Filthy logo

The great Masquerade ball.

part 2

By collette_23Published 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

She lapped up the last of my juices, “now, how fun was that?” she winked. She quickly shifted to straddle my face; she wasn’t wearing underwear under that sexy dress of hers. I could see her gorgeous little pussy hovering above my face. She had cute little puffy lips moist with her juices. I remember when my pussy looked that good, I couldn’t wait to get my tongue in between her lips and taste her sweet nectar. She began to lower her pelvis to my hungry mouth.

Her pussy was warm and moist, she tasted so sweet. I’ve tasted only my own juices before, but she tasted so much sweeter. My hands clawed at her tight little ass, leaving marks all over it. I watched as she squirmed on my tongue, she grabbed at her one of her breasts with one hand and mine with the other. She tugged at my nipples causing me to become moist once again. I loved the sound of her moans. I pulled her down on my face pushing my tongue deeper, gulping at her juices and loving her whimpering sounds.

Her body collapsed onto mine as her hips kept gyrating on my tongue. Her head lay on my pubic area I could feel her heavy breathing tickling over my swollen clit. She began to squeal and trying to pull away but I pulled her closer and held her onto my tongue, I wanted her to orgasm all over my face. I wanted her to feel the pleasure she had given me. she began to tense, her legs uncontrollably shaking, she let out a loud cry of ecstasy as she released herself all over my face almost drowning me. I gulped at her little hole as fast as I could.

She lay on top of me her body twitching from the pleasure my tongue gave her. I knew this was when she would be most sensitive. I slowly let my tongue wonder round her pussy, circling her clit, gently tickling her twitching clit. I wanted to keep her in a euphoric state of pleasure. She kept whimpering and twitching as I lay my tongue flat on her clit gliding it down to her hole just intime to catch that last drop.

We both lay for a few minutes enjoying the reminiscence of pleasure, it held an aroma in the room. Just when I thought that was it for the night, I felt her reach for something followed by a small humming sound. It wasn’t till I felt it touch my clit and the electricity started over again. The vibration made me instantly moist, she started just softly rubbing it over my lips before pushing it a little deeper between my lips touching my clit. My body instantly began to squirm, I felt like I couldn’t handle another orgasm again.

I could feel the warmth spreading in my pussy, “oh my god, I don’t know if I can handle another” I whimpered. “shhhh” she blew on to my sensitive clit before planting her pussy back over my lips, I tried my best to stay focused on licking her inside and out. But she moved the wand down to my dripping hole and began sucking on my clit. I could feel my pussy starting to gush again. I let out moans and screams but they were muffled by her dripping pussy. I could feel the spraying of my juices, she quickly replaced the toy with her mouth. I could feel her gulping away at my juices, she was so hungry for me.

She sat up straight on my face “my turn” she moaned playfully. She put the wand against her clit, and I darted my tongue in and out of her hole. She began whimpering and breathing extremely fast, she was reaching climax incredibly quicker than the first time. Her pussy was dribbling all over my face, down my chin. she threw the wand to one side and began riding my face, begging me not to stop. I reached up and tugged on her nipples making her squeal even more. her body once more flung her down on to me. she tried to pull away again, but I wasn’t going to let her get away I wanted her juices, I wanted my face drenched again. I locked my arms around her waist just above her butt.

She squealed and trembled, I knew it was coming I concentrated my tong on her tender g-spot. Before I know it her she flooded my face, filled my mouth I couldn’t gulp fast enough. She was spiling all over my face. She let out a long exhale while still twitching on top of me. After a few minutes she slipped off me and asked me to hold her in my arms. I held her tight because the room was a little cold for stimulating our sexual feelings. Our bodies were still warm and glowing with our sweat and juices. I wanted to take her home and just keep her for myself.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

collette_23

I enjoy writing, I am trying out some new stuff, some short 2-3 page stories trying my hand at erotic writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.