Filthy logo

The Marine

Swimming

By Xena WarriorPublished 4 years ago 9 min read
Like

I could feel his eyes on me while my hips swayed in a bright sundress. Then I felt fingers tease along my neck as we approached the door to our hotel room.

“A massage,” he had said.

Oh yeah… THAT’S what the hotel room is for,” I thought.

He pushed the door open for me to walk in. After taking a few steps into the room, I turned around to see him locking the door. His eyes took me in as he approached; starting from my feet and running up to my eyes. He slid his index finger under the strap of my dress, teasing the skin beneath.

“I’ll get the oil while you get… comfortable,” he said.

I smiled and began slowly stripping off my dress to reveal black, lace lingerie, complete with push up bra. He took his turn to remove his cotton t-shirt. I waited to make eye contact with him as I unhooked my bra and let my breasts fall from the uncomfortable wire. My panties were next to go. Then I crawled onto the bed, back arched, and lowered myself onto my stomach.

I felt the mattress dip behind me as he climbed onto the bed. Then heard hands rubbing together with oil. My skin tingled and my body sighed as he began gliding along my back with strong and firm hands. Even with a deep tissue massage, his touch was still gentle, and every area he worked on, began to melt under his touch. He started by running his palms along either side of my spine, then moved to my neck and shoulders, making sure to show extra care for tense muscles and stubborn knots. He continued on to my legs, rubbing my inner thighs, but not quite sliding up between them. After some time, his hands lifted from my body.

“Turn over,” he whispered.

I obliged, and he continued by massaging my hands and arms. Despite feeling relaxed, I craved a different kind of touch.

The marine did not disappoint; his hands began massaging my breasts and I breathed in deep. Soon he moved down further, leading my legs open. I let out a soft moan when I felt his wet tongue lick a line from the bottom of my vagina and up slowly to my clit. Then he wrapped one muscled arm under my back and pulled me up further onto the mattress. He kissed his way down my body as he withdrew his arm from my back. While he began going down on me, my fingers gripped into the sheets. He massaged my clit and dipped inside of me with his tongue. Then, with mouth pressed against the lips of my pussy, he began licking deep inside my vagina. He encircled my entire crotch in his mouth, tongue rolling inside of me. I shook just a little as my breathing became shallow. The sound of his tongue mixing with my fluid; hearing how wet it was, had me thinking to myself, “Yes… suck it out of me.

It was as if he read my mind, because his jaw began working harder. His rhythm intensified and I could feel him sucking out my fluid. I gasped as my body rose. He stopped for a moment to come up for air, and his intense, blue eyes, locked with mine. Slowly, deliberately, he ran his tongue over his lips; licking my juices from around his mouth.

Oh my God.

Then his fingers slipped inside of me, and he dipped back down. He continued stimulating my clit with his tongue as his fingers titillated my G spot. The deeper his fingers went inside of me the more I moaned. The pleasure became too intense and I tried to push him away by his hair… but he held on. I was nearly screaming by the time he decided to flip me over. He planted me on my hands and knees, then proceeded to eat out my pussy from behind. I couldn’t help my body’s natural response to bow my head to the bed and lift my ass further into his face. My hands gripped the sheets and I sighed and moaned in pleasure, feeling the movement of his tongue inside me.

I felt him withdraw his mouth from me once again, only to feel the spank of his hand on my ass. It caused a half laugh, half smile from me, and I turned around to look at him. This time, as we made eye contact, not only was he licking his lips, but his fingers. Tasting every drop that he had caused to come out of me. When he was done, his fingers went to unbutton his jeans, then the zipper. As he pushed his pants and boxers down, I turned around to face him. He kicked away the fabric as I crawled towards him.

God, that’s such a beautiful body,” I thought.

I roamed my hands along his muscles; abs, pecs, biceps, then down further his arms. He had definitive… everything. Every part of his tanned body was solid, as if chiseled from marble. I passed his hands at his sides and centered on his dick. I grasped it in one hand and began licking up and down his shaft, causing him to sigh. I tongued his head for a moment, then slid him into my mouth. I pumped him slowly in and out, enjoying the smoothness from his circumcised penis. His breathing became heavy, and he grabbed onto my hair. I continued to deep throat him while the sound of soft moans filled my ears. I slowly released him from my mouth, then repositioned myself to lay on my back with my head hanging off the foot of the bed. I grasped the back of his thighs and opened my mouth wide to take him in. Challenging myself, I wanted to feel the head of his cock in the back of my throat. As I glided him in and out of my mouth, I could feel his juices seeping into my throat. It was smooth. I enjoyed the feeling of him, and my body became greedy for more.

Again, he seemed to read my mind, as he bent over to explore my body with his hands. The more he leaned over me, the more I was able to take him in with my mouth. I could feel the muscles in his legs while I squeezed them to draw closer to me, his balls in my face. He started to finger me again with his cock still engulfed by my mouth. I glided him in and out while he sunk his fingers deeper inside of me. When we both began moaning, I felt him grow tense in my mouth. Soon he stepped away from the bed.

“Scoot back,” he said.

I did as he told me, and once again he got onto the mattress to hoist me further up. Then he withdrew his arm, and sank his large cock into me. We were both so wet from oral that he slid easily in and out. Sex started slow, going deep, but we couldn’t keep the pace down for long. His thrusting became harder and faster. Then he lifted my ankles and placed them on his shoulders. He lowered himself down so my legs were over my head and he kissed me roughly; biting my lips. He humped me hard and I could feel him penetrate so deep that it seemed as if he was in my stomach. I couldn’t help it, I screamed. My fingernails dug into his skin while his teeth bit down on my neck. He plunged himself further into me and my screams continued, as did my clawing at his back, which would leave marks the following day.

He abruptly pulled out of me to flip my body over and onto my stomach. Fingers ran up my scalp to grab a fistful of my hair. Then he thrust himself into me, doggy style. I let out loud moans as he fucked me and forced my head back by my hair. With his free hand, he spanked me. Each time his hand hit my ass, my back would arch a little deeper. He let go of my hair and pounded hard and fast into me, my screams likely heard by neighboring rooms. Then I felt him tense up, at the same time I did. My body spasmed while he let out a deep moan; both of us cumming at the same time. I let out a long, drawn sigh when he slid out of me. Once more, I felt his fingers in my scalp to pull my hair back, only this time he was controlling the direction of my face so that he could kiss me. I felt my cum seeping out of me as we made out. Then he bit my bottom lip as he pulled away and let go of my hair.

He stepped off the bed and headed to the bathroom to clean off. I reveled in the orgasms a moment longer before getting dressed. He came out of the bathroom to put his jeans back on and laid on the bed, me snuggled into his side. His shirt was still off, so I started caressing his chest. I ran my fingers along the definition of his muscles, then moved down to his pants and over his balls. He turned his head towards me, a look of concern on his face.

“Did you enjoy it?” he asked.

“Yeah, of course I enjoyed it. I came,” I replied with a smile on my face.

“I don’t think you’re done.”

“What?” I asked perplexed.

“Take your panties off,” he commanded.

I was taken aback, but intrigued. I did as he said.

“Sit on the edge of the bed,” he said, as he got up and met me at the foot of the mattress.

I still had my summer dress on as he slid his fingers into me again and began to vibrate my G spot. My eyes closed and my body fell back onto the bed, with my mouth making the happiest smile moaning sounds. Soon it became intense, and I tried to push him away again, the way I tried when he had gone down on me. Not only did he refuse to relent, but when my legs began to shake from the stimulation, he forced them down and open. I couldn’t take it. I squirmed, I grasped at the sheets, I cried out… but nothing could stop me from squirting. He dipped his head down into my crotch again.

“Yeah baby, cum all over my face,” I heard him say.

My body responded in kind. Waves of orgasms passed through me as my vagina released what seemed like buckets of cum.

This carried on FOR THREE ROUNDS.

It was evident that this marine made it his mission to make me cum until my body was done. Over and over again he titillated my G spot with his fingers, and over and over again I would squirt. Cumming over the sheets, his hands, his face, the floor, my legs. I writhed in pleasure, I whimpered when I couldn’t get away, and when my body could no longer produce any more fluid, I couldn’t move. I nearly blacked out from the pleasure. I laid, paralyzed, on the bed. My mouth open, chest rising and falling, and no strength left in me. Finally, he slid his fingers out of me to rub my remaining juices along my pussy. Then he kissed my cunt and licked my clit as he got up. Before heading to the bathroom, he locked eyes with me again and smiled.

“I told you, you weren’t done.”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Xena Warrior

If you would like to have a personal story or fantasy written, please reach out to [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.