Filthy logo

The First Time I Was Spanked

A Flash Fiction Erotic Short Story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 4 years ago 9 min read
1

He knows I like it rough. He knows I enjoy a bit of a struggle; how much it turns me on when he overpowers me; how I love it when he’s mean. He knows not to stop unless I use our safe word. I don’t think he planned to spank me that evening though.

We were wrestling on my bed when it happened, all quite normal for us. He pinned my hands above my head, and he’s much stronger than me, but he tried to hold both of my wrists with one hand, so he could fondle my tits through my top, and I managed to wriggle an arm out of his grasp. I slapped him in the face because he’s hot when he’s angry.

He sat up and looked shocked though. His face flushed crimson, except for a white handprint on one cheek, and I realised how hard I’d hit him. And then the expression on his face changed. I saw fury in his eyes, he growled, he pounced on me.

He was even rougher now, he felt furious and wild. I tried to roll over, but he grabbed me and span me back so hard it made me yelp in surprise. It excited me, but it scared me a little too. I knew I’d gone too far; I’d struck him too hard. I started to panic as we fought, I wanted to get out from beneath him and get some distance between us.

I managed to roll over again. I tried to wriggle free of his grip, but he caught hold of my hips and he held me in place. I got up onto my knees to try and force myself out of his grip, and I guess that was my second mistake. I guess I offered him the perfect target.

He tore my skirt up with one sharp tug; I head seams tearing.

He dug his fingers into my tights; he ripped them open across my buttocks.

I kept struggling, trying to pull away from him, and maybe that’s why he did it. Maybe to quieten and quell me. He brought the flat of his hand down hard against the back of my knickers.

I yelled at the sudden, searing pain, then I stiffened in surprise. I couldn’t believe he’d actually done it to me, and so hard, we’d never done that before, it had come from nowhere. But then the stinging throb in my buttocks was proof enough it had happened.

I guess he enjoyed it too. Maybe it was having me in that position, maybe it was the act of punishing me, or maybe the way I reacted, but he did it again, the fucker. He smacked my behind, and he smacked it even harder.

A wave of hot pain radiated through me and I screamed out again. Fuck, his hands are big and solid, and my bottom small and tender, and he hit me so hard; it was agony.

I felt trapped too, I was wriggling and writhing with growing desperation, but I couldn’t get free, and I knew he could do it to me again any second, and as silly as it sounds, that made me panic. Suddenly I couldn’t seem to catch my breath, my hands were shaking, and then he slapped me hard again.

I gasped at the pain, I struggled even harder, but he kept hold of me easily. Each time I managed to pull myself forwards, he dragged me back into place with both hands, one of them would lift off me, I’d experience a heartbeat of pure, blind panic, then his hand would fall and strike my soft flesh again.

He kept going, and I bucked and twisted and screamed bloody murder as he spanked me. I was breathing so fast I was on the verge of hyperventilating, my panic becoming full-blown fear, but the bastard still didn’t stop.

He grasped hold of my knickers and I squirmed and fought him anew, but in that position I didn’t stand a chance. He tore them down to my knees, and usually I love when he takes my underwear off, usually I’m more than eager for it, but not like this. Not in this position, with him spanking me like a little brat, it was humiliating. My face burned red as he exposed me, but I was helpless to stop him.

He smacked me again, and this time his skin met my bare skin, and it was even worse. His hand seared my flesh, but he just laughed at me and he kept on. He spanked me again and again without any pity for my poor throbbing bottom.

The evil fucker struck me in a different place each time too, and he varied his pace, he kept me guessing, he kept me scared. I yelped and screamed, I writhed and squirmed, I tried to crawl away from him, but he just kept pulling me back into place and spanking me.

I was in a world of pain, I was gripped with fear now, it overwhelmed me, I couldn’t shake it. I was an animal in pain, I felt helpless and humiliated, and he kept laughing at me as he spanked me.

He called me names, he made fun of how much I was shrieking and shouting and squirming. He grasped my arse, he spread me open, he told me how he could see my cunt, my arsehole, and my shame burned stronger.

He remarked on how wet my pussy was, he said I was dripping, and that struck me. How could I be wet? This was torture, it was embarrassing, he was making such a fool of me, but then I found, to my confusion, he was right. My cunt was hot and throbbing. I realised I hadn’t said our safe word either, I hadn’t even contemplated it.

I kept fighting, I kept trying to escape him, and as scared as I was, a part of me realised I was enjoying it, or at least I thought I was. The fear was exciting and exhilarating, my heart was racing, and having no control, there was a certain liberation in that too. Even the humiliation had an edge of cunt-tightening, depraved fun to it. It made me feel like a proper slut, and god do I love feeling like that, and he knows it.

He kept slapping my tender, burning flesh, and I kept shouting and screaming, but there was excitement mixed into it now too. I didn’t stop struggling either, that was half the fun.

I bent over a little further. I felt my cheeks spread open wider, and I wallowed in the shame of exposing myself to him like that; showing him my wet cunt and my twitching arsehole.

I started to enjoy making such a scene of myself too. When else do you get to shout and carry on like that? When else do you get the excuse? When else do you feel so alive? It was gloriously cathartic to really let go like that.

I was still in agony, but I could feel the adrenaline flooding through me now too, and I started to feel high, like the spanking was waking all my nerves up, turning them up to eleven. Everything became sharper, more vivid, more intense.

Maybe he sensed that change in me? He kept spanking me with one hand, but he slipped the other between my legs and onto my cunt. He spread me, he found my clit as he whacked me. He stroked a finger over it, and I jumped and bucked I felt so sensitive there.

I groaned as he took his finger off my clit and pushed into me, then he shoved a second one in too I was so wet. He fucked me fast with them as he spanked my throbbing arse.

That glorious bastard went back and forth from my clit to finger fucking me as he smacked me, and I lost myself to the mind-warping blend of pain and pleasure. It was almost too much to take in.

I’d heard people say they were different sides of the same coin, but it had always sounded like bullshit to me, how could pleasure and pain possibly be the same? Surely they were worlds apart? But suddenly I wasn’t so sure. I was in agony, but the pain made everything more extreme. It made the pleasure come on much stronger and faster than it ever had.

He spanked me relentlessly, he fucked me roughly with his fingers, he rubbed my clit, he called me names, and it all got a bit too much. The adrenaline, the feel of it, all that sensation, the confusion, the wonderful humiliation; my emotions boiled over. I felt like I was losing control, I burst into tears, I sobbed; I couldn’t stop myself.

I’ve never lost my head like that before during sex, but then I’d never been spanked before either. It was such an insane mix of pleasure and pain and emotion and release. I felt drugged, like I’d taken ecstasy or coke, but better, and then my pleasure peaked and suddenly I was coming.

I screamed out so hard my voice broke. I shook all over. It felt better than it ever had. I thrashed as he strummed my clit, and that wonderful fucker kept on spanking me. My orgasm hit me so hard my vision blurred. It rolled through me like electric fire, it kept coming and coming, it was heaven, but such a strange, and new, and different heaven.

He didn’t stop, and when my climax finally fell away, my pleasure surged again and I was coming a second time, right away. He kept on with the spanking and stroking and I came again and again, over and over, I don’t know how many times.

I climaxed with such mind-obliterating strength that last time I collapsed onto my front, too exhausted and overwhelmed to keep myself up on my hands and knees. I just lay there panting and gasping and moaning, I couldn’t get my head straight, I couldn't even speak. He ignored me. He just shoved my legs open and got on top of me. I felt his cock press against my cunt, then I managed a deep groan as he slid it into me.

He fucked me without mercy as I lay there grunting and mewling beneath him. I closed my eyes and lost control once more.

He took his pleasure from me, he brought me off again, then he pulled his dick out of me and came across my buttocks. His come felt cool and smooth on my burning skin as it sprayed and spattered all over me,

I don’t think he planned to spank me that evening, but after discovering what it did to me, we’ve not stopped since.

Want to read more stories like this?

If you've enjoyed this story, then you might like to try one of our erotic short story collections on Amazon. They're explicit and detailed, and feature group sex, sex with strangers, sex with lovers, lesbian sex, oral sex, anal sex, voyeurism, and domination and spanking. Some are wild, some are even wilder.

Click on the link below to read a sample:

erotic
1

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.