Filthy logo

The Kitchen

Breakfast and so much more.....

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
2

Awaken by the smell of fresh cooked pancakes and bacon, her favorite, I got up out of bed, washed my face! Wearing a pair of basketball shorts, I quickly made my way towards the kitchen! There she was standing there rinsing out a couple of glasses before filling them with juice for the both of us! She smiled at me, saying, "Goodmorning love, hungry?"

I smiled back at her, looking at her, taken back by her breathtaking beauty! She stood about 5'3, petite in stature, slim waist, with a plump round ass! Her stomach was flat and her breast, not the biggest but were perfectly round and perky! She had the most beautiful eyes and smile! She stood there in nothing but a t-shirt and every time she would move, her ass would poke just a little bit, just enough to drive me crazy! She knew what she was doing! I am convinced!

I responded to her," Hungrier than you can imagine, you must have known I need this!" She had made my plate and hers, grabbed them, heading to the table with them, she asked me to grab the glasses so that we could eat! I followed behind with the glasses in hand as I was asked, her ass bouncing as she walked, my mind was quickly shifting from eating pancakes, to wanting to eat something else. There we were, sitting there eating and conversing, looking at her, salivating over her, I dropped the pepper shaker on the floor and when I went to pick it up, my desire to eat her intensified, her legs opening and closing as eats! The view was amazing and I could tell that she was becoming moist down there, I knew that she was desiring the same thing as I! My manhood was increasing in size and firmness with each passing moment! I didn't know how long I could control myself!

Finishing up our plates, she got up to put her dishes away and I followed behind her! Watching her hips as I walked behind her, placing her dishes down, and I do the same, I can't take it anymore, I reach out, lifting the back of her shirt, admiring her ass, smiling, she looks back at me and says, "what are you doing?" Looking at her, I pull myself flush against her, her back pressed firmly against my chest, I begin kissing the side of her neck gently while grabbing and massaging her breast! Flushed with pleasure, her back arches, causing her ass to press into my manhood! My hands slide down to her hips, then in lifting her shirt up and placing my hands between her legs! Her pussy was drenched, that feeling made me harder and made her turn around and snatch my shorts down to the ground, before snatching her shirt off, throwing it, and dropping to her knees, taking me deep into her mouth! I could feel the tip of my manhood touching the back of her throat over and over again! My knees begin to buckle as I pull away, removing my manhood from the wetness of her mouth! Picking her up off the floor, I quickly turn her around, she bends over, spreading her legs wide, grabs the counter tight! I reached in between her legs, sliding my middle finger up inside slowly, massaging her inner walls, the wetness on my finger increases as she moans, her grip getting tighter!

I smile as I take my other hand, gripping her ass in my hand, removing my finger and inserting my firm, long, thick dick, inside of her slowly, grinding inside her to the slow rhythm that she adored, her hips begin to grind with mine in rhythm! Both of us, enjoying each other she whispers, "I want you to taste me, now!" Delighted by her request, I slowly slide out of her, turn her around and begin to kiss her deeply, picking her up, she wraps her legs tightly as I walk her over to the table! Knocking everything off the table in one swipe, I place her on the table, back planted firmly against the table, her legs spread wide, and in the air, my hands sliding down the back of her legs as I drop to my knees! I begin to kiss her pussy lips gently as I massage the back of her thighs gently while holding her legs straight up in the air! Sliding my tongue in and out of her dripping wet slit, she grabs the side of the table tight, her back slightly arched, she begins to rotate her hips as I begin to lick and suck on her clit gently! As her hip rotation increases, so does the motions of my tongue and lips! She begins to cum as her hips begin to back up against the table! Swallowing all of her tasty secretions, her legs press against my hands to drop, now dangling as she recovers! I rise from between her legs up to my feet! I slide my finger back inside of her over and over again as she is recovering, I could feel her walls contracting, sliding it out of her slowly, I slide my thickness deep inside of her, she gasps for air! I slide my finger into her mouth and whisper to her to taste herself! She sucks my finger dry as I slowly grind in and out of her. Looking me deep into my eyes, she reaches up, grabbing me down to her she begins to suck on my lips and my tongue as my penetration gets deeper and faster, she releases my mouth, gasping for air and moaning, I stand up straight, pushing her legs back up in the air, placing her left foot firmly on my chest, taking her toes into my mouth, sucking them sensually, as I drive my firm thickness deeper and deeper inside her over and over until both of us begin to cum! Her tight wet walls violently contracting as I continue to release over and over again! I pull out slowly, both of our private erogenous zones drenched in each other's secretions, she sits up and says," I knew being in here with just a t-shirt would get me the result I desired!" I then replied," You didn't even have to cook, you on the menu, was more than enough!"



erotic
2

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.