Filthy logo

The lady cop and naughty school girl

All tied up

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
3
Patience

I was awaken by the rain hitting the window, I tried to get up but I was bound both of my wrist restrained above my head, tied to the headboard, my legs wide open, both ankles restained as well! My shirt was off and so were my pants and shoes, leaving me wearing only a pair of black socks and a pair of black boxer briefs! I don't remember how I got there, but let me tell you what I do remember!

You see as a young, tall, somewhat attractive bartender, women would throw themselves at me on the regular! But this night was different! I was bartending a graduate Halloween party and the costumes there were almost non existent, if you know what I mean! I mean the amount of skin that I was seeing made it hard to concentrate, let alone bartend properly! There was two diffetrent women that kept coming back to me to get their drinks made, and I thought that it was because I memorized their drinks and that they like the way I made them! Maybe that was part of it, but another motive for thier multiple trips to my bar were revealed later on that night! One of the ladies was wearing a very scandolous lady cop outfit, short blue skirt and a very tiny top that showed her breast perfectly sitting up! When she walked away you could vaguely see her blue panties that she was wearing underneath! The other was wearing a sexy school girl outfit, Tiny plaid skirt and a matching bra! It was crazy! They would flirt subtly when they would get their drinks and I would do the same as well, and I would occasionally take a shot with them from time to time! I thought I could handle it but by time the bar was about to close I was feeling pretty nice! I remember the party ending and the party goers clearing out when these two circled back to talk to me! The one wearing the lady cop outfit told me that she was staying at the hotel and that I would be coming with her for the night! The other one rebutted before I could even respond and said no he will be coming to my room tonight! The lady cop then says to the sexy school girl we don't have to fight, when we can just share him! Taken back by this I told the ladies let's have one more drink but I am not sure if I would be accompanying them back to the hotel tonight being that I had a very early morning the next day! They both laughed and I poured our drinks, a co worker called me I turned away to answer and then turned back around to see them raising their glasses requesting a toast! I picked up my glass and taking it to the head and then I remember walking them outside and the rest of the night is a blur!

Now back to the presnt, like I said previously I am all tied up and I look at the clock an it is 5 am in the morning when I see the lady cop come out of the bathroom wearing nothing but the little skirt from the night before, and from where I was sitting, it looked like the panties were gone! Her breast were completely exposed at this point, nice round and perky! Her nipples were a caramel color and rock hard! She then yells to the sexy school girl, he is up and ready for the taking! She then walks out in nothing but her skirt on as well! She says softly, good morning sleepy head, that last shot took you out, I didnt take the bartender for a lightwieght! I replied back, I am far from it, I do not know what happened, but the big question is why am I all tied up?

The lady cop said because you have been a bad boy and it is time for you to be punished! Do you have a problem with it, if so you are free to go! I relunctlantly said do what you wish to do, figuring that if they were going to do anything to harm me they wouldv'e done it by now! They walked towards the bed, and before they climbed on the bed with me, they stopped, grabbed each other closely kissing each other passionately , causing me to become more aroused than before, when they stopped kissing and the schoolgirl says, your plan worked look at how that thing is protruding! Take down his boxers, I think we need something in our mouths! The lady cop does as the Naughty school girl instructed her to do! Both ladies admiring my hard manhood, they both start grabbing on in, taking turns sucking up and down my manhood, the feeling was amazing and the fact that I couldn't reach out touch them, was driving me crazy! My moans were getting louder by the second, these ladies knew what they were doing! They could feel me reaching my breaking point when they stopped! I couldnt believe they would do this, why stop now, I wanted to cum so bad, but they had killed any chance of that for the moment, they laughed and then laid on the other bed in the room, the lady cop laying on the bed flat on her back, head by the headboard, the naughty school girl laying on top of her but not face to face, she laid on top of her placing her pussy on her face, and then she planted her face deeply in between the lady cops pussy as well! There they were, in the 69 position, eating each other out and all I could do was watch as they moaned and devoured each other, while my manhood just jumped over and over again!

I could see both of them about to go over the edge, almost at the same time, when they both stopped abruptly! Neither of them cumming but catching thier breathes before climbing back onto the bed with me! I asked them, why they had stopped because I could see they were about to climax, when the naughty school girl says, it is not time to cum yet, We have to build up to that! Trust me, it will be worth the wait, we arent cumming for a while, so be patient! She then takes off her skirt and climbs onto my face and instructs me to devour her pussy with my mouth! She begins to grind on my face holding onto my head enjoying as my lips and tongue abuse her pussy lips and clit! I feel the lady Cop groping my dick , sucking it every so often before she rips open a condom, sliding it on me before mounting me and she begins to grind her hips slowly with my dick deep inside of her, I begin to thrust inside of her when she pushes down on my chest and grinding harder and faster, as the naughty school girl rides my face harder than before, her juicies drenching my face! I could feel everybodies body tensing up, I could feel the cum building up wanting to cum, when both of them jump off thier rides, sliding to the side of me, again catching thier breathes!

The lady cop says to the naughty school girl, that was close as fuck, I was about to cum! The naughty school girl says, shit me too! I look over to both of them and say, me too again, now why are we not allowing each other to cum again! Shit! The lady cop then says, it just isnt time yet, it is all about the build up, we start back up in a second! Both of their pussies litereally dripping wet, get up and grab some water, then give me someand the festivities begin again!

It was the lady cop's turn to ride my face and when I tell you she rode my face, she rode my face, she lowered her pussy onto my face and began to ride it like she was riding my dick, my tongue and lips ravishing her pussy lips, and then my lips and tongue attack her clit, violently, to the point where she grabs my head looking down at me while grinding back and forth! My dick was just jumping when I finally feel the naughty school girl removing the condom and then replacing it with another! She mounts my dick, her back towards me, as her grinds back and forth on my dick as I could feel my dick going in and out of her pussy as she reaches down grabbing my ankles, her hips rotating up and down over and over again, the noise from all of us drowned the room, our bodies all getting tense again, could feel her about to cum all over my face, when she exploded! Screaming loudly as her hips drove my head further into the bed, her thighs tightens on my face, as all of her wetness goes all over my face and down my thoat, she tasted so good! She rolls off of my face, rubbing on her breast softly as she recovers, occasionally looking over at the naughty school and I fucking! She reaches up lets my hands free! This was everything because I now had the freedom to grab the naughty school girl's ass and guide it as she kept rolling her hips, I began to lift her hips up and down quickly over and over again, driving my dick deeply into her deeper everytime her hips came back down onto my body, I could feel it, this was it, we were both about to climax, the anticipationg was killing me and I could tell it was killing her as well! She pushed both of my hands away from her hips,sits up, leans back, with an amazing arch, grabbing both sides of the bed and begins to bounce up and down on my dick over and over again as fast as she could! She begins to scream, fuck I cant take it anymore, I'm about to .......at that moment she exploded, my hands grab her hips guiding her just right, causing me to cum harder than I had ever cum before, driving myself deep inside of her over and over again as she fought to get away! I didn't understand why the hell I had cum so hard, when they explained to me that it was the build up, the start and stop of the sensation of cumming makes the experience that much better! I nodded in agreeement! I had never felt that type of explosion before! This was my first experience with edging and would not be my last!( I actually did an article on the art of edging, check it out and if you never edged before, try it you will thank me for it.)

They released me from all restraints and after we all got some room service and recouped, we tortured and pleased each other a few more times that day! We all neglected our resposibilities for the day, but it was worth it! I am horny as hell reliving that night as we speak! I would never see them ever again but I am not mad that I met them that night either!

lgbtq
3

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.