Filthy logo

The Mystery Man

Life of Mystery Man Nikolas and all his relationships

By Nicholas DonenPublished about a year ago 31 min read
Like
The Mystery Man
Photo by Etienne Girardet on Unsplash

Nikolas, an undercover police officer, was driving home when he got a call from his wife Victoria. Hey honey, Victoria said, my trip has gone well and I can't wait to come home in 2 days. Nikolas tells Victoria that he misses her. Victoria reminds Nikolas that her younger sister Annabelle will be visiting for a week to help celebrate Victoria's birthday which is in 3 days.

She asks Nikolas if they could get together with the entire family at least once during her sisters visit. Victoria wants Nikolas to have fun but also make sure that he doesn't forget about her while she is away.

Victoria knows how much Nikolas loves her. Nikolas and her grew up together in the same neighborhood and were best friends as kids. Then one day after school Victoria's parents told her that she should marry Nikolas.

Victoria agreed and after talking with Nikolas, found out that they had liked each other since they were 15 years old. Their mothers knew before anyone else because they had been secretly meeting for lunch every now and then. It wasn't until the next year that they started going out publicly.

Now they are have been married for 6 years later and they couldn't imagine being any happier. Annabelle and Victoria still love each other very much and now that they Victoria is married and Annabelle is going to school in the same town, they see each other all the .

Nikolas and Victoria have a great relationship but Nikolas often fantasizes about dating Annabelle. Nikolas has never brought this up to Victoria though because he is afraid that she would be upset. But he thinks about it frequently during his dreams. He always looks forward to seeing Annabelle and Victoria together because of how hot and sensual their interactions are. And Victoria knows what Nikolas is thinking about because she does the same thinks the same things about Nikolas.

Once they hang up, Nikolas gets to work. He is doing some surveillance for his case when he sees a beautiful blonde walking down the street. She walks past him and smiles.

He follows her and notices that she keeps looking back over her shoulder. He parks by the side of the road and waits for her to turn around again. When she does, he jumps out and surprises her.

"I'm sorry," she says. "I didn't see you."

"It's okay," he replies. "Are you lost?"

"No, I live nearby," she answers.

"Well then why did you keep looking behind yourself? You must have known that I was following you."

"Oh no!" she exclaims. "I just keep forgetting that people can see me. Do you want my number so we can hang out sometime?"

"Yes please. That would be nice."

She gives him her phone number and then continues walking. He watches her go and then takes out his phone and starts texting her.

A few minutes later he receives a response.

Nikolas: Hi, my name is Nikolas. How old are you?

Jessie: I'm 24.

Nikolas: Great. What are your plans for tonight?

Jessie: Um... I don't know yet. Why?

Nikolas: Well, I was wondering if you would like to hang out with me.

Jessie: Oh, okay! Yes, I'd really love to. Where do you wanna meet?

Nikolas: I was hoping to take you to dinner. Would that be alright?

Jessica: Sure. But where are we going?

Nikolas: I was thinking somewhere downtown. It's not far from here and should be right up your alley.

Jessica: Downtown? Sounds good to me!

By the time Nikolas arrives at their meeting place, Jessie has already arrived. Jessie is wearing a short white dress that shows off her legs. Her heels are high making her 5'10". She also has on a pair of earrings that match her dress perfectly.

Nikolas pulls into the parking lot and stops next to the restaurant. He gets out of his car and goes over to hers and opens the door for her.

As soon as she is inside, she looks around the restaurant trying to find him. She sees him sitting at a table in the corner and waves. He comes over and sits down across from her.

"Hello," she says.

"Hi, how are you?"

"I'm fine. Thank you for asking."

They sit and talk for a few more minutes until the waiter comes.

"What can I get you?" asks the waiter.

"I'll have the chicken parmesan please."

"Coming right up," the waiter states.

After he leaves the table, Jessie turns to Nikolas.

"So what kind of stuff do you usually eat?" she asks.

"I'm pretty much a meat and potatoes type of guy. Sometimes I'll go out and try something new but not very often."

"That sounds good to me," Jessie says.

The waiter returns with their meals and they dig in.

"This is amazing," Jessie says.

"You think so?"

"Yeah. I like it. But I've never had Italian food before so I'm not sure if it's actually good or not."

"You haven't had Italian food?"

"No. This is my first time."

"Really?"

"Yeah. My mom made us Mexican food all the time growing up. I was never allowed to have anything else except when I went to my friend's house. But I guess that's probably the reason I love Mexican so much. I don't ever remember eating Italian until I met you."

"What about the other girls?"

"Oh yeah, I dated a couple of different girls. Well, one girl for a long time. She lived close to me so I hung out with her all the time. But I never took her out anywhere. We only ate fast food and pizza."

"Why didn't you take her out?"

"Well, I didn't think that I'd be able to afford it. She always complained about the money she spent on clothes and makeup. I thought that if I tried taking her out somewhere nice she would be pissed. So I kept it simple. I figured that's the way she liked it."

"But you're saying you didn't like that, right?"

"No, I mean I did. I loved being with her. I just didn't like paying for everything. That's why I stopped dating her."

"And you never asked her to pay for anything?"

"Nope. I didn't need to. But she ended up dumping me anyway. Said that I wasn't man enough to take care of her and that she needed a real man."

"Wow."

"Yeah. She was crazy. I still don't know why I stayed with her for so long."

"I don't either but I'm glad you finally moved on."

"Me too."

"So what about you? Have you ever done anything adventurous?"

"Not really. I'm pretty boring I guess."

"Is that bad?"

"No, I like it. I wouldn't change a thing."

Jessie looks into his eyes and smiles.

After dinner they walk to the park across from the restaurant. It's dark but they can still see each other clearly.

"Do you want to come over to my place for some coffee?" Jessie asks.

"Sure," Nikolas replies.

They go back to Jessie's apartment and get ready for bed.

"You know," Jessie says. "I can tell that you've had a lot of practice. You're good at sucking cock."

Nikolas blushes.

"It's okay," Jessie continues. "I'm married. I love my husband. But I can tell that you really enjoy being adventures.

Nikolas feels his heart race. He realizes that she is talking about her husband.

"Don't get me wrong," she continues. "I love him. He's such a sweet guy but he's a total dork. All he cares about is working and playing video games. Well, not anymore because he's out of work now. But that's besides the point."

"What do you mean?" Nikolas asks nervously.

"Well, he used to play video games all the time but after we got married he got more serious about his job and stopped playing. I think it's because he was afraid that I would leave him for another man. Or maybe because he was jealous or something."

"I don't understand," Nikolas replies. "Why would you leave him for another man? I thought you said you loved him."

"I do love him. I know that. I just hate having to deal with his small penis and his lack of confidence. I can't stand that. I want a strong man who will protect me and my family. I don't know why but I can't help but fantasize about strong men and big cocks. I have to have them. I need them. I crave them."

"I don't know what to say," Nikolas says.

"Say you'll fuck me."

"I-I can't."

"Why not?"

"Because you're married."

"I'm not married anymore."

"Oh," Nikolas says. "Wait. Are you telling me that you aren't married anymore? It doesn't matter because I can't do this without my wife's permission."

"My husband is dead," she replies.

"What? How did that happen?"

"When I was in college, I went on a camping trip with a group of friends. One night we were drinking and smoking weed and it turned into a huge party. At some point, one of my friends passed out and fell off the roof. Nobody saw it happen but everyone assumed he jumped. Anyway, he died. And that's how I became homeless."

"How did you end up with your husband?"

"He saved me from being raped by some guys in the park. They beat us up pretty badly but my husband was able to knock them out somehow. I owe him my life and I don't plan on letting him down. But I really want to feel a big cock inside of me again. So if you won't fuck me, then please let me suck your cock. Please."

"Okay."

Jessie takes his hand and leads him over to the couch. She positions herself on top of him and begins kissing his neck and chest. She rubs her pussy against his hard cock. She then takes his hands and places them on her ass. She slowly grinds her hips into him while moaning.

"Oh god..." she whispers. "I've wanted you since I met you."

"You've been wanting me all this time and you didn't tell me?" he replies.

"I couldn't tell you."

"Why not? I'm not gonna judge you. I would have taken advantage of the situation myself."

"You would have left me alone when I told you that I was married. And I didn't want to hurt you. I didn't want you to think I was cheating on my husband."

Nikolas shivers as he feels Jessie's tight body grinding against him. His cock throbs as it presses between her wet lips. She starts to move faster and harder until she is moving up and down on him with just the tip.

"Are you still married?" he asks.

"Yes," she replies.

"Then why aren't you telling me this?"

"Because I knew that you wouldn't be interested in me if you found out that I was married."

"But now that I know that you're not married anymore, I'm definitely interested."

"I'm glad," she says. "I'm really getting into this. Do you mind if I ride you?"

"Not at all."

"Good," she replies as she removes her hand from his cock and moves off of him.

She stands up and turns around so that she is facing away from him. She bends at the waist and wraps her arms around her knees. He watches as her ass bounces up and down. He reaches forward and grabs her hips. He spreads her cheeks apart and admires her puckered asshole. He places the tip of his cock against her hole and rubs it around. He can feel her muscles tighten around him as his cock nudges against her anus.

"You like that?" he asks.

"Oh yes," she moans. "Fuck me hard. Use my ass."

He begins thrusting his hips as he moves his cock in and out of her ass. As he does, she continues to move back and forth. Soon she begins to moan louder and louder. Her breathing becomes heavier and faster.

"Oh god! Fuck my ass!" she cries. "Harder! Faster! I'm going to cum! I'm cumming!"

She begins squirting out her juices all over the floor. Once she finishes, she collapses onto the ground next to him. She lies there for a few seconds before pushing herself up and turning around. She crawls towards him and kisses him passionately. She then sits on his lap and they begin making out.

"Was that okay?" she asks.

"It was amazing," he replies.

"I'm glad. I wanted to show you what I could do."

"Can I ask you one more question?" he asks.

"Sure."

"Why did you wait so long to tell me that you weren't married anymore?"

"I wanted you to be attracted to me first. I wanted you to love me."

"I already do."

"I hope you do," she replies.

"I know that I do. I've never felt this way about anyone before. I love you Jessie."

"I love you too, Nikolas."

The two lie down together in each other's arms. They fall asleep and wake up the next morning. Jessie has to get home so she can pick up her kids from school. After breakfast, they make love again. They start slow but soon their passion gets the best of them.

"I need to leave now," Jessie says as she climbs off of him. "I'll call you later. Okay?"

Nikolas nods his head.

"I love you," he says.

"I love you too, baby. I'll talk to you soon."

Jessie kisses him one last time before leaving. He lays there for a while thinking about what happened and what might happen again. He goes outside and picks up her panties from where she left them. He runs his fingers through the wetness that is on them. He licks it and tastes her sweetness on his tongue. He then takes a shower and gets dressed. It's Thursday afternoon and he needs to run some errands. He thinks about Jessie and wonders what she's doing right now. He decides to call her cell phone but it goes straight to voicemail. He leaves her a message asking how she is.

Later that evening, he receives another call from Jessie. This time she tells him that she wants him to come over. He quickly dresses and drives over to her place. Jessie answers the door wearing only a pair of black lace panties and a bra. She takes his hand and leads him upstairs. She stops in front of the bedroom door and looks back at him. She takes his hand and pulls him in. She closes the door behind him and locks it. She then takes his clothes off and pushes him onto the bed.

"I've been waiting for this all day," she says. "I can't wait any longer. Take off your pants."

He sits up on the edge of the bed and takes off his shoes and socks. He then unzips his pants and lets them fall to the floor. He stares at her as she undresses. She slowly peels off her shirt and drops it on the ground. She then steps out of her underwear. Her pussy is shaved clean except for a small strip of pubic hair above her slit. She kneels down in front of him and licks her lips. She then kisses him and begins stroking his cock.

"I can't believe how big you are," she whispers. "I want it so bad."

"I want you so much too," he replies.

She stands up and straddles him. She lowers her pussy onto his cock and begins riding it. As he watches her bounce up and down on him, he becomes more excited. He wraps his arms around her waist and holds her close. He begins kissing her neck and tits. She moans softly as he touches her sensitive spots. When she orgasms, she cries out loudly.

"Oh my god!" she screams. "That was amazing! I needed that so bad. Oh god... I love you."

"I love you too, Jessie."

They lay down in each other's arms. They kiss deeply and make love again. His cock slips in and out of her wet pussy. She rides him with such intensity that she is soon screaming again.

"Fuck me hard!" she cries. "Make me cum again!"

She continues riding him until she cums again. She collapses on top of him and kisses him passionately. He strokes her hair and holds her close. He falls asleep with her still on top of him.

The next morning, Jessie wakes up early and goes downstairs to fix breakfast for the kids. The smell of bacon and eggs makes her mouth water. She puts the food on the table and sets out plates for her children. As they eat, she remembers the night before. She can't stop thinking about Nikolas and his big cock. She wants him so bad but she knows that she shouldn't. She can't bring herself to cheat on her husband even though she is no longer married to him.

After breakfast, she helps her kids pack their lunches for school. Then she cleans the kitchen. She also takes the trash out to the curb and checks on the laundry. Once she is done, she takes a quick shower. She washes her hair and washes her body. Nikolas decides to sneak out while Jessie gets ready.

She ignores him but says goodbye. She reminds him to text her when he gets home and calls it a day. The two kids go into school and play their games. By noon, Jessie starts getting bored. So she opens up the Facebook app on her smartphone. She checks her newsfeed and is surprised to see many photos of Nikolas. Most are group pictures taken when he had attended those fancy schools that he went to in high school. She scrolls down and finds several candid shots. There is a close-up shot of his face and shoulders and there is a picture that shows him sitting on a couch between two girls who look very young. She clicks on the photo and notices that one girl has red hair and freckles.

Another girl looks a little older and doesn't have reddish hair or freckles. Both girls appear to be quite attractive and she doesn't recognize them. Then she scrolls down further and sees an image that reveals two women who look to be in their late teens and early twenties. These three pictures were taken after a game was finished. One woman, who appeared to be pretty, got down on her knees in front of a guy whose head blocked part of the camera view.

Annabelle arrives on Friday evening and finds out from Victoria that her brother-in-law Nikolas will not be joining them this weekend as he has been called into work. Annabelle isn't surprised by this turn of events since it seems like Nikolas works every day lately.

Annabelle hopes that Victoria will forgive him for being so busy and invites herself over to spend some time with her sister. As soon as Annabelle enters Victoria's house, she realizes that something is very different.

Cut to two days later and Annabelle is starting to settle into her bedroom at Nikolas and Victoria's house. Annabelle suggests a movie that she and Nikolas should watch. It is a romcom and as a sex scene comes on, Annabelle shifts over next to Nikolas and starts kissing him.

Victoria comes home shortly after.

Nikolas pulls back and says, "You are such a tease." Then he goes on to say, "I just don't know what you want from me?"

"Well," Annabelle says, "you know how your wife gets when I am around and she needs some attention. I thought maybe we could play a little."

"Play? What kind of play do you have in mind?"

"We haven't had any real fun in quite a while. How would you feel about having a threesome?"

Nikolas looks up at Annabelle and smiles. He then leans down and kisses her passionately. After several minutes of kissing, Annabelle lays her head on top of Nikolas' chest and begins sliding her hand under his shirt. Nikolas pushes her hand away and says, "That's enough teasing for today.

Victoria enters the room and sees Annabelle and Nikolas kissing. She tries to play it off by saying that she is going out with some friends tonight so she needs to get ready. But before leaving she says to Annabelle, You know you shouldn't have any contact with me or my husband. Annabelle agrees but tells her sister, I'm sorry I love him.

The next morning, Annabelle wakes up early and sneaks downstairs. She opens the door to see Nikolas lying on the couch watching TV. She slowly walks over to him and sits down next to him. When he turns to look at her, she places her hands on his waist and moves closer to him.

They start making out and moving their bodies together until they end up on the floor in front of the couch. Annabelle is on top of Nikolas and her legs are spread wide open. Nikolas runs his fingers through her hair and then down to her shoulders.

He then gently pushes her arms above her head and takes control of his wife's body. We're just going to sneak off into the woods and make love there.

Victoria freaks out at Nikolas and Annabelle and then leaves. Victoria is not happy about what happened between her husband and Annabelle. Victoria runs out of the house and takes her car, Victoria drives to the nearest bar where she starts to drink and meets a guy who

Cut back to Nikolas who tells Annabelle that they can't being having sex as he runs out of the house and drives off to track Victoria car.

Cut to another day and Victoria wakes up tied to a chair. Her eyes are open, but she is unconscious. The man who kidnapped her is sitting right next to her telling her how hot she looks and how much he likes her.

After several hours, Victoria finally regains consciousness and notices that she is not alone. There is someone standing next to her wearing a mask.

Cut back to Nikolas who enters the bar where Victoria went and goes up to the bartender. Do you know anything about a lady named Victoria? He asks the bartender.

The bartender responds, Yes, she came here earlier today. She left with a man and I haven't seen her since. Nikolas turns on his tracker and tracks Victoria to the nearest hotel. Nikolas arrives at the hotel and books a room for the night.

Nikolas asks the front desk whether they have seen a man and a lady. The front desk answers and tells Nikolas, room # 84. Nikolas sees the kidnapper dead on the ground and sees a sign that says meet me at the Cosmopolitan in Italy if you want to see Victoria again. Nikolas decides to stay the night at the hotel where he meets a hot maid that Nikolas starts to seduce.

Nikolas tells the maid that he needs to get back home tonight but she can keep working and take his clothes off. The maid agrees and starts stripping Nikolas of his clothes. .

Cut to the next morning and Nikolas wakes up in bed with the maid. He is still naked. His phone rings and he gets a text from Victoria that reads, Get the fuck out of here or I'll kill you.

The next morning, Victoria awakens and realizes that she is still tied to the chair. She also realizes that she is no longer wearing her clothes. She is now naked and tied to the chair. She is also Locked in a cage where a hot women named Stephanie enters.

She gives Victoria electric shocks. She also forces Victoria to eat ice cream that has been dipped in boiling water. Lastly she makes Victoria watch a video about what she did with Nikolas. After all the torture, Victoria finally breaks down and confesses to what happened between her and Nikolas.",

Cut back to Nikolas who arrived at the Cosmopolitan and enters room 12 which was booked for him. He opens the door and sees Victoria who is dressed in lingerie. She asks Nikolas why he didn't come over because she missed him so much. Nikolas tells Victoria that she needs to leave.

He tells Victoria that the guy she had sex with killed her kidnapper and is very dangerous. Nikolas tells Victoria that he knows that she loves him and will be with him forever, so Victoria must go away and never talk to him again.",

Victoria is actually Stephanie in disguise. Stephanie seduces Nikolas and brings him to the shower where they start to have sex.

At first Nikolas thinks that this girl is really Victoria but when he hears her voice, he becomes upset and demands that Stephanie reveal herself.

Instead of revealing herself to Nikolas, Stephanie promises him she won't do it if he does one thing. Nikki doesn't like the deal but after Stephanie finishes talking, Nikolas gets down on his knees and starts licking her pussy right there in the bathroom.

Nikolas realizes this must be a fake Victoria, but still continues eating out the woman pretending to be his wife who he slept with twice, unless of course it isn't the same person.

They end up having sex all night long and Stephanie feels guilty afterwards. She gets dressed and leaves the room. The next morning, Nikolas wakes up and finds himself alone in the bed. The door is locked and there is a note on the table that states 'you have 24 hours to pay a million dollars to an account number that I'll provide later or show up at a location that I will tell you.

Cut to the last night of the 24 hour time limit.",

Nikolas arrives at the location where he meets assassins that where sent to kill him.

They ask him for the money and Nikolas reaches into his pocket and pulls out the money. He throws the money onto the floor, grabs one of the assassins and attempts to stab him. Nikolas is shot multiple times by other men who appear out of nowhere

Nikolas manages to survive the shots as he is wearing bullet proof Armor. Nikolas kills all the assassins and manages to escape just as Stephanie tries to shoot him. Stephanie misses as Nikolas drives away.

Cut back to Victoria who manages to get help by Jennifer who is outside the cell. Jennifer helps Victoria escape from her cell as they make a run for it to Jennifer's motorcycle. Victoria kisses Jennifer on the lips as Jennifer drives away from the jail. Victoria is currently living a normal life with her husband. She is pregnant and is expecting her second child. When Victoria was younger, she told herself that she would make sure nothing like that happens again. Victoria drives to meet up with Jennifer at a hotel

Jennifer is waiting for Victoria at the hotel's restaurant. So what were you planning to do? Jennifer asks Victoria. Well... Victoria replies, I was going to tell you everything. ",

Jennifer asks Victoria, What exactly happened between your brother and you?

Victoria looks away and says, It wasn't rape. It was something else. I don't even know what. Jennifer interjects, He raped you. Jennifer takes Victoria up to her room where Stephanie is waiting. Stephanie and Jennifer seduce Victoria and they end up having a threesome.

When the three girls have finished their fun, Victoria is on the bed and she notices a picture on the wall of her mother, father and herself. She realizes that Nikolas is in the picture.

Victoria puts the picture back on the wall and calls to ask her husband, Why did you cheat on me with my sister?

Nikolas answers, I don't know. I really didn't want to hurt you.

Victoria gets up and leaves. She heads for her office and starts looking at her files. She sees a file labeled, "Annabelle." Victoria opens the folder and reads the contents. It is a report that she received from her father that says: "All evidence points towards Annabelle and her involvement in the death of her parents."

Victoria is shocked to read this and decides to confront Annabelle. She calls Annabelle and tells her to meet her at her house. Victoria arrives at Annabelle's house and Annabelle does not answer the door. Victoria waits for a few minutes, but eventually figures out that Annabelle is not home. Victoria goes upstairs and finds a box hidden under a bed. Inside the box is a pile of money.

Victoria takes the money and leaves the house. She stops at a nearby restaurant and buys food for herself. She then uses the leftover cash to buy a new apartment.

Victoria returns home and finds Annabelle sitting on the couch. Annabelle gives Victoria a warm welcome and says, "It's nice to see you again Victoria."

"Why didn't you come to me when you first found out about your parent's death?" Annabelle asks. Victoria explains that she was afraid. She didn't want to lose Nikolas. But now she can admit to herself that she loved him. Victoria and Annabelle begin to talk about their pasts. They both agree that neither one of them enjoyed the sex they had with Nikolas.

Victoria explains that she loves her husband and she wants to have more children with him. But she doesn't want to have sex with Nikolas anymore. Victoria then tells Annabelle that she's going to sleep with someone else. "I don't believe you," Annabelle says.

The next day, Victoria wakes up and goes downstairs. She finds Annabelle there and tells her that she thinks that they should work together to find the truth behind their parent's death. Annabelle is hesitant at first but then agrees.

Victoria tells Annabelle to meet her at her place so they can discuss their findings.

Victoria is in her office going through her computer files when she receives a call from Stephanie. She tells Victoria that she is in town and wants to meet up with her. Victoria agrees to meet her at the hotel where she is staying.

Victoria arrives at the hotel and meets up with Stephanie. Stephanie tells her that she heard about the murder of her parents. Victoria asks Stephanie if she has any leads on where the body could be. Stephanie says that she does.

Stephanie tells Victoria that she knows of a secret tunnel under the road. That way you could get the body out without being seen. Victoria is excited by Stephanie's offer and asks her to lead the way.

Victoria and Stephanie arrive at the tunnel and Victoria locks the door. They walk through the tunnel and find themselves in a large underground room filled with all kinds of guns and ammunition. A man walks up to Victoria and Stephanie and greets them.

He introduces himself as Vincent and asks if he can help them with anything. Stephanie thanks him for his help and says that she will let him know if she needs anything else. Victoria shows him to the exit, and after thanking him again, they leave the room.

Victoria and Stephanie head back to the hotel and tell Victoria's husband about the secret tunnel. Victoria's husband also mentions that he has heard stories about people killing each other in the tunnels underneath the city. Victoria decides that she and her team will go down to the tunnel and search for the body.

When they reach the tunnel, they split up into different sections of the tunnel and look for the body. Victoria and her team find the body near some rocks. They remove the rocks and discover that the body is covered in blood.

Victoria and her team decide to take the body back to the house. During the trip back to the house, Victoria starts talking to her dead father. She tells him that she is sorry and that she loves him. She cries and apologizes to him. Stephanie comes up to Victoria and informs Victoria that she has found the killer.

Vincent explains that he killed Annabelle's parents and then went after her. He tells them that he was hired by someone who wanted to make sure that her parents' company stayed afloat.

Stephanie and Victoria are shocked to hear this. They try to convince Vincent to turn himself in but he refuses. Victoria then punches him and he falls unconscious. They tie him up and drag him back to the house.

The next day, Victoria and her team are sitting around the table discussing what they are going to do. Stephanie tells everyone that she believes Vincent killed Annabelle's parents. Victoria asks her why she believes that. Stephanie says that she has found a video of Annabelle's father saying that he will pay Vincent to kill Annabelle.

Victoria decides to call Annabelle and tell her what happened. She also tells her that she has evidence that Vincent killed her parents. Annabelle tells Victoria that she is going to take care of Vincent.

Victoria then calls Nikolas and tells him that she won't be coming home because she has to go to Paris for a meeting. Nikolas is devastated and tells her that he will miss her dearly.

Victoria gets off the phone and starts packing for her trip to Paris.

Nikolas is on a plane to Paris. As he is flying, he decides that he is going to take a break from Victoria. He lands in Paris and checks into a hotel. He is asked to wait until his room is ready. The room service guy gives him some food and drinks. Nikolas is laying on his bed eating when the room service guy comes back.

He tells Nikolas that he is done with the room and can give him the key. Nikolas thanks the guy and turns on the television. He finds a channel that is showing a show called, 'Cops.'

He watches the show and sees a story about a woman named Anna. Nikolas is shocked to see that it's Victoria. The news reporter is telling the viewers that they have just discovered a video that shows Victoria having sex with her brother. Nikolas is angry that she's been cheating on him with her own brother. He then watches the rest of the show.

Later that night, Nikolas is walking through the streets of Paris. He sees a girl sitting on the ground crying. Nikolas approaches the girl and asks her name. The girl introduces herself as Natalie. She tells Nikolas that she is an orphan and that no one cares about her.

She then starts crying and Nikolas holds her hand. She looks up and sees a sign that says, 'Please help us'. She asks Nikolas how much money does that little girl need?

Natalie asks Nikolas to put her on the cover of magazines. She also asks him to be her boyfriend.

Nikolas doesn't know what to say. He then tells her that he will send her to a good school. Natalie thanks Nikolas and runs off.

Nikolas feels bad for leaving Natalie but he still wants to forget Victoria.

He heads to the hotel to check in. There, he notices that the maid has left him a note. The note reads: Dear Sir, I hope you enjoyed your flight. Please enjoy our complimentary breakfast in the morning. Thank You. Yours Sincerely, Maid.

The next day, Nikolas wakes up and goes downstairs to eat breakfast. He notices that there is a picture of him and Victoria on the wall. He throws the picture against the wall and grabs the phone. He then dials Victoria's number.

Victoria answers the phone and asks who it is. Nikolas tells her that he misses her. He then says that he would like to spend some time with her.

Victoria asks him why he hasn't been spending time with her. Nikolas explains that he is tired of her constantly turning him down. He also tells her that he thinks they should take a break from each other.

Victoria doesn't want to stop seeing him because she enjoys spending time with him and she loves him. She tells him that she was wrong in thinking that he had cheated on her with her brother. Nikolas begins to cry and tells her that he is sorry for hurting her.

She thinks back to the day that she and Nikolas met each other. Victoria remembers seeing her parents, her boyfriend and herself in the photo. She also remembers how she kissed her boyfriend on the lips and hugged her mom and dad.

Then Victoria remembers her dreams and how she was always falling asleep during them. Victoria picks up a gun that is lying on the bed and points it at Stephanie. Nikolas is my husband, you can't tell anyone about us. Victoria shoots Stephanie as Jennifer stabs Victoria.

Victoria falls to the ground and dies.

Cut to the next day and Victoria wakes up in a hospital. She is still alive. She does not remember anything from the past few weeks. Victoria is visited by her sister Annabelle who was also in the car accident.

Victoria's heart stops beating.

Victoria wakes up and sees her dead body. She also sees Nikolas standing over her. Victoria, I am so sorry. Nikolas tells her. Victoria questions Nikolas,

Why?

Nikolas mentions that he has always been in love with Stephanie. Nikolas points a gun at Victoria and pulls the trigger as everything cuts to black.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Nicholas Donen

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.