Filthy logo

The Male to Female Curse

An Erotica Horror Story - Day 1

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 11 min read
Like
Experiencing the Female Body for a Day

“Aghh!”, I thrust into my girlfriend one last time and came in her beautiful pussy. I look into her eyes and give her a quick kiss before pulling out and pulling the covers over myself to prepare for sleep, before I could get lost into a wonderful thick sleep, I heard her voice:

“Do you even know if I came?”

“Huh?” I was confused in my post coital, sleepy state. I felt her shift onto her elbow to look at me.

“You know nothing of what it is to be a woman, to have these feelings — to not get the release I desperately need.” I rolled over and looked at her, trying to find what emotion she was feeling, only to come up empty; unable to read her face. I was tired though and wanted to sleep.

“Honey, can we please talk about this tomorrow? You know I love you.” I leaned over and gave her a small smooch to reinforce my words. Then I returned to my position in bed and got ready for sleep to take me. I heard her get out of bed, but I was too tired to care.

The next morning I awoke needing to pee, I made a move to get up and I realized that I didn’t feel my usual morning wood making its presence known. Well that certainly is weird, I thought I would be stiff, I usually am in the mornings, I thought to myself as I removed the blanket from my body. The second I stood up, something funny happened, I felt this heavy weight on my chest. Oh God, I thought, am I dying? Am I having a panic attack? I put my hands to my chest to try and calm my heart beat and —

“What the fuck?” I said aloud, when my hands reached my chest, my pectoral muscles were not there and instead replaced with a pair of soft supple breasts with hardened nipples atop. My next instinct was to reach down to make sure my dick was still intact, and to my stupefied horror, I felt a neatly shaven pussy.

“Char!” I half whispered, half yelled, “Please wake up, something weird has happened.” She only grumbled and went back to sleep, she was next to useless in the mornings. I calmly but swiftly walked to the mirror and looked at myself. I had long red-brown hair stopping right above my breasts and my same round hazel eyes with long eyelashes, though now I had lips that were a bit more plump than my usual. Although this was disconcerting to say the least, I would have to say that I was a pretty hot little number with a great ass to boot.

After my little exploration with peeing and wiping(still confused on the front to back situation), I walked back to the bed and gently shook Charlotte , having calmed myself a bit.

“Hey Char, wake up, something kind of weird has happened.” She stirred a bit at my voice and I had to shake her about two more times before she completely woke up. When she did finally open her eyes, she went from shock, then looking me up and down, and finally settled on amusement.

“Ah, so it did work.” She more or less said this to herself and I must have given her a confused look because she looked up at me and proceeded to explain.

“I was serious about you not knowing what it is like to feel what a woman feels and what it means to be in a woman’s body. So, I thought I would have some fun with you today and see just how much that body of yours can take. Now, go get in the shower and I will be right here waiting for you.” Char could be dominating when she wanted to be, she has been with women before, and however, I didn’t know she was like this when she was with them. With a dry mouth and an aroused feeling low in my belly, I made my way to the shower and hopped in.

I was quick to shower though, because even over the water I could hear her opening and closing drawers. We have a specific drawer that satisfies both of our adventurous sides… But I usually used those things on her, not the other way around. This thought both frightened and aroused me. I quickly dried myself off and walked back into the bedroom. My hunch was right, she had laid out all of our toys on the bed, making it look like some kind of back alley sex shop.

“What? Are you going to have your way with me now?” I jokingly asked — big mistake. Charlotte briskly walked towards me and grabbed a fistful of my hair and kissed me hard then pulled her lips away, just far enough that I could still feel her breath and the tiny movements of her lips as the words formed.

“Yes, I am. I want to show you how it feels to be in my shoes. I want you to open yourself up to me as I open up to you whenever you are inside me,” at this point she began to let her hands roam all over my body and firmly cupped my ass in her soft but hard hands. “I want you to feel raw, splayed and open for me, as I do for you. Get on the bed, now. Face down, ass up.” Woah was all I could think, I mean sure we had done this position a million times before, but it was usually her with her face in the pillow, ass up, and me thrusting relentlessly into her. Well, this is going to be different.

I did as I was told and put my face down into the pillows and put my butt in the air. I felt her behind me, a silicone dildo pressing into my thigh. She used her upper thigh and knee to part my legs further.

“You’re going to have to spread your legs further than that for me, slut.” The word “slut” stung at first, then I began thinking the word over in my head and I could feel myself getting turned on, though not the tell-tale sign of a boner; more so that I could begin to feel the cool breeze on my pussy and I knew that I was beginning to get wet for her. She nudged my legs again with hers and I spread them further. This position was definitely turning me on, suddenly I was beginning to hope that she would continue to degrade me with her words; to tear me apart with them and then to fuck me back together.

After a few agonizing seconds of waiting, her lubing the toy as to not hurt me, and me becoming wetter and wetter with the thought of her being the one to penetrate me, she finally spoke.

“This is going to hurt a bit, just because we have had sex before, you have never had sex in this body before. I’d like to think that I chose a fair size for this, but please tell me if it hurts you too bad and I will pull out.” I nodded and let out a small “okay” and tried to prepare myself for what was to come. She slid the head into me and the feeling was indescribable; a mix of pure ecstasy and slight discomfort. Though once she began to slide the shaft in, the discomfort was being overruled by the pleasure and I whimpered with contentment. She slid the dildo back out to the head and thrust into me with a little more force this time, though still not wanting to hurt me. I could feel my body begin to move with the rhythm she was setting. She gripped me to hold me steady as she would begin to pound me and my hips would jerk back to meet her silicone cock.

We went like this for a while, picking up the speed, then slowing down, fast then slow. Unfortunately, I was beginning to get sore and even though it felt good, I would not be able to keep up with her and so I began to meet her thrusts less and less.

“How did that feel?” She was removing the dildo and peering her head around my ass.

“Good, very good.” I replied and laid myself down for a second.

“Drink some water,” she commanded “you are going to need it, and I want my little slut hydrated, now don’t I?”

When she came back into the room, she had a different dildo this time, it was more realistic looking and had a sort of bulb that was attached to it. I had seen things similar to this, so it must have been a squirting dildo. What is she wanting me to do with that?! I exclaimed in my own head as she sauntered over to the bed.

“Switch me spots and get on your knees. I want you to be on the floor, on your knees in front of my cock. I will be sitting on the bed. I want you to listen to me, okay?” As before, I simply nodded and waited for her instructions.

“You are going to suck my cock. I want you to wrap your pretty mouth around it and take it. Use that tongue of yours to satisfy me and I will do you the honor of fucking your mouth.” Woah, where did this come from? Is this what she did when she was with women? This is pretty sexy though. Being told what to do is nice for a change. Before I could think much more about it, I opened my mouth to receive her and she unabashedly stuffed her cock into my mouth, which at first triggered a bit of panic. I had to figure out how to breathe through my nose properly so that I could best satisfy her. I made a show of moving my lips and tongue around her, hoping that that would be enough for her. It must have been, because she grabbed my hair and pushed herself further in my mouth and closer to my throat. I moaned at her girth and how it felt to have her inside me like this. Though this wasn’t a part of her body, it still felt extremely intimate to have her fuck my mouth like this. She began moaning and thrusting harder and I worked my mouth to the best of its ability to take all of her in and in a few seconds, I felt a slick sensation in my mouth, coating my throat. This must be the ‘cum’... sure glad I drank that water. She carefully slid her cock out of my mouth and had a grin on her face.

“Good job, you did wonderfully. I’m not quite sure if you can swallow the lube, so I would spit it out if I were you.” I walked away and spit into the bathroom sink, I looked at the mirror and I felt like I was glowing. This was a different feeling than I was used to. To my horror, tears began to well up in my eyes and spilled onto my face. When I got back into the room Char was laying expectantly on the bed with her arms open and ready to receive me. She had taken the dildo off and was positioned so that I could lay my head on her chest. I suddenly felt all these emotions, I couldn’t put a name to all of them. This had all been so wonderful, I had been used and I absolutely loved it.

“It’s nice, isn’t it? To be able to be held and to cry after something so intimate. Do you see now why I get so grumpy when you come and then go straight to sleep? I love being your ‘slut’ but I love to feel more than that afterwards.” I looked up to meet her eyes, I felt bad for making her feel that way, but now I know what I can do to fix it the next time.

“I’m sorry I get so complacent Char, I will do better next time, and the time after that, and after that.” I laid my head back down on her chest, I raised it back up to look at her because I thought of another question.

“So, what else were those toys? I recognized the ones we usually mess with, but I feel like there were some new ones. Anything I maybe would like?”

“Well, thank you for your kind words. Regarding the toys, we are going to see how you like being fucked in the ass without having a prostate to get you by.” My eyes widened in surprise.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.