Filthy logo

The "HOT" Tub

What's The Proper Temperature For A Hot Tub?

By Casey KellerPublished 4 years ago 16 min read
1

I have always thought of myself as a good looking guy. Easy on the eyes and hard to forget. I'm five-foot-nine I have broad shoulders a muscular build, blue eyes with a messy brown military cut hairstyle. Since my departure from the military service though I have put on some weight and now have a 15-year-old daughter. I keep in small doses of moderation of exercise but can never commit to a full-body exercise regimen, so I got the whole dad-bod as what most women would call it. Good-looking without looking like a slob.

Hi, I'm Joe. That's my best pick-up line. Two of my best friends Cathy and Laura always laugh at all my other pick up lines. They always tell me to just be myself. Cut the corny one-liners out of the conversation. Even if the one-liners are pretty funny and they make women laugh. "Excuse me Miss but you look like a buffet and I could eat you all day long". "You remind me of my pinky toe. It's short and cute and eventually, I'm going to bang it on my couch". "I've been known to be a human barometer and you are very hot". "What's your stance on casual sex? Mine is getting you naked first". "You're married. That's okay we can send him to go get the ice". Some women have fallen to the prey of more direct whispering with my lips barely touching the back of their neck and touching the back of their elbows. But I'm not going to tell you all of my tricks that would be letting all the cats out of the bag. This is about one of the hottest threesomes that I have had thus far in the last 10 years.

Cathy has been one of my longest friendships. At eight years old she was a cute girl with brown hair and green eyes. I never romantically thought of her until my senior year in high school. We dated for a couple of months and I took her to my prom. Even then she was still a knockout. She had a nice size for tits. Her legs could wrap around me like a python squeezing and pulling me into her. Sex with her was pretty hot.

After high school though we fell through the cracks and had gone our separate ways. I went to Job corp for a year. Then after that, I enlisted in the Air Force and got married to my first wife. Little then did I know that thirty years later our lives would coincide again. She and I had both lived our lives to the fullest. In some ways, I think that she was the woman for me. Later in life would tell me though that she was another woman's woman. Yes, Cathy turned out to be a beautiful lesbian. I had the pleasure of being the photographer at her and Denise's wedding. You may joke about the day time soap operas, As the World Turns and Days of Our Lives. Because it's been a crazy drama-filled life and experiences. But it's been great rekindling our friendship into something much more intense. But it's not what you think.

Cathy and I have made our friendship into something more than friends without being sexual. It's like a marriage without being married. I have an uncanny ability of perception and can know what she says before she even says it. We laugh about it. Let me give you an example. This last weekend I had gone to Butte and Great falls to see friends that I haven't seen in almost a year and had missed my friendships with Rich and Leah and Laura. Their the people I need to go see when I need a break. They are the best friends any guy could ever have. I was staying at Laura's place and we were having some drinks and Cathy called asked me what I was doing. I told her that I was in town and having drinks with a friend and was going to jump in her hot tub later. Laura told me to invite her that it would be fun to meet one of my life long friends.

When Cathy got there we were just sitting in the living room talking and laughing at each other's stories and how we have been. Cathy is one of those women that can walk into a room and own it. She can make friends instantly. Anyways we are all sitting there laughing and giggling at my new one-liners. "I hate to see you leave, I just love to watch you walk away". Okay, so it's a line from the movie Face-Off with John Travolta and Nicholas Cage. But it's still funny. As Cathy is walking away she shakes her head and I tell laura I know exactly what she is thinking. Cathy said, "Oh really". I said, "Yup" your thinking "sick bastard". She laughs and says, "you're right". Like I said Cathy and I's friendship is strange beyond means. Knowing each other and knowing what the other is thinking is unlike any friendship I have ever had. Except for the friendship that I had with my sister Kerri.

Kerri, my sister was amazing. Beyond what words can express between a brother and a sister. She knew how to "reach me" when I would be in a full-on anxiety attack. I was the brother that she needed that didn't judge. The stories and the memories of her are too numerous to tell. Except for that one time when we were in Victoria's Secret. She and I had left Thayne, Wyoming to come to Idaho Falls. She wanted to exchange some things and get SOMETHING that would rock her boyfriend's world. I'm just being a normal guy looking around, checking out the other ladies and the hot undergarments of bras and panties, thongs, garters. Kerri says to me, as she's holding a blue and black negligee in each hand, "Hey Joe, which one do you think Scott would like"? I'm saying, "no, no, no, no I don't want to see or know".

"Oh come on I need a guys opinion"? I'm saying "ask another guy". "But there's no other guys in here" Crap I got to look. Quickly, I look across the room to my blond haired blue eyed sister holding these negligees. "The black, go with the black". My relationship with my sister was the best. Cathy and Laura were of the best of friends that I leaned on the most when she passed away 4 years ago. There's not a day that goes by that I always think about her and the times and fun times that we have had.

I have known Laura for a couple of years now. She has always been a rock for me. Very kind and considerate. Always giving me a listening ear. I met her at a church that I go to. She had moved to Butte from Colorado with her husband to be closer to her adult kids. She is pretty. A nice looking short brown-haired blue-eyed woman with a cute supple figure with nice tits. She and I became close friends when I needed a friend to get me through the death of my sister. I never thought that I would find the friendship that I needed with her until one day when I got a little too drunk and we ended up in each other's arms. Since then, we have had other sexual encounters that would make church goer's shy and make you confess. Her husband is away a lot. He drives semi-trucks all over the United States. I know what your thinking. Being with a married woman is wrong. Your right. But it works for both of us when we need someone. Whether it's for talking and leaning on each other or when we need physical companionship with each other. I'm not in any kind of serious relationship with anyone so it's nice and convenient when I visit. She has a beautiful home with a nice seating area with yellow walls and white wainscoting on the bottom that walks into a beautiful dark blue warm and inviting kitchen with tall ceilings, and stainless steel appliances. Turn to the right and you're in this vaulted ceiling living room with deep dark brown leather couches a 55-inch television and a full dry bar with any kind of drink that you would want. Scotch, brandy, wine, champagne, and a stocked fridge full of 5 different kinds of beers. It's the perfect guy's pad. Outside is a full grill plus kitchen and a drop-down screen for watching movies outside while you sit in an 8 person hot tub. Where I have sat many times enjoying the hot tub and bubbles floating around me while drinking an unlimited supply of bud light. Laura is an excellent host.

I decide to make the move and go and get my swimsuit on and come into the living room put my arms up and say, "I'm ready". Like in the movie, Point Break, when one of the bank robbers in a Richard Nixon mask does the same thing. Cathy and Laura both laugh at me and agreed that we should get in the hot tub.

While they go change in there bathing suits, I load up a bucket of beers and grab some towels and take the cover off of the hot tub. I get in and wait for these two beautiful women to come and join me. Laura comes out first in a cute one-piece black and white bathing suit then Cathy comes in a sexy pink halter top and bikini bottom. We all sit there and enjoy our beers and conversation and Cathy brings out her pot and takes a drag. I tease her and ask if she going to be a snob about it or share. She laughs, tells me to come closer, takes a drag and as she kisses me blows the smoke in my mouth. That wasn't the first time I had ever taken a hit like that and it was pretty hot. I hadn't kissed Cathy in years since our high school years when she and I dated. Laura just watched and said that was pretty hot watching me kiss another woman and get a hit of pot from Cathy. Bubbles swam all around us as we got closer in another hit. I asked Laura if she ever did pot, she said no, that she was always a "good girl". We continued laughing and drinking and taking small hits from each other until I had to go to the bathroom.

I get back outside to see Cathy kissing and blowing smoke in Laura's mouth. That was pretty hot seeing these two beautiful women with suds floating around their breasts and their bodies and kissing each other. I had seen and been in other threesomes and foursomes with other women but nothing like this and not in a hot tub. I get back in the hot tub and Laura and Cathy invite me into their embrace into a hot three-way kiss.

We fondle with each other and Cathy reminds me that she only likes women and that nothing sexual is going to happen. But that shouldn't stop Laura and me from enjoying each other. Laura leans me up against the back of the hot tub and straddles my lap. I grab the sides of her head with both hands as she lowers her mouth to mine and we kiss passionately. Cathy watched us from the same side of the hot tub that Laura and I were on and exclaimed that it is so hot watching us making out while it lightly snowed on our bodies. Cathy got closer to us as I pulled the bathing suit straps off of Laura's shoulders to expose her tits to my mouth. Laura let Cathy suck and nibble on Laura's nipple while I wiggled out of my bathing suit and sucked on her other nipple. Cathy was very adamant that my penis was not going anywhere near her she just wanted to watch and pinch mine and laura's nipples together. Laura and I continued to make out bubbles and suds all over our bodies. As I was kissing and sucking, licking Laura's nipples and her neck was all it took and my penis was getting so hard that I could have driven a railroad spike with it. Cathy must have gotten horny cause she helped Laura out of her bathing suit so that she could watch me fuck Laura right there in the hot tub.

I started feeling a little dizzy from the heat of the hot tub. But I imagine including the alcohol didn't help. I sat up on the backside of the hot tub where things got a lot hotter. My dick was eye level to Laura. She eagerly put my penis in her mouth and started sucking my cock and playing with my balls. I felt my eyes roll in the back of my head. It wasn't the first time I had outdoor sex, the first time was in a kid's place house in a public park at night, but in Laura's hot tub; my head arched back like I was howling at the full moon like a wolf. I couldn't have imagined what it must have looked like to Cathy. Next thing I know, I feel a second mouth and a pair of lips licking and sucking my stiff rod. I look down to see these two beautiful ladies, Laura and Cathy both sharing and taking turns on my cock. Licking, sucking, deep-throating, and both jacking my cock off in Laura's hot tub. I was about to lose my mind and almost blew my load in both of their mouths. I needed more friction, less water. I got up from sitting on the edge of the hot tub. Cathy took my place and leaned up against the back wall of the hot tub. Laura leaned into her and they started kissing each other again and licking and sucking each other's nipples. I got behind Laura, fingered her pussy getting her wet then shoved my hard cock inside her.

We were making some really big waves in Laura's hot tub as I was screwing her from behind. I am sure we probably got more water on the deck than in her hot tub. But it still wasn't enough. Cathy was getting a little bit of a headache and went to go lay down on Laura's couch. Laura and I continued to make love and kiss each other in her hot tub. I wanted to cum inside her. I suggested that we go inside to the room that I was staying in. We dried each other off as we reached the bedroom. Laura pushed me down on the bed and put my penis back in her mouth getting me hard again. I slid farther up the bed as she climbed on top of me as she took my cock and placed it inside her pussy. Our hips ground up against each other as she rode my cock and I sucked and licked and bit her nipples. She moaned in ecstasy, arched her back as she came hard all over my cock. I needed a different angle. I rolled our bodies over on the bed so I was now on top of Laura.

I lowered my head down to her wet pussy. Laura grabbed a fistful of my hair and shoved my face to her wet clit and I licked up her juices and traced the letters of the alphabet on her clit. She moaned so loud I thought that she was going to wake Cathy up. My penis started getting hard again her pussy was wet and ready for me. I slid my eight-inch manhood into her hot wet box. I shoved my hard cock deep down inside of her hot wet pussy and ground our hips together. Just as I am about to cum I grab fistfuls of bed sheets as I explode my hot wet sticky cum all over her pussy. Feeling exhausted from fucking Laura so hard I collapse on top of her and kiss her lips and nibble her ear lobe. She rolls me over on my back where my head hits the pillow and lays next to me. Our bodies intertwined with each other's and we fell asleep.

I woke the next morning to a very aching stiff morning wood. Laura's ass rubbing up against me. I lean up against her kiss her neck and she rolls over and kisses me back and feels my cock pressing up against her. She said, "What's this"? and grabs my cock and starts jerking me off. My hips start to buck as she jerks my cock up and down till I explode like Mount Saint Helens into her hot waiting mouth. She swallows what she can and licks her lips to get all of it off of her lips. She kisses me and says, "Now that was just as hot as Cathy and me sucking you off in my hot tub".

"Yes, that was extremely hot and very wet and passionate". I grabbed the towel at the bottom of the bed, laura grabbed a robe from the closet and we went and got our morning coffees. Cathy was still asleep on her couch, so we just sat there and enjoyed each other's company and conversation until Cathy woke up with an achy back. She looked at me and said, "your hands on my back". She stripped out of her shirt and had me massage her back, while she and Laura talked about last night. It was the hottest threesome ever and in a hot tub of all places. That one is going to be etched in the memories of my mind. With one of my best friends growing up and one of my best church-going friends.

Joe

Check out some of my Other friends' books by Victoria Cumming

This is just a small selection of some of her most popular books. She has thirteen books in total right now.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B084WZV77L

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B084DVNZP9

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0846R8GFH

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0843R4BMY

I know you will like her books. She's very good and graphic and knows sex and sexual fantasies. Follow her on her author's page on Amazon at amazon.com/author/victoriacumming so that you will know when her new books come out. You can also follow her on her Facebook page at, https://www.facebook.com/VictoriaisCumming/

Also, she has lowered her prices on her books to $2.99 except for a couple that is still on Amazon's banner list. After April I believe she will have those books published down to $2.99 for your buying pleasure.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Casey Keller

Hi, I'm a 47 year-old-veteran/photographer/door dash driver/uber driver as well. When I am not doing any of those things I can be found sitting in front of my computer writing books for amazon/vocal. keep your mind busy the body stays young

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.