Filthy logo

The House Party

Can David provide the distraction Benjamin needs?

By Chelsea RosePublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
Photo courtesy of Ketut Subiyanto via Pexels. Free use image

I had recently ended a five-year relationship and was ready for a distraction. 

So when an acquaintance told me about a house party he was throwing, I found myself saying yes to the invite. 

I didn't really know anyone at the party but struck up a few casual discussions here and there. The guests were kind, and the drinks were plentiful, but I thought of calling it a night. 

Until I saw him. 

As he went through the crowd, it was as if he didn't know the definition of the word stranger, striking up conversations with everyone he came across. Handsome, with a kind smile, this man certainly caught my eye. He walked around with a strong display of self-assurance and just oozed natural charisma.

I was sure he would just walk past me. So you can imagine my surprise when he pulled up a seat right next to me. 

"Hi, my name is David," he said with a cheerful smile. 

"Benjamin," I replied in kind.

We began to make small talk, and I discovered David was the older brother of my acquaintance, worked in sales, and also loved board games. 

Small talk soon became more personal, and I was taken aback when he started hitting on me; I had no idea he was into men.

David, on the other hand, had immediately pegged me as gay. I guess all my stolen glances his way wasn't as sly as I thought! 

Less than an hour later, we were back at his yellow Sandstone house. His front door led to a spacious hallway filled with a kaleidoscope of memories. Photos covered the walls. In each frame, David was surrounded by what I presumed to be friends and family. Many were laughing and looking at David as if they had been captured mid-way through a joke. This was a man beloved by those in his life. 

But we both understood why we were here. 

As the door closed quietly behind David, his forceful voice told me to strip.

Quickly. 

Of course, I obeyed and found myself in just my underwear a few seconds later. 

"The underwear as well," David commanded. 

"Yes, sir," I said slightly mockingly, but I hurriedly did as told. 

I felt a bit uneasy, nude in front of a man I barely knew. I think David sensed my nervousness and pulled me in for a kiss. 

I don't know how David did it, but it took just one kiss for me to feel the rush of helplessness and the haunting realization there was no way I'd ever be satisfied. I wanted more of him, all of him. 

His hands explored my back and arms, and all of a sudden, he kissed me harder, deeper, and with an urgent need I'd never felt before.

"Whisper in my ear if you want me to stop," he said quietly.

I started to unbutton his shirt as I kissed his neck. 

"Don't stop," I murmured into his flesh.  

I unfastened the last button and peeled the fabric away from his torso. His broad chest and toned arms were on full display.

Damn! What a body!

As I stood, nearly naked and fully aroused, his hands went to his belt buckle. 

I couldn't wait to see what was underneath his jeans as he leisurely lowered them. He gave me a cheeky smile. He knew what I wanted. He finally slipped his jeans off, revealing blue boxers and a considerable bulge. 

I gazed appreciatively at his body, taking in every inch of skin on display. 

He hooked his thumbs into his boxers and began to pull them off as well, finally revealing what I really wanted.  

It was thick, uncut, and just begging to be sucked. 

Instictevely, I dropped down to my knees and pressed my lips against him. 

His trimmed hair slightly tickled my nose as I inhaled his aroma. 

I looked up when I felt his hand on my neck.

"I want you to suck me," he said, moving my head closer and closer till my lips reached his cock. 

I felt my lips part as they traveled across his head, laying kisses on the crown and licking the side of his firm cock. 

As my head slid up and down on his erect shaft, I could tell he was enjoying what I was doing by his low moans. As David moved my head between his hands, he grew larger in my mouth. I could tell I was doing a fantastic job pleasing him. 

After a while, he asked me to stopped, looked me in the eyes, and said in a deep voice that he wanted to fuck me now.

I answered yes in a moment without even thinking about it.

He helped me up, and we walked over to his bedroom. I stood at the foot of his bed as he reached into his nightstand, grabbed a condom and a bottle of lube.

I approached him as he pulled the condom on. 

"Sit down on the bed," I told him when he was done. 

He looked at me quizzically but thankfully did as requested.

I faced the wall with my back towards him. And I began to lower myself onto him, while spreading my ass cheeks with my hands. Soon I felt the tip of his cock in my ass, and a shot of pain flashed through me. I loved the sensation of both the pain and pleasure David gave me. 

I continued taking him in, inch by inch until there was nothing left. 

Then, to support my weight, I placed my hands on his knees and slowly moved my body up and down. I felt his warm hands on my hips and quickly realized that he would push me back down whenever I rose. It was almost like an erotic game. One, I thought I was winning, but soon found out David had the upper hand! 

I began earnestly riding on his cock, high on the adrenaline. His hands continued to guide me up and down as he fed me his cock over and over. 

My knees soon started trembling from the exertion and excitement; my heart thumped like a drum. 

I thought I was about to pass out, but I bit my lower lip and gripped his knees tighter. I considered slowing down, but I didn't believe he'd let me, and to be honest, I don't want to either. 

I felt my cock start to tingle as I was losing myself to David. I let go of his right knee and started to stroke my throbbing cock. 

"Oh no you don't," David said, grabbing my upper arms tightly. "I want you to cum without your hands," he whispered behind me. 

In my mind, I didn't think I could, but I could tell refusal wasn't an option. David's thrusts soon grew deeper, more primal. I was worried he was going to break me, but I didn't want him to stop. 

The tension grew almost unbearable, and after a few moments, I couldn't take it anymore. 

I didn't want to burst so soon, but I couldn't help it. 

I let out a primal grunt and found myself cumming in the air. David stopped thrusting at the sound of me cumming. Instead, holding on to me tightly with his cock still deep in my ass. 

"Fuck," was all I could say when I was finished. 

He asks if I want to continue, and I respond yes without thinking. 

Suddenly, I found myself on my feet as David rose from the bed. I braced myself against the wall in front of me. 

With his cock still buried inside me, David placed both hands on my waist and began to use me as he pleased. At that moment in time, I knew I was just there to give him pleasure. Nothing more than something to fuck.

I felt like a whore and found myself getting hard again. 

I soon felt his thrusts getting faster, rougher, more urgent. Just a few moments later, I heard him take a deep breath before he exploded inside of my ass. 

There was silence for a couple of seconds as we both gathered our breaths. 

It's a good thing I went to that house party! 

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Chelsea Rose

I never met a problem I couldn't make worst.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.