Filthy logo

The Meeting

Part 1 - Erotic

By Caprice WilliamsPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1

“Good morning”, I greeted as I passed my boss’s secretary Amy. “Is he in there” I asked? “Good morning, Ms. Crew he’s finishing up a phone call now. He will be ready for you in five minutes” she relayed without looking up. Of course, he would be on a call at 6:45 in the morning, the man never sleeps. Then again seems like I rarely sleep since we started this merger. Especially since Mr. Brooks announced that I was heading it last week. Since then my work/life balance have been pretty much well work. Not that it mattered much because I did not have much of a personal life anyway. Of course, I would change that in a heartbeat if Mr. Brooks were interested.

“Mr. Brooks is ready to see you now”, Amy said jeering me from my thoughts. “Oh, ok sorry lost in thought” I replied off handily. I grabbed my folder and headed into his office. “Good morning Mr. Brooks, I have the presentation you asked for”, I started. “You’re late” he responded sending slight chills through me as usual with his rich velvety voice. “I um I came right in sir” I stammered taken aback. “Our meeting was scheduled for 6:45 Ms. Crew or can you not tell time,” he demanded quietly. This was not going as planned I thought to myself. “Sir, When I arrived your secretary said you were on a call and would be ready in five minutes. So, I waited but I do apologize sir” I added although not entirely sure what I was apologizing for. I mean really, I was here on time he was the one not ready. Of course, I would not dare tell him that.

Standing up he removed his jacket and came from around the desk. He stopped directly in front of me. Feeling at a disadvantage because I was sitting down, I fidgeted slightly. “Do you always do just as you are told Ms. Crew” he whispered and begin caressing my cheek. “uh yes sir” I stammered taken aback by his touch. What was happening right now and why on earth was my body humming in anticipation. “Ok then Ms. Crew I want you to do something for me then. I have been watching you since you started last year and since last year, I have wanted to feel those luscious lips wrapped around my cock”. I could only stare at him dumbfounded by what he just said. Omg was this really happening did my boss just hit on me. I mean some of the guys from the third floor have tried to shoot their shot. But I chalked it up to being the only black girl with ass in the company. I figured they all just wanted to add me to their take down list I hear them going on about all the time. Never would I have imagined my boss lusting after me. Of course, I have had my share of fantasies of what it would be like for him to fuck me against his huge Oakwood desk. I mean all the ladies here have that is all they practically talk about.

“Would you be able to indulge me Ms. Crew” he asked smirking. “I um I don’t know what to say sir.” “Good I can think of so many better things to do with your mouth.” He whispered as he leaned down to caress my neck with his lips. Against my will my body instantly reacted leaning into him wantonly. His lips were smooth and soft like the velvet chair I was sitting in. He trailed light kisses across my neck and lightly over my lips. He stood up pulling me up out the chair. I gasped but did not stop him. Quickly he had me sandwiched between his rock-hard body and the desk. I could smell his cologne and practically feel the heat radiating off him. He was so freaking hot. Up close his skin was as smooth and milky as I always imagined. His eyes were more ocean green then the original hunter green I thought. His hair was slicked back but I could tell just by looking it was just as soft. His hands slowly caressed my breast as he licked my collarbone. I gripped the table for support because my knees were weakening. He continued to caress my breast smiling when my nipples hardened under his palm. He shifted slightly so that his knee was creating a delicious friction between my legs. I whimpered in pleasure, but he must have thought it was in protest. “You can tell me to go to hell if you don’t want it” he said. How could I think of telling him to stop now? I was soaking wet and wanted more. “Please don’t stop I whispered back.” ..

erotic
1

About the Creator

Caprice Williams

I recently published 2 short stories on Amazon and realized writing felt great. So here we go..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.