Filthy logo

The First of Many Firsts

A Wild Ride of Ecstasy

By Rebecca KimbrellPublished 3 years ago 19 min read
Like
The First of Many Firsts
Photo by We-Vibe WOW Tech on Unsplash

Chapter 1

My name is Shae. I had always been known as “the good child” or what some would say, “the innocent one”. Growing up as the oldest, I always studied hard and did my best. Ever since I was in middle school I made it my life goal that I would get a college degree, and move out of my small town in Tennessee. I would find myself day dreaming of adulthood and how fun it would be to experience new things and life outside of my small town. So I started college as 127 pound, short, light brown hair, hazel eyed innocent young woman. I had high expectations for myself, and I was always my worst critic.

So while in my freshman and sophomore year of college, I had the motto “study first, party later”. I found myself following my rule very well. I would go to class, do my homework, work, then I would go out with friends to a local party. I lived on campus so it was very easy to just walk back to my apartment without having to risk a DUI.

On a Summer Friday night I finished my homework and I was looking to find my next party. I called up my younger sister, Anna, who I was very close to. I knew that she was looking to have some fun as well. But when she told me that she got invited to a party in our old small town, I got excited. It was at a little house with some people when went to high school with and some others who we didn’t know, but that was okay with us because we like to think of ourselves as social butterflies.

I quickly hung up the phone after she told me to meet up at her house in an hour. Got a quick shower, fixed my hair, got dressed in my usual blue jeans and a casual top and out the door I went.

Anna’s house was about 30 minutes away, across state lines into Tennessee. My excitement creeping up inside of me the closer I got to her house. Until finally, I reached her house and we jump in her car.

I asked Anna, “so where is this party at?”

“It is only a couple of blocks from where mom and dad live”, she replied.

“Well hopefully mom or dad won’t see your car in the driveway and call us”, I said.

“Don’t worry, the driveway goes around to the back of the house and it’s a big driveway”, Anna said.

“Okay!”

It was a short drive from Anna’s house to the party. When we pulled up in the driveway, I asked Anna, “how’s house is this?”. “It’s Mikel and Luke’s house, you don’t know Mikel, but we used to go to high school with Luke”, Anna stated.

“Oh yeah! I used to work with Luke at that horrible steakhouse,” I chuckled.

We walked up to the back deck and noticed some familiar faces that we went to high school with. Anna and I were both giving hugs to several different guys and girls that we recognized but hadn’t seen since we graduated. We made our way through to small crowd of people and worked our way through the door, which lead right into the kitchen. On the kitchen counters were several cases of Bud Light, and an assortment of tall liquor bottles. Anna and I both looked at each other with smiles on our faces and said, “this is going to be a good night!”

We made our way into the living room where we found a table set up with two young guys at each end playing beer pong. It was Luke and Mikel. Luke was tall, pale, and a natural blond. Mikel, on the other hand was about 5’6”, athletic build, shaved head, and had natural tanned skin. They both looked at Anna and I. Luke said, “Hey Shae! Haven’t seen you in a while, wanna play beer pong?”

“Hell yeah!”, I replied.

“This is Mikel, my roommate,” Luke said as he shrugged his hand towards Mikel.

I locked eyes with Mikel for a few seconds, smiled and said, “hello Mikel, nice to meet you.”

Mikel stated, “nice to meet you too, if you and Anna want to grab you a drink or a beer, we have plenty, help yourself.”

“Thank you,” I replied.

I quickly walked in the kitchen, grabbed a bottle of tequila, a solo cup, and orange juice I noticed another party goer had just pulled out of the fridge. I quickly mixed a drink and went back into the living room where Mikel and Luke had just finished setting up the water filled solo cups in their triangles on opposite ends.

Luke looked at Anna and I and asked, “do y’all want to play teams?”

Anna quickly replied, “yeah, we’ll play teams! Shae is on my team and you and Mikel can play against us.”

Luke and Mikel smiled. “Alright! But be prepared to get your asses kicked because we are pretty good at this.”

Anna piped in, “well we will just see about that!”

We each paired up and stood at the opposite ends of the table and continued to toss our ping pong balls at the cups. Anna and I were pretty good, making a cup almost every time we would shoot. However, so were the guys. We all found ourselves drinking a lot of our drinks whether or not we would sink a cup or not. In my mind I was patting myself on the back, thinking how those frat parties I had been to the past year had really paid off. But the guys still won by one cup.

“Rematch!” Anna demanded.

Anna was a cigarette smoker, as well as Mikel. I on the other hand, was not. As we both continued to play a second round of beer pong, or in my case “liquor pong”, I decided okay I am going to try a cigarette.

I looked at Anna and said, “let me get a cigarette.”

Anna looked puzzled. “What? You smoke!”

“Well, I figured I would try one, let me have one” I said.

“Okay, but they are menthol.”

“I don’t care! Just give me one please.”

Anna stared at me in confusion and amazement as I lit up the cigarette and began to inhale. Then exhale the smoke.

“Let’s get some good music going!” I yelled. I was starting to get a buzz.

The guys both chuckled. Mikel piped up, “I got it!” And proceeded to turn on a mix of some 90s and latest alternative rock.

I stared at him as he turned back around from the stereo system that was 6 feet away from where we were playing beer pong at. He looked up at me and said, “what’s up?”

“You listen to rock music too?” I said with a smile.

“Hell yeah! You do?!”

“Hell yeah! I can’t find hardly anyone around here that listens to it, I mean all that they play on the radio is country or rap.” I replied with excitement.

“That is crazy! I can’t find anyone else that will listen to it either,” Mikel said.

“Well, now you know at least one.” I smiled.

The boys won the second round of beer pong and Anna and I decided to wonder outside on the back porch, where Luke and Mikel followed. Everyone that was at the party, was on the back porch at this point, which was about 20 people. Anna walked over to go talk to some friends, as I walked over to Mikel who was standing in a corner of the porch.

“So Mikel, how old are you?” I asked.

“22.”

“That’s cool. Where are you from? Did you go to school here?” I asked.

“No, I grew up in Indiana.”

“Oh wow, that’s cool. How the hell did you end up in this little town?” I asked.

“I moved here because my dad lives in this town and I wanted to be closer to him and get out of my hometown. He helped get me a job here in town where he works in the warehouse.” He replied.

“Cool!” I stated.

Mikel and I continued to ask questions about each other while consuming our alcoholic beverages. I knew that I was buzzing pretty good, and I was pretty confident that he was too judging by how bloodshot his eyes were.

Anna was busy running around having conversations with different people and I would hear her laugh from time to time. Even though I was buzzed, I always stated coherent enough to keep an eye on my sister. If anyone messed with her, they would have to deal with both of us. I knew this was her mentality with me also.

I continued to talk with Mikel and also ask him for cigarettes from time to time until he was on his last one, which we ended up sharing. “Since this is my last cigarette, I have to go get another pack. Do you want to walk with me?” He asked.

“Sure,” I smiled. Let me just let Anna know.

I wondered over to Anna, who was back at the beer pong table in the house at this point. “Hey, I am gonna walk with Mikel to the gas station and get a pack of cigarettes. I’ll be right back.”

“Okay, just be careful and grab me a pack too. Marlboro Menthol 72s!”

“Okay” I laughed as I walked back out the back door through the few people that were standing on the porch at this point, and made my way over to Mikel. He was standing in the driveway at this point. I knew which gas station we were going to. It was a locally owned small gas station that was only an 8th of a mile away. “You think they are still open?” I asked Mikel.

“Yeah, they are open until midnight.” He replied.

“Oh okay.”

As we walked, we talked about music and how we both know Luke. We quickly reached the gas station where we walked in, each of us placing our requests for our packs of cigarettes, which I ended up getting 2 packs instead of one so that I may keep a pack for myself, then we quickly walked back to the party. When we arrived back, there were only 6 people left at the party. I saw Anna and asked her where everyone else went. “They wanted to go to another party”, she said.

“Oh okay, well I am having fun here,” I stated.

“Okay, well I am fixing to leave soon, are you coming?” Anna asked.

“Um...I don’t know yet.” The words just rolled out of my mouth. I had never stayed the night at guys house before but I didn’t want to get pulled over drunk either.

“Okay...” Anna stated. I could tell she had hesitation in her voice, but I didn’t care because I had a liquor brain and was letting it do the talking. I had my eye on Mikel. I was getting the hots for Mikel and I wanted him in his bedroom.

“I’ll be fine. Look my phone is charged and if I need you, I will call you. Just make sure you answer,” I said.

Anna said her goodbyes to all of us, and the remaining party goers soon left, leaving Mikel, Luke, and I at the house alone. The music had been turned off at this point and the three of us were just sitting around in the living room when Mikel disappeared into his room. I grabbed a beer and went back to sit on the couch in the living room. Then, Mikel appeared with a guitar.

I sat there in amazement, thinking is he actually any good though? He sat down on the couch next to me and started to strum cords on the guitar. Well I’ll be damned.. A guy that can actually play! He started to play a familiar song by Tracy Chapman called Fast Car. Not only did he know how to play it, but he actually started singing it and that is when I realized he could sing too. Literally, speechless. I was actually speechless and I couldn’t take my eyes off of him. Was it possible to fall in love with someone the first night you meet them? I never thought that it was actually possible. Growing up you hear of other girls dreams and wishes that they would meet their love of their life and they would know it right when they saw them, but I never thought this was actually possible. But hear I was falling for someone that I have only know for about 6 hours.

Mikel continued to play various songs, some country, some rock, and some pop. I finally asked, “how long have you been playing?”

“A few years. I have been self taught. I started watching YouTube on how to play, then I picked out songs that I liked and learned how to play them.”

“Wow, that is amazing,” I said.

Luke stated, “well guys, I am gonna go to bed.”

Mikel says, “night buddy.”

“Good night,” I stated and watched Luke leave the room.

I could feel my eyes getting heavy so I grabbed my phone to check the time. 2:36AM. “Oh man, it’s 2:36 in the morning, I said. Mikel replies, “oh really, I guess it’s time for me to get to bed too, I have to be at work at noon.”

“Oh, well I guess it is time for bed,” I stated.

“Do you want sleep in my bed? Do feel like you have to, but just know that you can if you would like,” Mikel stated.

“Um..sure.”

We both get up and I follow Mikel to his room, turning off lights as we make our way to his room.

Once we make it into the bedroom, Mikel shuts the door behind me and looks at me.

“I usually sleep naked, but since you are here, I will leave my boxers on,” he says.

I could feel my stomach flutter a little.

“Ok, that’s fine. Do you mind if I take these blue jeans off? I can’t sleep in jeans. I will leave my panties on though.”

“I don’t care,” he says as he turns the light off. I could hear him taking clothes off. I proceed to take my jeans off and put them at the foot of the full size bed on the floor.

We both climb into bed and he grabs the comforter and pulls it over us. I can feel my heart starting to race as I anticipate what is going to happen next. Is this going to turn into a one night stand? Are we just going to go to sleep, wake up and go our separate ways and never speak or see each other again? I hope not. I proceed to put my arm over his chest. I can hear his steady breathing as he is laying on his back in the pitch black room. He turns his body onto his left side to face my direction and slides his hand over my side and onto my back. He pulls me closer to him. He gently kisses my forehead. I instantly feel a firey sensation spread within my body as I reaction.

I tilt my head upwards and place my lips onto his. His lips are perfect. They are full and match mine perfectly. I kiss him hard. I want him. I want him bad and I am going to have him. He responds with a kiss back and slides his tongue gently into mine. But I want more. As our tongues are intertwining, I feel his hands slide down to my ass and with a firm hand he gives one of my cheeks a firm squeeze. That is all it took. I push his shoulder back so he is laying on his back in the bed, and I break our kiss to straddle his waist with my legs on each side of his hips. I begin to slowly roll my hips in a circular motion as I lean down to kiss him again. He softly moans and moves his hands to both of my thighs and gives them a firm squeeze.

I break our kiss and start to kiss down his neck and give his left ear a gentle nibble. He lets out another soft moan, feeding fuel to the fire within me.

I kiss my way from his ear, down his neck, and down his chest. I can feel his cock getting rock hard against my stomach as I kiss my way down to his waist meeting the waistband of his boxers. I grip the waistband with my teeth and snap it against his waist with just the right amount of force. “Mmm.” I hear him moan. I then put my mouth on the bulge I feel within his boxers and gently grasp it with my lips and start to make a low moan. I can hear his breathing pick up speed. He whispers, “you are a tease..I like it.”

My mind races with all of the things that I would like to do to him but I am afraid to let my wild side out.

I take my hands and slide them to the waistband of his boxers and slide them down his legs, exposed the rock hard member that I am craving. I roll my tongue around the tip and begin to suck gently on it. I slide the tip all the way into my mouth and take it all in until I feel the tip of his cock hit the back of my throat. I slowly pull his cock out of my mouth as I suck so that it creates the right amount of pressure and friction. “Mmmm..you taste so good,” I say quietly. As I kiss and lick my way back up his stomach and chest.

I feel his hands slide down my back and then around my waist. I can feel myself getting wet. My pussy is throbbing with desire. He slides his hand to the front of my panties and slides his hand in and quickly find my clit. I moan, “mmm, please fuck me.”

I can tell he has had some practice at some point because he knows just how to rub a woman’s clit. He uses just the right amount of pressure and I can feel myself getting close to ecstasy.

He releases the pressure off of my clit and slides two fingers into my wet pussy. “Mmmm.” He gently strokes the inside of my pussy at a consistent pace. “I want you so bad,” I manage to whisper.

Then, without hesitation, he pulls his hand out and pulls my panties down. But before I can pounce on him like a hungry panther, he states, “I have condoms.”

“Okay,” I groan. As I hear him rummaging through his small nightstand beside the behind. He quickly rips open the wrapper and rolls it down the shaft of his throbbing cock. He proceeds to hover over me and as I widen my legs, he slowly enters the hard cock into me. It is the perfect size, thick and of average length. I moan with pleasure as I fill it reach deep inside of me.

“You feel so good,” I gasp. “Fuck me hard.”

I feel his member pick up friction and speed and he thrusts into me. I grip the wall above my head as he pounds my wet pussy that is throbbing with need.

I had never had an actual orgasm before during sex. I had been with couple of guys before hand but they always finished before I could. Very frustrating at times, but I knew that it happens with a lot of women and their partners. I knew that there were men out there that could actually make a woman have a true orgasm and I was hopeful that I would find that one that could make me feel that “out of body” experience.

As his thrusts got harder, I could feel my body getting so close to that release, but I knew that I needed to switch it up or he was going to reach that finish line before I did. Which would mean another disappointment. I moaned, “I’m so close.” Then I pushed his chest and said, “my turn.” He stopped and I rolled him on his back so that I straddled him. I began to roll my hips rapidly, creating friction against my clit. Then I started to bounce. I could feel his cock moving in and out of me. I slammed my hips down onto him repeatedly, hard. “Fuck!” I could hear him moan as he grasped my hips firmly, and gave my ass a firm slap.

“Oh my god! Oh my god!” I gritted my teeth in pleasure as I threw my head back.

I felt the surge of ecstasy ripple throughout my body as I suddenly stopped bouncing on his cock. The next 45 seconds felt like pure bliss and I couldn’t help but to gasp for air as it was taking over my body.

“Are you okay?” He asked.

“Shhh,” I replied. “Yes, I’m very good”. I panted.

He began to smile. “That’s good.”

“You okay to keep going? I can do all of the work.”

Holy shit. This guy is amazing! Where has he been? He is like a sex God or something! I couldn’t help but to feel like this man has to be mine and only mine because he knows what he is doing.

“Okay,” I whispered, as I got my breathing back under control.

I rolled onto my back and he thrust into my pussy at a constant rate of speed until he let out a low groan, as he focused on catching his breath.

“You okay?” I asked.

“Yeah,” he breathed.

We both lay on the bed next to each other, feeling our bodies coming back down to earth from our high.

“You really know what your doing, huh?” I asked.

“Eh, I have been with a few women.”

“Well, clearly,” I giggled.

I rolled over to look for my phone that was laying next to the bed in the window ceil to check the time as Mikel went into the bathroom to dispose of the condom.

5:01AM

“Oh my!” I stated.

As Mikel crawled back into the bed he asked, “what’s wrong?”

“Nothing, it’s just 5 in the morning!”

“Oh shit.” He replied.

“Yeah...so if it’s okay with you, what is your number so we can hang out again sometime?” I asked.

“Sure,” he replied.

I made sure to save him in my phone under my contacts so I could text him sometime in the future. I really needed to get to know this guy some more, but we both needed some sleep. So we both rolled over to opposite sides and just as I was about asleep, I felt his hand slide over my waist and he pulled me close.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Rebecca Kimbrell

I like to write about my experiences and fantasies. I have always thought about writing but never really got around to it being a mother of three children. I always hated writing papers in college but here I am writing for fun. Enjoy!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.