, that as bad as you are, you aren’t looking either of our ways.

Blushing I told her, no, I would never look that dude way, but he might have been right. I check you out and mug his ass every time I see y’all! taking another sip, I told her she was one of the baddest chicks I have ever seen all the way around the board! And that giving the opportunity, I would most definitely steal his girl! I took a sip of my Pinot Grigio and reveled in her response. I saw her cheeks turn flush. A slight glimmer of sweat just above her brow started to form. I'm thinking I got her with that and laugh a little. It was what she did next that took me by surprise!

She got out of her seat , took my wine glass out of my hand and sat it on the coaster on the table, and straddled me! She told me to stop her if I felt uncomfortable. I said I’m good little mama, getting more curious by the minute.

She planted the softest kiss on my lips. I kissed her a little more forcefully. She caressed my right breast through my silk robe, teasing my nipple with her fingers. I moaned and she kissed me deeper, running her hands through my hair. I feel the juices starting to flow between my legs. Both of our temperatures were starting to rise. I lifted her shirt above her head, exposing her ample bare breast. I massaged them both twirling my tongue around her nipples while gently sucking them. I hear her moan, so I continue kissing and sucking. She pushes her titties further in my mouth. Smothering my face. I give a little squeeze and suck with a greedy hunger. I feel her hands pushing my thighs open. I feel her soft hands gently stroke my clit. She rubs her thumb and pointer finger in a circular motion on my clit.

I can feel my pussy pulsating. She sticks one finger then two inside my pussy and starts moving them in and out. I can feel her twisting and turning them as she fucks my pussy with her fingers. I’m soaked. Her fingers feel so fucking good. I tilt my head back and say Damn baby! As she does the damn thang. Lil mama feels so fucking good fingering my pussy. I am loving every stroke of her hand. She’s sucking my titties and fingering my pussy so good I'm starting to see stars!

When she dropped down to her knees and spread my legs, pulling me closer so my pussy is in her face I almost lost it. The first touch of her lips on my pussy sent shivers down my spine. Her lips were so soft and big. She started making out with my pussy, tongue kissing her, and trust me when I tell you, my pussy was kissing her back! She spread her fingers while they were inside me sticking her tongue in and out of my pussy! Really tongue fucking my pussy hole. Her mouth is so warm and I’m feeling the juices run down her chin to my ass. I’m so fucking turned on it’s not even funny! I haven’t had my pussy ate like this never! Lil mama was sucking my pussy so good I had to grab her head! She was eating my pussy like she was a dude on death row, and it was her last meal! Do you hear me! I would have swore she did this before the way she was skillfully sucking my pussy.

I’m about to cum and I swear this girl is going to make me squirt for the first time ever! Her mouth is fucking amazing! I moan to her that I’m about to cum. She starts going even crazier. Her tongue is flicking up and down so fast! I tell her to suck my clit and I’m mean really suck it, that I’m so close!

Just as I was about to cum, her BITCH ASS ex, THROWS A FUCKING BRICK though my living room window!

FUCK!

erotic
1

About the Creator

Huney

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.