Filthy logo

The First Fuck of a Long-Time-Lover

Nia and Leif have been virtual lovers for months, but now Leif has turned up on Nia’s doorstep, and the sparks are flying!

By Heather KinnanePublished 2 years ago 7 min read
1
The First Fuck of a Long-Time-Lover
Photo by Toa Heftiba on Unsplash

Nia lifted the last of the groceries from the boot of her car and carried them inside.

It had been a long day, made longer by silly little mistakes, and despite the fact the sun was still up all she wanted to do now was crawl into bed and sleep.

She’d just finished unpacking the groceries when her phone gave a particular ting.

“Leif!” Her heart soared.

What are you up to? he texted.

Wishing you were here, she wrote back.

Yeah? And what would you do if I were there?

She grinned, positioning herself across the huge comfy armchair so she could glance at his photo on the sideboard as she typed out her fantasy.

I’d kiss you, she typed. And run my fingers through that thick beard of yours.

Mmm… I’d love that.

And then I’d unbutton your shirt, and kiss my way down your chest… Nia glanced at the tuft of chest hair poking above his shirt in the photo. Nuzzling into your chest hair.

And then?

I’d release your cock, and I’d kneel before you and take it in my mouth. She slipped her hands beneath the waist band of her trousers and ran her fingers through her pubic hair. I’d tease at first. I’d lap at the tip, and lick the length. And I’d take your balls in my hands, gently, of course, and roll them between my fingers as I opened my mouth and covered your head.

Fuck. I’m about to come just thinking about that.

Good. Because I want you to fill my mouth. She stroked her clit. I want to swallow every last drop of your seed.

Damn. She could almost hear him groaning.

There was a pause, while she contemplated what to write next.

KNOCK KNOCK KNOCK.

Was that someone at the door? She frowned, sliding further down in her seat. She wasn’t letting anyone pull her away from a chat with Leif.

KNOCK KNOCK KNOCK.

She ignored it.

Do you want to know what I’d like to do to you? His text came through.

Yes please.

Then how about you open the door and let me show you.

“What?”

The knocking at the door came again, and Nia stood. She caught sight of her reflection in the glass of a picture, hair all askew, bags under her eyes.

This was not how she’d envisioned meeting Leif for the first time!

“Hello! Are you home?”

She ran her fingers through her hair as she raced to the door. Her phone tinging as she got there.

Do I have the right address? Are you home?

She pulled open the door, her gaze falling on the face she’d only ever seen through a screen before.

There were strands of grey in his beard, and he was taller than she’d imagined, but his eyes were just as full of joy as they seemed through video chat.

“Leif!” She gazed at him for just a second before launching into his arms. “How are you here?”

He laughed, the sound somehow deeper in real life than through a computer screen.

“I took my long service leave.” He pulled away, his gaze drinking in my face. “You make my life almost complete. But I can’t live a long distance relationship long term. I had to see whether this would work in-person. I hope that’s okay?”

She pressed her lips against his, marvelling at the warmth she’d had to imagine as they texted and called and video chatted.

“I can’t believe you’re really here. Yes. Yes. It’s okay. It’s brilliant. It’s perfect.” She realised she was babbling and took a step back. “Come in, come in.”

She lead the way towards the kitchen. “Would you like a drink? Tea? Coffee? Wine?”

“I’d rather finish what we just started.” He wiggled his eyebrows at her, his voice a growl, and her cheeks burned.

How could I have forgotten?

Her gaze dropped to the distinct bulge in his pants, and she grinned. “That’s right. Where were we?”

“I’m pretty certain I was just about to eat you out.”

He scooped her up, carrying her across the space to drop her into the armchair she only just left. She wiggled out of her trousers and knickers, and he knelt between her legs, stretching up to first kiss her lips before dropping back to press his lips against the inside of her thighs.

Nia couldn’t keep her gaze off him. She’d fantasised about their meeting, so many times. But with him all the way across the other side of the country, and both of them stuck in low paying jobs, it seemed impossible that they would ever meet for real.

“So.” He placed another kiss, further up her thigh. “What do you like?”

A warmth spread through her chest and she leaned forward to brush her fingers through his beard. “You,” she said, holding his gaze. “Everything about you.”

He laughed, his eyes sparkling. “I’m glad. But you’re going to have to be more specific than that.”

She shrugged. “How about you start and I’ll guide you as we go.”

He grinned, kissing her thigh again. “Better spread those legs then.”

His breath was warm on her pussy, already wet from her own playing. He nudged her clit with his nose, then flicked at it with his tongue.

The affect was instant, a jolt of pleasure shooting up her spine.

She slid lower in the chair, spreading her legs wider.

“That feels good.” She panted the words as his tongue lapped at her slit.

He pressed it inside, his thumb grazing her clit, and she moaned, closing her eyes to focus on him. Everything about his physical presence turned her on, the warmth of his body against her legs, the weight of his arms on her thighs.

His tongue slipped in and out, licking from perineum to clit, and pausing there to circle and suck.

“That’s it.” She shifted slightly in the chair. “That feel so good. Keep that up.”

He continued, his fingers slipping between her thighs to press into her pussy.

“Oh my. Oh. That’s it. Fuck. Fu-uck.”

She gripped his hair as she came, her body bucking as an orgasm tore through it.

He pulled away, giving her a damp smile. “That worked then.”

“That was even better than I ever imagined.”

“I’m glad.” He wiped his beard on the corner of his shirt before leaning up for a kiss. “Can I make love to you?”

“I certainly hope you will.” She undid the buttons on his shirt, running her hand through the salt and pepper curls covering his chest.

“Then let’s find somewhere more comfy than this chair.”

He scooped her up, and she guided him to her bedroom, the bed unmade from the morning, and yesterday’s dirty clothes still scattered on the floor.

“If I’d known you were coming I would’ve cleaned up.”

He laughed. “That’s why I didn’t tell you. I wanted to see the real you, not a pretense.”

“And?” Nia felt the wash of doubt and wished she could push it aside.

He shrugged. “Early days yet, but I do appreciate that you’re not so anal your house looks like something from House and Garden when I’ve dropped in so unexpectedly.”

“Ha.” She laughed. “Even on a good day this place could never feature in House and Garden magazine!”

He set her down, pressing his lips against hers again as they pulled off each other’s clothing.

She climbed onto the bed, spreading her legs, and taking his hand to pull him over her.

“I can’t believe you’re really here.” She cupped his face between her hands, her thumbs brushing over his cheeks.

He kissed her again, then dipped his head to take a breast in his mouth, circling and sucking a nipple as his cock pressed against her entrance. She gripped his shoulders as he entered her, his girth filling her in a way she hadn’t been filled in such a long time.

Pleasure spiralled, washing through her body with waves as his thrusts increased, and soon she was thrusting with him gripping him with her legs and arms as though she could somehow merge with him, to become one with him.

They both came, crying out in pleasure, and then Leif sank onto her body, his forehead pressed against hers.

“That was incredible,” he whispered.

“It was, wasn’t it?”

“I don’t know why I waited so long to take this step.”

“It doesn’t matter.” Nia held his gaze. “Now you have, we can make up for lost time.”

“Yeah?” He raised an eyebrow.

“Yeah.” She grinned. “And I’d like to suggest first time making love in a shower as our next ‘first’.”

He laughed, and his cock twitched against her thigh. “I like the sound of that.”

fiction
1

About the Creator

Heather Kinnane

Author of bite-sized steamy romance and erotica. She/Her. For longer works check out my website: http:heatherkinnane.com/books. And if you like my work, buy me a coffee and help fuel the stories: https://ko-fi.com/heatherkinnane

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.