Filthy logo

The Heat Between Us

Writing2write

By Erica RobinsonPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like
Just another day of Margaritas 😜

He grasps my attention with his charm. His smile has me linger and I am captured by his vibe. This aura that surrounds him has me intrigued. I know he isn’t all that he seems. This one is smarter than most I’ve dealt with. He raises my curiosity and extends my walls higher to hide the things I know he will see right away. He looks through me but I can camouflage like the best of them. I can’t let him see the hurt just yet. I can’t let him know what a comfort it is to just say how I feel and get a response of his feelings that has my insides melt and my walls descend alittle lower. The more we talk the more I’m caught. My defenses fight back but this one is clever because he disarms me with his words and that look he gives I can’t describe but I know a beast lurks below. He surfaces sometimes and shows me his teeth and how he hopes to bite me soon and make me his. His senses are so acute to my smell that I try to keep my composure when he asks me what I want. I can’t say I want him to kiss me. I can’t say bring out that beast you keep locked away. I can’t say be mine. He will sense my hunger and know that I’m willing to be his prey but he is just as afraid as me. My heart is still broken and I know his is too. He doesn’t show it ,doesn’t say it but damn my aura feels it sometimes. A man who dreams of death every night feels everything and nothing. Only few get a glimpse of his emotions. My feelings are always hidden unless I’m ready to face the truth he gives. It resonates through me lifting off shades I purposely put in place letting in the reality. He unties my bodies insecurities and I like it. If this is just the mental tip of him who knows how the rest will feel when we get physical.

He moves closer to me. My body tingling but doesn’t move away. Kiss me, I thought. Just kiss me. His eyes goes to my lips, lingering for only a second then my face as if looking for something. I want to know too. Looking into his brown eyes I try to telepath images of what I want. Of what we both want. I kiss him and straddle his lap putting everything I feel into that kiss. His hand on the back of my neck pulls me in deeper as if to take every breathe from me. I moan when I feel him through the sweatpants he’s wearing. Oh god, he’s big. My hand goes down his chest feeling the power of him. Hard strong...Mine.

“Do you always run hot?” I return back to reality. Huh, i thought. I blink and realize we’re still close but never touching. “I can feel the heat radiating off of you,” he whispers. Licking my lips, “I feel fine,” I reply. All the while I can feel my face heating up. I hope he can’t see my ears turn red. Trying hard to slow my heartbeat but it refuses to listen to me and all I can do is not burst. Chill Alena, just chill, I try to reassure myself. He closes the distance between us but instead of a full hard fuck me type of kiss I’m expecting, his hand pulls my hair back exposing my right ear, moving closer his voice husky against my ear , “Are you in heat for me Alena?” I swallow slowly, “it’s a possibility” He growls and my pussy quiver. Holy shit, I didn’t think that was real I thought biting my lip to hold the moan inside. “I smell you every time your near me, and I restrain myself from having you right there” he whispers. I feel his right hand knead the back of my neck then grip my dreads, tugging me slightly to expose my neck, placing little kisses against it. Oh god, I gasp and I can’t hold the moan back any longer. His soft kisses is replaced with his tongue which hits a spot that has me pulling him closer. “Are you still restraining yourself?”

“Yes”, and bites my neck gently sucking the flesh between his teeth sending more shivers down my spine and to my clit.

“What the hell?” I hear the someone talking but it sounds so far away. I’m drowning in images of me and him fucking against the wall. He stops what he is doing but my eyes feel so heavy, my body doesn’t disentangle from his. “We have company”, he says. “Nothing matters except now. Damn whoever comes in. They’ll leave if we keep ignoring them.” He laughs in my neck. I sigh. Well it must be important.

“Your not really discussing this like I’m not here? I can see you.”

“Then Unsee us and let us finish our discussion.” I said. Still not facing our intruder.

“Goddamn discussion my ass. You should be happy it’s me that walked in and not Jade.” Deana yelled.

And Just like that the cold water i needed to wake me and bring everything back to reality. I started to move but his hands kept me in place. I looked into his eyes. We have time, I thought. His eyes turned from lust to sadness. Like I told him the worst news ever. Don’t be that way. But he still didn’t let me go. “Kiss me” he says “before your lost and I have to find you again. Kiss me.” I didn’t understand anything about what he meant but the way he asked me sounded like a plea. He really thought I wouldn’t come back to his side. “You could’ve kissed me at any time.” I replied. “Yes , but you had to decide. You have to give it freely, you...” I stopped him with a kiss. Soft, sweet our lips lingered for a few more seconds and then I let up. “Don’t say another word.” I brought my hands to his chest to steady myself, feeling that hard rock of a chest one last time as I maneuvered myself off his lap, releasing the heat from between us.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.