Filthy logo

The Lexcapades

Chapter 3: Dylan...The Student

By Shanese HicksPublished 2 years ago 11 min read
Like
The third installment in "The Lexcapades". She's been trying to get her professor's attention all semester. It's the last day of exams and she's desperate to end class on a bang.

There was something about my physics professor, Dr. Luka Montgomery, that just made my panties cling in all the right places. So today I opted out of wearing any. The thing about him that made my body heat and all my girly parts tingle went beyond his looks, though.

Don't get me wrong, he was gorgeous. He was on the younger side for a professor, but old enough that if we played out my fantasy of being together, we might raise some eyebrows. He had to be in his early thirties, but he had the body of a college athlete. His six-foot frame housed toned muscles all the way from his calves, thighs, and up to his abs and arms. All of which could be easily imagined through the three-piece breasted suits he loved to wear to class. I didn't have to imagine though. I may have just happened to frequent the same gym as him, right off campus, every Monday and Wednesday morning. I swear I wasn't a stalker or anything, but if I were, it certainly paid off. I got the show of a lifetime watching him utilize the workout equipment or those times when he would lift his spandex shirt to wipe away sweat from his forehead, exposing pecs and abs that I'd only read about in my romance novels.

His perfect light, cafe au lait skin complexion, hazel eyes, and neatly faded haircut were the starring characteristics of some pretty intense fantasies, but they weren’t the reason why Dr. Montgomery just did it for me either. And contrary to how other Americans acted, nor was it his transfixing English accent. Though there had been plenty of times when I stayed after class for help just so I could hear him speak. I did it to compute fresh memories of his voice for the moments when I was alone. I liked to picture him whispering hot demands in my ear. I had a problem. I know.

Still, it wasn't his looks or the accent that I couldn't get enough of. I think it was his brain. His undeniable intelligence was such a turn-on. The moment he got into his lectures on electromagnetism and quantitative methods, he had me practically drooling. I wanted to cradle his mind in my bosom and lick it like I'd imagined licking other parts of his body. It had to be the sexiest part of him and I wanted it all to myself.

One day, I got it into my head that I needed to be on the professor's mind as much as he was on mine. So I’d come up with a plan to grasp his undivided attention. I normally wasn't someone who'd be unabashedly blunt or brash with my actions or words, but desperate times called for desperate measures. I wouldn’t be in his class for long and he needed to notice me before the school year ended for good. At that point, I’d been teasing him for a couple of months. It started off slightly innocent. If you could call trying to seduce your professor innocent.

I’d deemed the very front and center seat of his lecture hall mine. The cut of my shirt got lower and lower with each class. I don’t have the biggest breasts but they’re not small either. So a decent push-up bra and a fitted V-neck tee can go a long way with grabbing someone’s attention. Especially if I were to say, wear a red bra beneath a white, soft-cotton shirt to match my red lipstick. The first time I wore this shameful fit, the professor did a double-take as he paced back and forth at the front of the class. I gave him the warmest smile I could muster as his eyes met mine. He hesitantly lifted one corner of his mouth before averting his eyes. I caught him eyeing my chest from the corner of his eyes the rest of that day, but for the most part, he kept them averted. He even avoided walking past my desk again.

I kept up with the low-cut, see-through tops for a while. Then I decided to become a bit bolder. As it got warmer outside, I began to make skirts a permanent fixture in my uniform for physics class. The shorter the skirts, the better. There were times when I wore flowy, summer skirts that had long splits. I’d sit at my desk at an angle so that when I crossed my legs the skirt would fall open, exposing my legs all the way up to my mid-thigh. I enjoyed watching Dr. Montgomery pull at his collar and try his best not to direct his eyes in my direction. He failed about half of the time.

On the days I wore my shorter skirts I’d lean back in my seat and spread my legs as far as they’d go, giving him a peek of all kinds of underwear that left little to the imagination. The first time I did this he had tripped over his own feet while in the middle of doing his routine pacing and lecturing. He stumbled over his words and eventually stopped talking altogether and just stared at me. Or stared at the darkened space between my legs. To this day, I still wonder if he saw the evidence of my arousal dripping down my thighs. I’d had to snap him out of his trance so that he wouldn’t blow our little game. I closed my legs with a cross of my ankles and cleared my throat.

“Um, professor?” I had lifted a brow and tried to hide my smirk behind the palm of my hand.

He'd shaken his head as if to clear it, but he and I both had known that, that was impossible.

“Uh yes, my apologies, class. I seem to have lost my train of thought for a second. Now, where was I? Ah yes…”

After that, he no longer made any unnecessary attempts to avoid looking at me. When there weren’t any eyes on him, his eyes were on me. He’d even started working out closer to me at the gym, much to my pleasant surprise. I hadn’t even known that he noticed I was there. Yet, he still didn’t speak to me past a cordial greeting. So I decided I would close a bit more of our distance.

After each class, I would hang around a little longer and ask for a bit more explanation on the day’s lecture. I made sure that I invaded his personal space and any chance I got to reach over him, I rubbed a breast against his forearm. And if I needed to step around him, my ass would innocently find the back of his hand or the front of his trousers. Unfortunately, he remained respectful and seemingly oblivious to my advances. Any time I stepped into his space and it looked like we were going to touch, he’d just take a step back. And sometimes he’d go as far as to apologize or excuse himself if we did touch, like he’d been the accidental aggressor.

At first, I found his English etiquette adorable, but these days I found them frustrating. Sexually frustrating. Despite all my peep shows and non-too-subtle physical signals, the very intriguing professor never took it any further. Very much to my dismay because today was the last day of class and I’d be going back home for the summer. And who knows if I’d actually see him in passing in the fall. California State- Long Beach was a big campus and I certainly wouldn’t have access to him the way I did now.

So that’s what brought me back to the absence of my panties. I was planning to go out with a bang. Or I was hoping my day ended with a literal bang. But if not, I wanted to be the one student Dr. Luka Montgomery never forgot.

It was the last day of class, I’d finished my exam and I had nothing to lose. I was grateful that he’d positioned us to sit in every other seat and split us into two sessions for the final exam. It made what I was going to do easier and more clandestine. We were free to turn in our exam and leave once we finished, but I remained in my seat. Once most of the front two rows had left, I jumped into a quiet coughing fit to get the professor’s attention. When he finally looked up, he did so slowly, like he was preparing himself or wasn’t sure he wanted to commit himself to whatever I was about to drag him into. Our eyes met and I didn’t smile in greeting. I was done playing around. I would show him what he was missing, what I’d been offering, and he could either take it or leave it.

I slid forward in my seat, causing my skirt that barely reached my mid-thigh to hike up further just below the creases of my ass cheeks. Then I inched my legs apart one by one. His eyes watched my movements. I knew when it registered with Dr. Montgomery that I was bare beneath my skirt instantly. His eyebrows jumped above his glasses to his hairline. He then licked his lips nervously and closed his eyes. He exhaled a shuddering breath that affected his shoulders. He slowly reopened his eyes and met mine. There was so much heat in his stare. I bit my lip in response. If only he would use that fire on me. I dragged one of my hands from the top of my desk and placed it below, upon my knee. Dr. Montgomery's eyes followed as I trailed my fingers from my knee to the inside of my thigh. Excited goosebumps peppered my legs as I watched him watching me. I took turns caressing each of my thighs the further I moved my hand up. Just as I reached the apex, I paused my movements and tilted my head in question. I threw the ball in his court one last time. If he turned me down, I would get the message loud and clear.

His answer was almost imperceptible but I didn't miss the slight nod he gave. I didn't waste any time missing a beat as I slid the tips of my fingers across my lips. My slickness seeped out and I coated myself with its stickiness. I stuck a leg further out from beneath my desk and used two of my fingers to spread my lips so that the professor could get an unobstructed view. I took my middle finger and pressed it against my clit. I rubbed slowly at first, circling it and then going up and down interchangeably. I pictured that my fingers were his fingers or his tongue. The more I pictured him doing these things to me, the more I wanted to close my eyes and really enjoy the ride. But I had to keep a lookout for the few remaining students. And yet the faster I moved my finger, the more my inhibitions went out the window. I was beginning not to care who saw me.

My nipples pebbled beneath my tank top. I bit harder into my bottom lip to trap the moan I wanted so badly to release. I didn't even stop when students brought up their finished exams and whispered their farewells to the professor. His politeness had him automatically answering them back but as soon as they left his eyes were always right back on me. I switched up the rhythm and stuck two of my fingers into my well, pumping at a moderate pace even though I desperately wanted to go fast. But the room was too quiet and the sound of my juices working against my fingers could be heard if someone were listening for it. There was no doubt Dr. Montgomery could hear it as he swiped a hand over his mouth, his brow furrowing. I couldn't hold out any longer. My right hand grabbed a hold of my desktop to brace myself as I pumped my fingers a bit faster and rubbed the palm of my hand against my nub, vibrating it. I closed my eyes and mouthed the professor's name as I came. My thighs slammed shut, squeezing my hand between them. I lowered my head to my desk and tried to calm my erratic breathing down. It took me a moment to pull myself together, longer than usual if I’d been at home.

When my high finally settled, I lifted my head and straightened my clothes. There was a part of me that couldn't face the professor. I suddenly found myself feeling very shy, like it was the morning after what was supposed to be a one-night stand. We hadn't actually touched but there was a line that had definitely been crossed. Still, the slight uneasiness of the situation did not ruin the bliss I felt. There was a genuine smile on my face as I stood from my seat with my completed exam in my unused hand. While we hadn't ended up doing anything more, as I'd originally hoped, this year ended on a good note. I felt my goal had been accomplished. Dr. Montgomery would not forget me.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Shanese Hicks

I hate these. I like to write…duh.

Poetry

Erotica under Lexi Gerard

Short Stories

New Adult, Fantasy Novels

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.