Filthy logo

The Forbidden

Preview Chapter 1 and 2

By Queen KupkakePublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 8 min read
Like

Chapter 1: Mommy’s got a Secret

I’m ready to fuck! After showering and putting on the sexiest lingerie I had in my drawer. I felt like a Sex Goddess in that damn thing! It had been a stressful week for us both at work and at home. I was finally ready for my mans big dick in every hole imagined.

“ I’m ready for the taking! I said seductively to my man while entering the room. “ Are you fucking kidding me?” I yelled. Keith had fallen asleep yet again. His behavior was getting old and he was beginning to get under my last damn nerve.

I couldn’t blame him with a demanding career and raising 3 kids, who really had time to fuck my brains out? I wasn’t the most supportive with him staying out late and being very distant has become the norm between us. Keith became a stranger to me, a man I dedicated 7 years of marriage to. I thought I would make it up to him by whipping this chocolate cake around. It wasn’t working, I wasn’t being pleased and it was getting out of control. Counseling was becoming a topic of discussion.

Sitting on the edge of the bed lighting a cigarette and contemplating on my next move. The bedroom was becoming cold and I was quite tired of being the only one bringing the heat. My cell ranged bringing my mind back into realty and I hesitated to answer. Phone in hand I briskly entered the bathroom and closed the door.

Me: Hello?

Jasmine: Miss me yet?

Me: You know I do baby

Jasmine: When can we see each other again? My Pussy is purring your name, Can you hear it?

Me: Yes I can and I can’t wait until I’m able to answer the call in person.

Jasmine: When is he leaving again? I know you can’t wait for me to be next to you. I really miss you bae.

Me: I miss you as well, but he will be leaving Thursday and maybe I can get my mom to watch the kids for the weekend. I’ll book my flight in the morning. We can reserve a room at the Carlton Hotel this time. I heard their breakfast and spa is to die for. It will be good to relax and spoil my baby the right way.

Jasmine: Sounds delightful, looking forward to being in between your thighs. I love you so much.

Me: I love you too

Jasmine: I’ll call you in the morning to make sure we on schedule.

Me: Cool, sounds great

Jasmine : Okay Goodnight Queen

Me :Good Night.

Now before y’all start judging and shit, I told y’all my man don’t fuck me. I met Jasmine at an Art gallery. Standing 5”9 with a big ass and beautiful tits,with waist long hair. Not to mention that bitch is 29 and the CEO of her own company. We became friends immediately, sharing common interest and she was the one that came on to me. We took a flight to an art show in Italy and there is when shit got really intense for me. She came to my room late and in this sexy ass black trench coat, rose petal lipstick and tall red heels. I wanted that and I had never looked at woman let alone touched a woman. It was my first time with a woman and I was a bit smitten by her approach. Jasmine was confident and knew what she wanted and that was me. It felt good to finally let my hair down. No judgment or feeling unwanted. Kissing me and pushing me onto the bed, removing my towel. She aggressively worked with the most powerful tongue I had ever experienced. I knew I never wanted to live life without her again. That was before the toys and erotic long weekends.

My husband and kids of whom I loved dearly became a bore for me. The loving supportive house wife and mother was just a role I played to keep up appearances. My parents and dear friends would have never accepted my new life style. I could hear them now with their judgmental and self righteous bullshit. She was also married with kids and so I didn’t feel bad about keeping our love affair a secret. She hid hers as well if not better. We attended social gatherings like the best of friends but we were way closer in the darkness. Jasmine was the ying to my yang. She was sweet and tangy.

Once I got off the phone with Jasmine, life became grey and dull again. I exited the bathroom and put my regular pajamas on made me some chamomile tea and hit the sheets. Keith later rolled over to my side and inserted his dick in me and gave me what I called pity sex. Once he was finished I rolled over back into my spot and went to sleep.

Chapter 2: Daddy’s Little Slut

Keith woke up early and headed out with the kids. I continued to do some work around the house and get a jump start on the weeks dinner. My phone rang and I answered.

Me: Hey Mom!!

Mom: Good Morning Pretty Girl! How are you?

Me: I’m good, hey mom while it’s in my mind, “Can you watch the kids for me this weekend Please.” Keith and I really been dying for some alone time.

Mom: Sure, Can you bring the kids over in the Morning?

Me: Thanks Mom, You’re the best!!!

Mom: Make sure you bring my pack of cigarettes and my drink! Y’all need to spend some time together with him having to work all those long hours at the firm.

Me: He really wants to make Partner this year. So it’s really been hard for all of us.

Mom: You are so blessed to have a man like Keith

Me: I am?.... I mean of course I am mom 7 years and counting

Mom: Yes women are dying to be in the position you are in so you better keep that man happy or someone else will.

Me: Okay mom! Love you Bye

I had to hang up because I knew where the conversation was headed. She was always a big Keith supporter. Even if I ever told her the lack of communication we been having for the past 2 years, she would automatically jumped to his defense. “Maybe you ain’t sexing him enough” or When was the last time you cooked from scratch for that man?” Her and Daddy had a good sex life and everyone knew it. She would fuck daddy all the time hence why I have six older brothers and two younger sisters. I used to hear them all the time because my room was right next to theirs.

On another note once the conversation ended and baby sitting was set, I could breathe again. Bumping to the latest Megan the Stallion I finished my chores. Keith called later on in the afternoon, telling me his flight was early in the morning and make sure I packed his files alphabetically (Z-A) by last names. Rushing off the phone I agreed but first I needed a quick pick me up before the kids got home. I meant I needed to roll up my weed and just chill.

I only got high when they weren’t around because that was my vice. Cannibis was the bees knees, Gods gift to earth. Once I was done with my private session, booked my flight and hotel I called Jasmine:

Me: Hey Babes

Jasmine: What’s up are we booked and ready go.

Me: Yes we are, just have to pack Keith up and send him off in the morning. Kids getting dropped off by noon and I’ll be there by eight.

Jasmine: Sounds like everything is in motion I will see you tomorrow night. My limo driver will be waiting for you when you land.

Me: As always ( smiling from ear to ear)

Jasmine: Bye Bae I love you; sleep well!

Me : I love you too Bae

Keith scared the shit out of me as soon as I hung up the phone he stood there grinning like a chester cat.

Keith: Hey you, high ass hell ain’t you?

Me: Can’t prove it (laughing nervously)

Keith: I been calling you, to let you know that I was coming home early so we can spend a little time together before the kids got home.

Me: I must have been on another call....

Keith: Well Damn you act like you seen a ghost.

Keith embraced me tight, I enhaled the scent of him and instantly got moist. He turned me around and placed me up on the counter.... shit where was this man when I was looking good last night? He pulled me close to him forcing his tongue in my mouth. He snatched my thong off and feasted on my pussy... which had become so foreign to me. Keith shoved two fingers in my hot box and I moaned and groaned.

Keith: Daddy’s little slut,moan for daddy!

Me: Yes daddy, fuck me Oh My Gawd

He removes his fingers and taste them then he pulls me down to my knees and forces his dick down my throat.

Keith: Suck Daddy Dick Bitch!

I swallowed his member down my throat like it was the last supper. One thing I can say I love sucking his dick. He moaned and continued to thrust my tonsils. I swallowed the precum. Keith lifted me and inserted into me so rough I gasped for air. He kept pounding my pussy and calling me all the dirty names. We came together within the hour and I drank all his nut. Everything he had to offer me, we got cleaned up in the shower and waited for the kids to arrive. Keith: You always will be Daddy little Slut

Me: Always?

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Queen Kupkake

I’m a 28 year old female and I enjoy writing erotica, from sexy poems to the filthy writing. I bring to you samples of my vision a look into my world of sexual fantasies. Pour a glass of wine and let me take you into my world

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.