Filthy logo

The Heightened Night

By Katie Pope

By Katie PopePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

I arrive at the hotel, walk to the door, and then take the bandana in my hand and place it over my eyes. I knock on the door and it opens, he takes my hand and guides me in. Assisting with the removal of my coat and taking my bags and placing them on the table. He leads me to the couch, and I remove my shoes. He is gentle and seeks my mouth with his. Kissing and exploring my body he takes his time. The first thing to go is my shirt, as he continues to kiss and explore, I reach out and touch, as we continue to make out, I becoming a little bolder with my hands I seek to touch skin, his skin. Though his jeans I feel his erection however he does not remove them just yet. The next thing to be moved is my bra and his shirt. Oh yes, I feel the heat of his body as he pulls me close to him, every sense is alive and seems to be a little stronger than normal as I can smell him and I can hear his heartbeat, it continues to increase as he continues with his gentle yet demanding kisses that he trails all over my body.

Undoing my pants, he helps me stand then removes them, as his hands tremble and I feel the cold air hit my naked body. Naked and standing before him he admires my body; I hear him suck in air and his breathing increases. Then he gently pulls me into his lap and leans me back on the couch and he continues with his kissing and exploring of my body with his hands and fingers. His fingers find the heat of me and he gentle explores. Rubbing and sliding a finger in and out. My body response without thought as my nipples get hard and my back arches as his warm mouth kisses me between my legs. He licks and sucks causing an involuntary reaction within my body, I moan as he continues to give the pleasure I seek. We continue like this for a while and then he takes me to the bed and lays me down. He finishes disrobing and joins me…

Touching and exploring we both seek the others pleasure. Finding him hard and ready I stroke him, as he finds me wet and ready as he rubs and licks. Soon he slides within me and starts the thrusting bring please to both as he sets the pace, soon we moan with delight. Finding release we lay spent wrapped in the arms of each other. After a short break, I wake to his hungry mouth on my shoulder as he kisses and sucks. What a great way to awake, I think. We kiss and explore each other some more. This time, the blind fold has been removed returning my sense of sight to me. I touch and taste giving pleasure to my partner as he does the same, finding my release he continues to give and seeks both of our releases again. Turning me on my side he lays behind and finds just the right angle and begins the in and out motion of bring pleasure to our world. A world we have created without the interruptions of this life. Just as I am about to cum, he grabs a hold and finds his own release and I cum again. He wraps an arm around and pulls be close, kissing the neck. We lay and talk. Bring about a new peace and understanding to the life each lives. I admit that I enjoyed some more than others and what I would like to do more. I tell him, I enjoy the fact that he does not find an early release as we are still learning each other’s likes and dislikes. He admits that he likes the fact I have not had as many experiences and says he seeks to give pleasure in giving new experiences and trying new things with me. He listens and ask questions giving delight to my request and dislikes. Oh, what a pleasure.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.