Filthy logo

The Giant Tits I Begged For (a fictional erotic confession)

a fictional short tale of being fucked inspired by the beauty of this woman.

By secret admirerPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
2

Alex has always been so sexy. She is cute as fuck, thick, and gorgeous as hell. Her big tits are so fucking hot! Seriously, her sexy cleavage makes my dick rock hard, and I love the way it feels when it is throbbing out of control. It feels amazing to stroke my long erection while admiring this gorgeous hottie with the biggest breasts that I would do anything to fuck! 

Alex's sexiest feature is her enormous breasts. Her tits are massive and always looks so amazing - they're fucking incredible! She has no idea how hard it is for me to resist her big, perfect tits. Every time she wears a tank top, her cleavage looks so fucking hot, my cock turns into rock.

I love how Alex can give me a boner in a matter of seconds. I get so fucking hard for her, and It's so hard to hold back the urge to beg her to let me fuck them. I know it is perverted, but I have jacked off to her cleavage countless time, and I still love to imagine my dick getting lost between them.

Alex's big breasts make her one of the sexiest women I ever encountered, and I'd do anything to see more cleavage selfies. Anything she demands.

You make me so fucking hard. I love to imagine us fucking. It feels so good to jack off to your pretty face - you're so sexy! I can't resist stroking my dick to your selfies - your very sexy selfies. God, I just want to fuck you all day and night. Jesus, your man is so damn lucky. I wish I could have you forever.

I worship your beauty and confess how much I always wanted you. You're the sexiest girl I ever met, and I can't get over how gorgeous you are. I think you're so fucking pretty. 

The first time I saw you, I couldn't believe how sexy you were. I wanted you more than anything, you were the prettiest girl and your tits looked great.

You're my dream girl. I want my lover to look as good as you. I admire a lot of sexy women, but you're the my hugest crush. Why? Maybe because I get a rock hard dick when I look at your selfies. You sexy ass girl, I love you so fucking much. 

I don't care what anyone thinks, there's nothing wrong with wanting to fuck the most beautiful girl in the world. 

I'll do whatever you want. If you let me fuck you, I will die so happy.  want you to feel sexier than you have ever felt, 

have always wanted you, and for one night; you are seriously attractive.

I think you're so fucking sexy; you are the prettiest girl I ever laid eyes. 

I want you so fucking bad. I could fall in love with you in a heartbeat.

Nobody can make my dick harder than you. Isn't hot knowing that you can turn my dick into rock? It feels so good

I really want to fuck you; I want you so much. You're so fucking desirable that I start jacking off every time I admire your selfies. God, you are just the sexiest!you are the most irresistable girl on this planet. I knowit's wronng, but you make me want to fuck,

I would do anything to fuck you

nsfw
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.