Filthy logo

The Interlude

Part 2

By HuneyPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1
The Interlude
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

The faces on the people standing outside the door of the locker room were priceless. The looks and whispers told me they heard every ounce of my pleasure and yours being devoured and swallowed.

Standing outside the restaurant kissing you has my head light. All the fresh memories of your hands touching me, the places you've kissed and sucked, that massive dick filling my pussy has me still lightheaded and so wet. Your lips felt so good.

You open my door helping me in, telling me to buckle up, smiling, saying again to get ready for round 2. My legs shake a little. It's like I can still feel you inside me.

In the car you tell me you couldn't believe I was so bold, leaning over you and touching you in the restaurant like that. Saying that I'm such a bad girl rubbing your dick where everyone around us could see. You lick your lips and tell me you can still taste my sweet pussy and how you couldn't believe how I bust it open like that for you on that bench.

I laughed but my pussy is pulsating and soaked again. I'm still so turned on. I feel my nipples starting to press through the fabric of my dress. I can feel my face getting flush.

You ask me what I'm thinking as you run your hand up my thigh. I laugh asking do you really wanna know? Again? Grinning, I open my legs so you can feel my wetness. I see your dick instantly jump.

As soon as we hit the freeway I lean over and undo your pants. I slide your zipper down taking your dick out your pants. I get on my knees in the chair and pull my dress up so you can see my big, round, soft ass and I start to slowly suck your dick. I hear you say oh my, as you reach over and try to rub me.

I take your hand off my titty and put it back on the steering wheel telling you to concentrate. To get us to our destination safely. You moan ok as I continue my slow slightly sloppy bob up and down. Up and down. I feel your dick squeezing my throat. I open my mouth just a little wider taking you further in, letting my long tongue come out, gliding it softly down your shaft to your balls, you lift up slightly indicating that you liked it. I let my tongue go further down your dick, twirling it around then sucking one ball then both balls into my mouth. I let out a loud moan as I grip your thigh to keep my balance.

I can faintly hear that's what its made for playing in the background as my juices slide down my legs. I get lost in a trance sucking your dick. You tell me my mouth is so warm. You moan asking me where my teeth went. I go crazy like I'm trying to suck your souls dick.

Your fingers are gripping my hair, pushing my face further into your lap. It feels like your dick just expanded. I moan it's so hard. Your dick is all the way down my throat. You mumble it so wet. I can feel your dick throbbing.

You say baby I'm cumming and bust forcefully down my throat. I moan and swallow it all.

I get situated back in my seat, my mouth and chest still glistening from your juices. I put my seat belt on licking my lips. My legs are shaking.

I look at you and your still breathing hard trying to concentrate on the road. I ask if your ok, you reply your great but we almost crashed. I laugh saying your so silly. You say your laughing but I'm serious, that makes me laugh harder.

Our eyes lock for a second and I ask you are you still ready for Round 2?

erotic
1

About the Creator

Huney

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.