Filthy logo

The First of Many Firsts

A Wild Ride of Ecstasy

By Rebecca KimbrellPublished 3 years ago 15 min read
Like
The First of Many Firsts
Photo by Artem Labunsky on Unsplash

Chapter 2

I woke up and looked at my phone, 10:37AM. Damn my head hurts. I roll over and see Mikel still sleeping. I didn’t want to wake him, so I slowly slid out of the bed and quitely made my way to the bathroom because I really had to pee, like a racehorse.

I peeked my head out of the bedroom to make sure no one was awake and staggering around the house in a hung over state.

Coast is clear. I quickly make my way to the bathroom to relieve my bladder. Once finished, I peeked out the bathroom and when I didn’t see Mikel’s roommate, I tied toed back into Mikel’s room.

I quickly found my panties and my pants and pulled them on, along with my bra and shirt that was thrown by the bedroom door.

I need some water.

I made my way to the kitchen and grabbed an empty solo cup aka fine China and filled my cup half full with tap water from the kitchen sink. I downed it pretty quick and tossed the cup in the trash can.

I made my way to the living room to sit on the couch, which being a small, two bedroom bachelor pad; it wasn’t too far away.

I noticed there were empty beer cans and empty liquor bottles everywhere. On the counters in the kitchen, in the living room on the floor and on the small end tables.

I needed to call my sister and have her pick me up.

I scroll to her name on my contacts list and hit send, it rings. No answer.

11:05AM. It’s time for Mikel to wake up and get ready for work. It’s right then that I hear what sounds like an alarm go off, loudly. It sounds like it is coming from Mikel’s bedroom.

I make my way back to his room. As I enter into the room, he raises his head and grabs his phone to stop his alarm.

“Morning,” I said quietly.

”Good morning,” he groans.

“Do you need to get ready for work?” I asked.

“Yeah.” As he stumbles out of bed and grabs his blue jeans and pulls them on. He staggers into the bathroom. I hear the shower turn on.

I try to call Anna again. She answers.

“Hey sis! Can you come get me?” I asked.

“Yeah, give me 30 minutes,” she states.

“Okay, love you.”

“Love you too,” she groans.

We hang up.

Mikel walks into the room in just a towel wrapped around his waist.

“So..I had a good time last night,” I stated.

“Yeah..me too,” he replied.

“I know you have to get to work soon, my sister is on her way to pick me up. Do you want to hang out later?” I asked.

“Oh okay. Sure, I get off at 11 tonight.”

Hmm. I wonder if he will be so worn out that he just wants to go to bed as soon as he gets off work.

“Okay, well what’s your number and you can let me know when you get off and we can meet up,” I tell him.

Wow. How bold of me. I have never been the one to ask for a guys number first. Interesting. What has come over me?

He gives me his number.

I’m a little surprised that he is so willing to give me his number. Usually my sister is the one that gets all of the guys. Anna is much more beautiful than I am. With the dark brown hair, brown eyes, tan skin, and has abs without even trying.

As I save his number into my phone, I hear Anna pull up and honk her car horn.

“My sister is hear, I will text you so you have my number, okay?”

“Okay, see ya later,” he states.

“See ya!”

I jump into the front passenger seat of my sisters little two door, white Mazda.

“Anna! I had some amazing sex last night!” I exclaim.

“Well, I am glad one of us got laid last night. Who did you bang? Luke?”

“No! It was Mikel actually,” I stated.

“What?! Really?!”

“Yeah..What’s wrong with that?” I asked.

“Nothing. I just figured you would have went for Luke instead of Mikel. Since Mikel has the shaved head,” she chuckled.

“Well for your info, Mikel and I have a lot in common. He is pretty cool. We got to talking and he played the guitar and next thing you know we banged in his bed,” I giggled.

“Well I am glad you got you some dick, now, I’m starving and my head hurts.”

She drove us to McDonald’s. McDonald’s sweet tea and hash browns was what I ordered. I finished my two hash browns and lit a cigarette. Now what was I going to do to pass the time until Mikel got off work? Take a shower and a nap at Anna’s, that’s what. I always keep a set of clean clothes in the trunk of my car because ya never know when you are going to have a drunken night and need a good shower and clean clothes.

I took a shower, got dressed and crawled up in my sisters guest bedroom bed. I passed out pretty quick since I felt like I only got two hours of sleep last night.

When I woke up from my nap, Anna was cooking a pizza in the oven and had the living room tv blaring with hip hop/R&B music.

“So..what ya gonna get into tonight? There is a party going on tonight at Evans house, down by the lake. I know Evan and Mikel are good friends so I am sure he will be there,” she smiled.

“Um..well Mikel said he had to work and I think he said he gets off late so we will see if he wants to hang out.”

I pulled out my phone and pull up Mikel’s name and send him a quick text.

“Hey Mikel, it’s Shae. I hope work is going good. Want to hang out tonight? My sister said there is a party going on at Evan’s tonight and she wants to go. Will I get to see you there?”

I hope this wasn’t too straightforward. I’m usually not this ballsy. I’m usually the shy one. Growing up I was always known as “the good child”.

Mikel responds a few minutes later.

“Hey beautiful, sure! I’ll see you at the party tonight. Can’t wait ;).”

This will be interesting! I have had a couple of one night stands in my past but those had been with guys that I knew. Guys that I went to high school with. I don’t think I’m ready to settle down though. So maybe Mikel and I can just be friends with benefits. Yeah!

“Anna! Mikel is going to meet us at the party!” I exclaim.

“Look at you! You little booty call!” Anna giggles.

“Oh hush! I have never been the one that gets a decent looking guy. It’s always been a drunken bang with guys that I had known all through school and Mikel is like 4 years older than me.” I smile.

“So..what are you going to wear tonight?” Anna asks.

“What’s wrong with my blue jeans and t-shirt?”

“Well the jeans are fine but we got to find you a sexy top, at least one that shows a little boobs,” Anna states.

I’m shaking my head at here and a small laugh escapes. I guess I could show a little titty. Haha.

“Well, what do you have that will fit me?” I ask.

“Come on, let’s go look in my closet.” Anna has a huge walk in closet and loves her clothes. She always wears the cutest outfits and I’m usually the plain Jane of the bunch. Unless I am going to a party or trying to impress a guy. I will at least try to find a dressy top.

We walk into Anna’s closet and she starts sorting through her tops of various colors and patterns. She pulls out a couple of different choices.

“Which one you want?” As she holds the tops up.

“I’ll take the blue one.” I quickly pull off my university t-shirt and slip on the low cut, V-neck, baby doll top. Cute.

“Alright! Now you have to let me fix your hair and do your makeup!” Anna exclaims.

Egh!

“Fine.” I smile.

We go into the bathroom and Anna wastes no time plugging in the curling iron and makeup bag. She starts working her magic as we listen to music off of her phone, a mixture of genres, country and rap. She curls my hair and puts some eye makeup on me. Giving me a pair of Smokey eyes and some call girl, bright red, lipstick.

“All done! Now I have to get ready because you know, I haven’t seen Evan in a long time. Since we broke up actually.” Anna states.

“And how long has that been?”

“Like a year and a half.” She adds.

“Oh, well who knows, maybe we will both get lucky tonight.”

“Yea..we’ll see.” She smiles.

We are both dressed and ready. We had pull or cowgirl boots on and head out the door to grab a 12 pack of bud light and the liquor store down the road before heading to the party by the lake.

We pull up to Evan’s house and notice a bonfire getting started at the side of the house. Pick up trucks all in the driveway. You can definitely tell this is a country boys party. Fine by me!

We get out and are immediately greeted by Evan and some other local country boys dressed in their t-shirts, blue jeans, and cowboy boots. Country boys can be so sexy.

We mingle around, drinking beer after beer, listening to someone’s system in their truck blaring country music as we all sit on truck tailgates. There are a few other girls here too but the guys definitely outnumber the girls.

I look at the time. 10:56PM. I hope Mikel shows up soon.

“Hey Anna, where’s the bathroom?” I ask.

“In the house and walk straight. You will see the door,” Evan states.

“Thanks!” I smile at Evan, and walk into the house.

I get a text. It’s Mikel.

Hey beautiful, see you soon! ;)

Oh yay! He will be here soon. I quickly pee and wash my hands. Check my hair and make up. Looks good. That little warm feeling starts in my stomach and I am feeling a slight buzz.

I head back out to the bonfire and notice a blue, 4 door, Pontiac pull up in the driveway with a system blaring. They park and out steps Mikel.

I instantly feel my face blush. Don’t look desperate. Just stand by the fire. I stay put.

Mikel walks up to me. “Hey! Want a beer?” He asks.

“Sure!”

“Who wants to play pot?!” Evan yells out to everyone outside.

There are 10 people that agree. Including Anna, Mikel, and myself. We all make our way inside and sit around a large oval kitchen table. Everyone grabs a beer or a bottle of liquor as Evan starts laying 2 decks of cards in a circle in the middle of the table. I have no idea how to play this game.

“How you play is draw a card and you take how many drinks it says on the card, but if you pull a jack, Queen, or king you take a shot. If you pull an Ace, you chug a beer.” Evan states.

We begin the game.

As we are playing, my buzz is going on strong. I’m no longer buzzed. I’m drunk. And horny. Very horny.

Mikel looks at me, who is sitting to the right of me as Anna sits to the left. He whispers in my ear, “you should come sit on my lap.”

Hell yea! As I slide on his lap. We continue to play a few more rounds of pot. I am getting quite distracted because Mikel can’t seem to keep his hands off of my inner thighs. I feel parts of me down south that are starting to get wet.

“Follow me.” Mikel whispers in my ear. As we both get up and walk into a small office. Mikel gets on the computer and starts playing music. Different genres are of music, but they are all love songs or songs about sex.

“So, what you wanna do now?” I ask Mikel.

“Well..we can sneak away for just a little bit and go out to the garage.” He states.

That’s not a comfortable place to have sex but at this point, I don’t even care. I just want in this guys pants.

We both get up and I follow him down a long hall and through a door. He turns the light on and I see a huge garage. This garage is set up so cool. It has a pull out bed against one wall, a projector hanging from the ceiling, a huge white screen for the projector against another wall, a leather sectional, and a row of curtains hanging up behind the couch to act as a divider because there is a bed on the other side of it.

I see.

We walk around to behind the curtain and Mikel shuts the light off and turns on a small lamp that is on a night stand beside the bed. He looks at me with fire in his eyes.

“I’ve been thinking about you all day,” he states.

Oh!

“You have?” I smile. He has me pinned against the bed.

“Yeah, I have been thinking about all of the things I want to do to you.”

I feel chills going down my spine as I feel myself getting hot and bothered.

“And what is it that you want to do to me?” I ask.

He pulls out a blindfold and proceeds to put it over my eyes and tie it behind my head.

“I need you to trust me,” he states.

Oh wow..I have never had this done before. I mean it has always been one of my fantasies to have a guy blind fold me and me let them do whatever they want to me, but I have never actually had it done to me.

“Okay, I trust you.”

I have to admit. I am a little nervous though because we only met last night. Fuck it. Let’s do this.

He slides my body up the bed. I hear handcuffs. He grasps my hands and puts my wrists in the handcuffs.

I feel him kissing my neck and nibbling on my ear. I let out a soft moan. He works his way down my chest.

I squirm a little.

“You will do as I say. Trust me. Now be still. Or I will have to punish you,” he states.

Oh this is really hot. Please don’t stop.

He sides my top and my bra over my head and up to my hands. I feel the cool air hit my skin, making my nipples rock hard.

He begins kisses my breasts and sucking on my nipples. Taking his time with each one. I let out a moan.

He sides his hands down and undoes my pants and slides them down, bringing my panties with them. I hear them hit the floor.

“Remember, do as I say or you will have to be punished,” he states.

“Okay,” I smile.

I feel him part my legs. He kisses my waist. I feel his hot breath on me. God this is so damn hot. How am I suppose to be still?!

He licks and sucks on my clit. I gasp. I can feel his tongue inside of me. Making me so wet. I am starting to breath heavy. I bite my lip to keep myself from squirming against his mouth.

“You taste so good,” he says softly.

I can feel myself about to climax. He stops. What the hell?! Why did he stop? I was getting so close!

I hear what sounds like clothes hit the floor. Then, I feel him moving himself from the foot of the bed up to me. He grabs my legs and lifts my hips to match his as he slowly slides his cock into my soaking wet pussy.

Oh my god. Fuck me. He knows exactly what he is doing.

I feel his fullness dee inside of me. It feels like he is hitting me up into my lower stomach with each thrust. It is so deep. I am about to lose my mind.

He picks up the pace and thrusts hard and deep into my pussy.

“Yes! Fuck me! Please!” I moan loudly.

“Quite! You are a naughty girl.” He whispers firmly.

He slows his paces down. Oh shit. Is this what he meant by punishing me? He isn’t going to let me finish? Just then, he pulls out. I feel him reach above my head and mess with the hand cuffs.

“Now, turn over onto your stomach,” he says.

I do as he commands.

Then he lifts my hips so my bare ass is up in the air as I am on my hands and knees in the middle of the bed.

He slides his thick cock into my pussy again with one quick thrust. I gasp as he hits my g-spot.

He pounds my pussy from behind. I can’t help but to moan loudly as I breath heavily.

He slaps my ass and grips it firmly.

“Shhh!” He whispers quickly.

I am about to cum. I feel my body reaching its climax. I am about to cum so hard. I gasp. I can’t hold it back any longer as he pounds me.

“Fuck yes! Fuck me hard!” I yell.

And just then, it happens. I feel my body release with pleasure. With extascy.

I feel him slow and him breath heavily as he has his on orgasm. He slowly pulls out and I collapse on the bed as I feel my body coming back to its senses. My whole body feeling like jello.

I hear him slide on his pants. Then, he rolls me back over onto my back, gives me a passionate kiss, and removes the blindfold and handcuffs.

“That was amazing!” I whimper.

He smiles, “yes it was, but we are not finished. We are going to go back in there to the party for a little while and then we will pick this back up. You broke the rules. So I have to punish you.”

“Oh! Okay.” I smile back.

“Now let’s go.”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Rebecca Kimbrell

I like to write about my experiences and fantasies. I have always thought about writing but never really got around to it being a mother of three children. I always hated writing papers in college but here I am writing for fun. Enjoy!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.