Filthy logo

The Game

A battle of will

By MissyMarie Published 3 years ago 6 min read
2

He sits and stares at the tv watching football. After the day I’ve had I want some attention. So, I hatch a plan. I walk into our bedroom and grab his lucky jersey out of the closet. After completely stripping down to my birthday suite I put on the jersey and walk out into the living room. He doesn’t notice me come in, so I step in front of the tv. He gets angry for a minute but then gets a look at me. I walk up to him and straddle his lap.

“Daddy” I pout “I need attention.”

He smiles at me and runs his fingers through my hair as I sigh and get lost in the feeling.

“Well, if Daddy’s little girl needs attention, then attention is what she’ll get.” He says wrapping his hands in my hair and tugging my head back.

He nibbles on my neck sucking and biting as I groan. His hands leave my hair and travel down my back and grabbing my ass pulling me closer until I’m right over his groin. I start grinding and rocking back and forth loving the friction of him denim on my clit. I can feel myself getting embarrassingly wet.

“Well, Well, Well, little girl you do need attention. Your juicy cunt is soaking my jeans and I’ve barely even touched you yet. Maybe I should torture you a bit longer.” He whispers into my ear.

I moan desperately in protest. He rests his hands on my hips and sets a pace and rhythm for me his hands guiding me. He goes back to watching the game behind me as I kiss and grind against him. Desperate for his attention I nip on his neck. He immediately jumps up and throws me over his shoulder.

He runs down the hallway and kicks open the door to our room throwing me onto the bed. I giggle and start to crawl towards him

“STOP, Strip down to your skin.” He says in his most demanding Daddy voice.

I so as he says and pull of my clothes. I’m supposed to be naked underneath but today I felt brave and put on some panties. He turns around to look at me and grins like a cat playing with a mouse before killing it and I feel my nipples harden.

“Lay down on the bed like a good little girl in a starfish position.” I do as he says and lay down with my arms and legs splayed out.

He ties me to the bed, and I wriggle in excitement. He walks away and pulls open the top drawer and pulls out a feather tickler, a riding crop, a vibrator, and a blind fold. A shiver runs downs my body in anticipation. He covers my eyes with the silky blindfold and suddenly all my other senses are on hyper alert. My heart is skipping a beat in anticipation. I can hear his muffled footsteps on the carpet walking around the bed.

I feel the feather tickle up my leg and over my soaking pussy.

“You’ve been a very bad girl; you know you’re not supposed to wear panties without Daddy’s permission. So how am I going to punish you for this? Maybe I should just torture you until you’re begging me to fuck you hard and fast.”

I whine desperate needing daddy to touch me. He moves the feather up and down my leg gently as I wriggle and cry out. He moves it up over my stomach and runs the feather around my areolas careful not to brush against my nipples denying me the pleasure that I really want. I scream in frustration, and I hear him chuckle at me. The soft tickle of the feather disappears as I feel him untie my wrists and feet.

“Turn over and get up on your knees” He demands his voice deep and sultry.

I follow his orders quickly dying for his touch. He runs his hands up my arms and over my breasts squeezing gently. I yip when I feel his warm mouth cover my nipple and moan loudly when his tongue rings around my breasts; first the left then he repeats with the right. I am so damn horny I damn near have an orgasm right then and there he pulls back before I can the bastard.

He ties my hands up again and spreads out my legs before re-tying my feet. He pushes my head to the mattress roughly. I lay with my ass in the air, I hear the crop whistling through the air before I feel in strike hard on my behind. I hiss and moan loudly enjoying the pain as I trickles off.

“Now what should I do with these offensive panties. They’re soaking wet” he says

I feel his weight as he crawls onto the bed. I feel him shove his face in my pussy and I can feel myself blush as he sniffs loudly.

“You smell divine baby girl.” I hear the panties rip and feel the fabric wrenched from my body.

“I think I’ll keep these will me when I go to work tomorrow. I’ll be able to smell your juicy cunt all day long.”

He smacks my bare ass with the riding crop once, twice, three times in quick succession. I cry out in pain and pleasure. Wriggling my ass begging him for more. He spanks me with the riding crop over, and over again alternating between the crop and his hand. By the time he’s done I can feel myself my pussy dripping.

I hear the vibrator click on and start to buzz and I almost cry before he even touches it to my body.

“Please Daddy I’m begging you just fuck me, fuck me hard, fuck me fast, fuck your pussy like it needs you too Daddy!” I scream and tears run down my eyes.

He murmurs sweet words to me and pets my hair. I melt in his hands.

“Don’t worry my baby girl I’m gonna do just that. He drops the vibrator to the floor not even bothering to turn it off and climbs onto the bed and before I can whistle Dixie I feel him entering my soaking wet pussy and I almost cry out hallelujah as I slam my pussy back against his hard penis shoving it into my pussy as far as it will go.

Once I do that, he loses all control and starts slamming into my furiously fucking my hard, fast, and rough. Once I come close to orgasm, he rams harder

“Who’s your Daddy baby girl” he says

“You are Daddy you are!” I scream desperate for my impending release.

“Cum for your Daddy baby girl come on I know you can.” He says his fingers spinning rings around my clit. I collapse as my orgasm overwhelms me. Washing over me in wave after wave of pure pleasure. He empties himself into me and unties my hands and feet before we lay together as he runs his fingers through my hair until he falls asleep with me in his arms.

erotic
2

About the Creator

MissyMarie

I'm just a young woman struggling to find her voice and place in this world. How about we explore it together.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.