Filthy logo

The Illuminated One

S K (I’M) TT L E Z - I Am The Representation of ALL Things.. I Have No Limits!!!

By SkittleZ Published 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
SkittleZ

Some say things happen for a reason… I say it was destiny for me to be here talking to you today!!!!

Hello.. My Name is SkittleZ and I’m here to tell you how I Chose the “Fast Life” and the outcome of uncertain circumstances!!! People thought the life I chose was easy in fact to be brutally honest it wasn’t. From being in the entertainment industry to being kidnapped by pimps to even being set up for “Human Trafficking” and if you think that’s crazy well sit back it gets even crazier!!! I became a entertainer around 18 years old the lifestyle may have been looked down upon but it was the “Hustle” the “Motivation” the “Drive” that kept me going and obtaining (Hustler of The Year) every Year. My Stage Name (SkittleZ) a name given, created and well earned!!!! You see I wasn’t your average entertainer I gave my audience the full attraction they desired from the Men to the Women of adult ages. I’m what they call a “Floor Dancer” and Boy did I do that and more… You see being able to provide the Fantasy is one thing but the Desire… Well let’s just say that’s something not all entertainers obtain from their audience and that’s where I came in to provide them with a Show n the “End” I’ll say was worth Dying for!!!

I worked seven days a week on average and the nights lasted from at least nine to two am. Between those hours is when the “Magic” happened!!!! I would usually start off the Show you know to get the crowd warmed up and ready to go then from there watch as I set the room on “Fire” with my unstoppable dance moves… I’d see a move and react instantaneously without even a second thought!!!! That’s how the “Game” goes!!!! Now even though security would be tight… there’s always “That One” watching… waiting for their time to strike!!!! I became very well known throughout my time in the entertainment industry so it wasn’t hard to Spot a Well Known face when you saw me. It gave predators their time to engage and plot which was something I had to get used too. From the floor to lap dances to table dances even private dances they all waited for their turn to Finally engage in the Fantasy I withheld and they were going to receive!!! You have your few who didn’t get the “No Touching” Rule but I never held it against them it just made my job easier and their time a lot more pleasurable in my case that is… it was all until a summer when I chose too bring someone to the “Hustle” when I realized that the “Fast Life” isn’t for everyone and it’s not all “Peaches n Cream”!!! I tried to show her things No One else could, or would and in return I was put in my first life changing experience. She asked me to go out with her and a friend one night after work and it was then I knew I had made a very bad decision one that changed my life!!!! Now to my understanding we were going out for drinks but in the works they were looking for females and not in a good way. The car drive started off ok until her friend looked back and said I wouldn’t see my family again!!! He pronounced his secret agenda he had for me and in that moment I realized that I had been takin by a “Pimp” and the female I thought I was showing around was one of his recruiters. Lol!!!! Not so funny huh well little did he know I had way more experience than the average entertainer and it wasn’t going to be easy to just get me to follow suit!!!! Now with hrs of bribery and threats with sworn agreements he finally gave in and said the lifestyle he thought I was going to submit too wasn’t for me At All!!! Yet he refused to take me home or even let me leave. So without a doubt I had to act and think fast and make every move my best move because I was determined too get back home too my family. Once he left I made a call too a newly made friend who was a driver… gave him my closest locations and without a doubt a bad situation was fully escaped from without me having to take extreme procedures!!!!

Now That’s Just “One” Life Changing Experience in the Life of an Entertainer!!!!

The Near Death Experience Came alil ways after in New York City… with a Fake Casting Call and a Man we’ll call “L” had me lined up for (Human Trafficking) want to know more…..

Read, Like, Tip!!!!

For The Rest of “My” Story!!!!

Thanks For Reading!!!!

industry
Like

About the Creator

SkittleZ

I Am Who I Am…

Just Know I’m Me…

Not What You Think or Make of Me…

I Am Too Real…

An Honest Definition of Me…

S K (I’M) TT L E Z

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.