Filthy logo

The Kinky Call Girl

She is so desperate to get her clothes off and give me an adventurous time in the bedroom.

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 4 years ago 4 min read
Like
The Kinky Call Girl
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I was on holiday in eastern Europe on my own for work one day. I had appeared to have some time on my own. I wanted to explore the city to see what was around me as it was such a beautiful place. I happened to go for a walk in the local shopping place. It was amazing. There were some lovely places and people too.

I come across this shop called the dick in fingers. I glimpsed out of my eye and seen two beautiful ladies doing a lap dance in public at the window. It was an amazing feeling. They were so hot. My full body was tingling in pleasure. I could feel my cock getting harder and I couldn't resist the urge to walk inside the shop.

I could feel my hand trembling as I opened the door. I stepped in and was asked which beautiful women I would like to enjoy my time with for half an hour. I choose a beautiful blonde-haired woman. She was amazing. She had the most amazing figure I've ever seen in women before. Her hair was so soft and delicate. I couldn't believe my luck finding the women of my dreams.

She looked me in the eye and held me in the beautiful palms of her hands. It felt so good. The warmth between us both was very intense and I was looking forward to my passionate time with her.

She walked me through the door into her bedroom. She pushed me against the wall and gagged me. She slapped her hands on my shoulders and started to gently kiss my neck. I could feel her soft breath running up and down my neck. I was so turned on for her. She grabbed my cock and pulled me towards her. I committed my body. I wanted her to use me. My cock was all hers.

She pulled me on to the bed and ripped my clothes off. We were so crazily horny for each other. I felt the intense energy between us both as she grabbed her whip and started whipping my naughty balls. She told me to stop screaming. She was teasing me so much. I could feel my cock getting harder and harder for her as she went down on me. Her beautiful tongue was running along my shaft it felt so good. I slide her down on my cock and she took me hole. It was like a dream come true.

I started to feel her pussy rubbing against my body. I felt my self tingling in pleasure. I could feel her sliding on my face. I licked her lovely soft and moist pussy with my lovely big tongue and felt all her sweet juices dribbling down my throat. They were so tasty. She told me she had never received such pleasure before. It was nice to give her real experience.

I could feel her moving down on to my cock. I could tell that I was going to be in for a real treat. She slides her pussy deep on to me. I could feel her soft pussy padded around my lovely hard cock. It was nice to be tightly wrapped around in pleasure as we enjoyed the intense pleasure together.

I could feel us both quietly moaning in pleasure for each other as she slowly rode my cock. I was embracing the moment. It was the most amazing time of my life. She started to fuck me harder and grinding against me. I could feel the warmth from her pussy as she started to become wetter for me. She was screaming I am going to cum!! I was feeling very delightful. My cock was throbbing so hard for me.

She was ready. She screamed at the top of her voice and all her sweet juices were dripping all over my sweet cock. I made her lick it all off then I took advantage of her and came all over in her mouth. She swallowed in pure delight while looking into my eyes and saying Thank you.

It's fair to say that we both fully enjoyed the experience together!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.