Filthy logo

The First Date

Bromance

By Jay VillinPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 3 min read
3
The First Date
Photo by Amauri Mejía on Unsplash

“Hey, can you help me out?”

Alex is standing in my doorway holding out a camouflage puffer jacket. I’m almost afraid to ask. “If it has anything to do with that jacket, probably not.” So what if I can be catty sometimes? “What’s up?”

He throws the jacket on my bed. “I’m going to Secret Spot tonight. It’s jungle night, and that’s the only jungly thing I own.”

A chuckle escapes me. “That’s digital camo, not jungle camo. Are you working or drinking?”

“With any luck, both. Ashton needs extra hands for tonight, so I’m bartending.” He lays down across my bed and stares up at the ceiling. “What can I do?”

“If you insist on wearing that jacket, I’d suggest wearing it open with absolutely nothing underneath. Your dick just might be enough to distract from,” I motion to the jacket, “that, especially in a gay bar.”

He chucks the jacket at me, it landing lazily over my desk chair. “What do I do? I want to make good tips.”

“Go into the back of my closet. There’s a loincloth from when I dressed up as Tarzan for Halloween, trenchcoat on the left side to wear on the way, and your black combat boots because no one is going to make it down that far.”

“What if they do?” He calls from the closet.

“Then they’re into feet and combat boots gives a hint of kink. Still good for tips.”

He comes out of the closet carrying what I suggested. “Is this going to be enough?”

“Too revealing?”

“As long as you have some underwear I can wear under this,” he waves the loincloth, “then it’ll be fine. Is it jungly enough?”

“Bottom dresser drawer. One of the cheetah prints.” I sigh. “We could do body paint if you want to be a little extra.”

He pulls out a leopard print thong. “Don’t the go-gos normally wear body paint?”

“A lot of them do.”

“Then let’s do it!”

I get the body paint from a shelf in the closet. “Strip.”

“Oh! So forceful!” He exclaims as he takes off his shirt. His voice is more feminine than normal. His jeans fall to the floor with ease and he kicks them to the side. No underwear to remove, but I try to keep my attention further up.

“I’m just going to use my fingers to make it look more authentic. Do not get this on your clothes. It’s a bitch to get out!”

“You mean your clothes?”

“All the more reason. Close your eyes.” I run four fingertips, covered in paint, diagonally down his face. “Now, two across your collar bones,” I speak to him as I work, “and down your biceps just a little.” I drop to my knees. “Down your sides and along the V.” I could lean forward just a bit and suck his— I try to stay focused. “And three fingers down your thighs.”

There’s a knock on the door.

“I’ll get it,” I say, screwing the lid back on the paint. “Give it 20 minutes or so before you put anything on.”

I open the door to find Caleb, not as early as I thought, but early for our date nonetheless. “Hey! Come in!” I close the door behind him. “Listen, there’s something I should warn you about.”

“Who was at the door?”

Caleb’s jaw drops.

I turn to see Alex standing just inside the living room, still naked, his head low as he chuckles. He takes a slow step backwards then to the left, hiding just behind the door jamb to my room. “Good to see you again, Caleb.” He peeks through the door before shutting it.

Caleb laughed. “It’s not everyday you start a date with a third person being naked.”

nsfw
3

About the Creator

Jay Villin

I write things. Just like life, sometimes those things are good, and sometimes they're bad.

Twitter: @VillinJay

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.