Filthy logo

The Good Maid

She does windows too.

By DSPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
3
The Good Maid
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

My story starts like any other working man. I work all week and after seven on a Friday the time is mine until nine Monday morning. My name is Jayson and I am dating one of the hottest executive I know.

Her name is Bella and she stands five foot three inches in het stocking feet. She is as slim as can be with ample breasts about size C. More than a mouthful is a waste. She has long flat black hair that reaches down to the middle of her back. A very athletic body. She is 45 years old but you would swear that she is thirty something.

I work next door to her office building and we met one night at the bar across the street and have hit it off ever since. We have been dating for close to three months now and she finally invited me over for the weekend. We went out to dinner and dancing Friday night and then to her house for some after hours fun. We both had a great time and fell asleep in each others arms completly naked and on top of the covers.

Bella had mentioned that she would be needed in the office the next morning for a few hours to finish up a big project that was to be presented on Monday but that I was to stay here she would return and we would continue our weekend.

I awoke knowing I had the house to myself so I strutted to the bathroom and started getting cleaned up and decided I needed to grab a shower so I climbed in and went about my business. I was busy soaping things up, in anticipation of the day's events to come when I heard the bathroom door open and then shut a minute later. I thought Bella was home early.

I finished up my shower and reached for the towels that were hanging off the door on the outside and they were gone. So I grabbed the dinky hand towel and dried off best I could and started toward the kitchen. My semi erect member swaying side to side as I walked through the decent size home to the kitchen where I grabbed a cup of coffee and a breakfast bar.

I was leaning on the counter sipping my coffee and eating my breakfast when a young woman came walking out of the laundry room in a maid's outfit. Nothing fancy just a uniform from one of the local companies that had the logo of the service on the polo shirt.

She stood five foot nine or better, with very huge breasts poking out the polo shirt. Her hair a very natural blonde all pulled back into one big ponytail. She had on a very tight fitting pair of shorts that you could make out every detail of her love monkey through the shorts.

It was too late to cover myself so I said "Good morning."

The maid replied, "Good morning sir, I did not know anyone was home. Bella usually works all day today so I do all the laundry and clean up for her so the place is ready for Sunday dinners with her friends."

Her eyes never left my now throbbing member which was growing by the minute. She stripped off he top and bra and walked straight over to me and got on her knees and grabbed my member and stuck my head right into her waiting mouth.

She started stroking me with her hands and massaging my balls while she sucked on my head. Her tongue darting back and forth over the sensitive parts causing me to tremble and quiver in delight. She worked up and down until she was finally able to take all of my manhood into her wet waiting throat. Slow steady strokes all the way up and down my cock. She was enjoying every pulse of my member.

I was in heaven with her mouth working me over the way she was doing. So much so that I never noticed that Bella was standing in the doorway wearing only a pair of black lace panties and her black push up bra. Her hand buried deep into her own sex while she watched the maid make love to my hard member.

The maid sensing I was ready to explode pulled me out of her mouth and put my hot load all over her heaving chest. She covered each nipple with my hot juices and rubbed her nipple with my head causing even more cream to flow out.

Bella came over and grabbed the maid by the hands and stood her up. The maid's tits were mouth level with Bella. She licked and sucked all of my hot load off her chest and swallowed every bit of it. Then she pulled her down and the two of them started kissing a long lustful kiss.

Bella looked over to me all coy and said, " Jayson, this is my lover Sheila. You can thank her for this little role playing game. It was the best way to tell you that we would like to include you in our lives. "

I looked up at them both and answered, "Here I thought I was going to get kicked out for getting head from the maid. You are unbelievable Bella. "

Bella and Sheila started laughing and each reached out and grabbed a hand and led me back to the master bedroom to the monster bed. Bella and Sheila removed the rest of the clothes they had on and climbed in beside me.

Sheila grabbed my cock and started stroking me back to life. She said " Bella you get to go first, I want to try his tongue out. "

Bella straddled me and Sheila put my hard cock into her and she started slowly riding my hard rod. Sheila straddled my face so she was facing Bella and lowered herself down to my lips. Her sweet nectar dripping already from her golden folds of womanhood.

I darted in and out of Sheila's love monkey with my tongue. Licking her cute little clit with my tongue causing her to burst all over my face with her sweet juices. Bella was still riding me ever so slow building the intensity of my climax. Each time I was ready to explode she would slow up just a little to keep me hard and in her wet hot love machine.

Sheila climbed down off my face and lay next to me and put her tongue and face in line to work on Bella's little clit. She would lick my cock shaft as Bella would go up and then work on Bella as she was moving ever so slow. She managed this for a good twenty minutes and Bella started moaning louder.

Bella released a ton of her juices which coated my shaft. Sheila quickly pulled me from Bella and started sucking her juices off my hard cock. She sucked my head so hard I came in her mouth right then and there. Dumping what felt like gallons into her mouth. She swallowed all but the last bit. My legs quivering as if it was my first climax as if I was a virgin again dumping my very first load into a hot warm pussy.

Bella pulled Sheila up and they kissed. Sheila passing over what juices she had left of me to Bella and she drank it down. They both started grabbing one another and holding each other so tight and kissing.

They each lay on either side of me with a leg a piece over mine looking deep into my eyes. Their hands each taking turns rubbing my body all over and stroking on my now semi erect cock. Milking what juices they could from it and licking their fingers clean.

Bella speaking up as she lay beside me said, "Jayson, honey Sheila has never had a man inside of her pussy. She has done anal and gave head but has never ever let a man inside of her. She wants to now but she does not want to hurt me as we are in love and soul mates. So we both would like to share you openly with one another. We would both like it very much if you moved in with us and be a part of this family as I love you very much now too. "

Bella moving down right after she said that and took my cock into her mouth and started giving my shaft her full attention. Taking my half hard cock deep into her mouth and licking and sucking the head like a lollypop.

Sheila said," Jayson, we will see to your every need and we will not be jealous of one another, we have spent a lot of time talking about this and we both want this. Please say yes tonight and we can move you in tomorrow."

Bella raising off my now hard cock said "Come here Sheila it is your turn."

Sheila moved around and straddled my body lowering her love machine down right above my head. Bella guiding my tip into her very tight, very wet pussy.

With just the head in her pussy at the very opening, I could feel her heat and it was so hard to get into her. Bella rubbed her clitty and made her juices flow even more and we got my head into her ever so slightly. She gripped my shaft with her walls of her pussy and I could feel every pulse and every move she made.

Sheila finally relaxed and slid further down my shaft. Taking in a little more each stroke up and down. After about ten minutes she had worked my whole nine inches of hard cock into her virgin little hole. She was resting on top of me with my cock buried into her just pulsing her muscles making me throb with every twitch.

Bella came around front and straddled my belly and pulled Sheila close and started kissing her softly and rocking her whole body back and forth ever so slow until Sheila came all over my shaft. Her pace quickened and they both were moaning between kisses as Sheila was moving faster and faster. Each stroke going deeper and deeper till I felt her bottom with every stoke. Her strokes felt like a velvet glove grasping so hard around my shaft and not giving in any time soon.

I could not take it any longer and I blew my load deep into her love. Spurt after spurt again deep into her hot love box.

Bella spun Sheila around and lay her next to me just far enough up where she could reach her love machine with her tongue. She grabbed both of Sheila's legs and hoisted her to her mouth and started eating out her sweet box so that I could watch every stroke.

I moved down and massaged Sheila's breasts and kissed and necked with her while she moaned her way to another orgasm.

Bella raising herself from Sheila's love said, " Well Jayson from the smile on your face I think we have your answer."

I simply shook my head yes as I sucked on Sheila's breast. We made love till nightfall. We then and grabbed all my stuff from the apartment and I moved in that night.

The End.

erotic
3

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.