Filthy logo

The First Time

When oral became about not just talking about it. A short story.

By Andi James ChamberlainPublished 6 years ago 4 min read
Like

The first time a woman took me in her mouth I was 19. I remember lying there still and nervous, cold beads of sweat bubbling to the surface on the nape of my neck.

My fingers grasping at the cloth of my bedsheets, thin cotton taut and stretched beneath my fingers.

A gasp of breath caught lingering on my lips, clinging lazily to the back of my tongue. Held by a string of saliva to the throat, that was warm and engorged red with blood.

The pulse throbbing furiously in my neck.

I could hear it thudding.

CHUD DUN

DHU DUN

CHUD DUN

DHU DUN

The woman had stripped off slowly, and my mouth was warm from her kissing me. My cock was harder than it had felt like it had ever been from her soft, warm, beautiful fingers. At first they slowly stroked and gently twisted on the shaft.

The first drops of excitement clear upon the tip. Wet between her knuckles, as she held a fraction harder and smiled with a serpentine shimmer on her mouth, the tip of her tongue poking through her teeth, licking her rosy red ruby lips in lascivious hunger.

I remember watching as if the act was playing out in slow motion. Her hand upon my chest, strong sharp nails scratching gently down my skin, as she kissed across the plexus and down across my belly - pausing only to look up and smile with feline eyes a tempting, temptress grin. Her tongue whipped out and licked my hips, her lips plump against my thigh, and then... the act itself.

As her lips took me, her mouth hungry for my manhood, I remember feeling as if I was falling underwater. Drowning in a captured moment of ecstasy. A lingering death that felt as perfect and as sensational as man's first daylight, the first bite of an apple after seven days fasting, of the first burst of air after the riptide pulls you under the wave.

The more she took me, the deeper I went, the warmer and hungrier her mouth upon me, the more my heart felt like it was to beat out of the cage that was my chest and rattle the bones from right out of my own frame of a body.

This was a small death - un petit mort - that was caught upon a second that lasted for an aeon.

The blood left my brain, my heart and my limbs and re-routed entirely to my cock... I felt as though I was a mighty oak caught within a tempest.

The warmth and wetness and the deep pull of her mouth, her fingers around my tight, taut, hard-skinned shaft, the uncontrollable arch of my back as I thrust deeper into her throat and her muted giggle and sucker as she took me voraciously...

The seconds lasted hours even as I climaxed within her mouth. She taking every drop like a great thirst had compelled her.

Her hand drawing a line across her lips as she took care to not waste a drop.

Finally, I burst a gasp for air as the climax shook me to my very core and the tingle and the shake spawned through my every cell.

Thank you did not seem to be enough for what I had just experienced, but it was all I could managed, weakly.

“Thank you.”

I whispered it, my eyes still closed, my heart still pounding.

Thick fingers gripping cold sheets.

“You’re welcome, Doll,” came her reply, also whispered, her lips so close to my ear and the line of my neck, I shivered from the sensation.

I could smell the sweetness of my own self on her lips. Combined with the scent of her, a gentle, aromatic perspiration.

She licked her lips, and I could here the saliva and my come forming a string between each bud. The feint pop as she smiled and her lips parted.

“You’re very welcome indeed,” she said, as I felt her legs straddling my midriff, and her wetness pulled my cock inside her...

A new sensation taking over.

“Very welcome indeed...”

a gasp...

“Baby.”

Her hips pushed back fully, and I was all the way inside her, my lips breaking into a moan as…

Ah...

But this turn in the tale, is a story for another time.

Is a story for another time.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Andi James Chamberlain

Leicester, UK based author of novel "ONE MAN AND HIS DOGMA" released in Sept 2015, and short story collection "10 SHORT OF 31" released in Sept 2016.

He lives in exile with an order of Anxious Tantric Clowns and makes epic shit happen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.