Filthy logo

The Doctors appointment

Blame it on the Nurse

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 5 min read
3
True Story

It was a regular check up and after waiting for quite sometime, the nurse finally walked into check my vitals. She must've been new because I had never seen her there before. She was the sexiest thing I had seen in that office, ever! She stood about5'6 or 7, a plump round ass, washboard stomach and the perkiest breast you could imagine. She was very cute in the face and had a sexy voice at that! She talked and laughed with me while running through the normal routine while waiting for the doctor and she was turning me on like crazy! As she was finishing up everything the doctor came in and began to run through his normal routine and questions and before she left out of the room, the doctor told had me do the normal, dropping of the pants turn my head and cough, with her in the room, it was hard, no pun intended to say the least because I was still turned on by her and it showed if you know what I mean, not fully but somewhat! The doctor who was an older female, not really my type so she never had that effect on me, smirked knowing damn well what had me at partial attention, and so did the new nurse as I could see a small smirk on her face as I saw her staring at my manhood before making eye contact briefly she excused herself I guess from slight embarrasment. I got dressed as the doctor finished up and told me that she would be send my nurse back in with my prescriptions and my paperwork for my records.

A few moments pass and there is a slight tap on the door, I instructed her to come in and I decided to make fun of her for sneaking a glance at my manhood and in return she poked fun of me for being visibly turned on during a part of my routine check up and then her next question caught me off guard. She laughed and asked if I always got turned on when my doctor did that part of the exam, taken back a bit, I laughed and told her the truth, that it was the first time that happened to me and that it wasnt the doctor that caused my reaction but in fact that it was her. The next move in her arsenal shocked me but I wouldn't have had it any other way. She looked at me, turned away from me, locked the door and then walked back over to me. She whispered in my ear, to stand up and told me she needed to check one more thing before I went. She then undid my belt and my pants, dropped my pants and my boxers to the floor, then she cupped my balls, told me to turn my head and cough. My eyes got big and so did my manhood , in which she replied, that she was hoping that would happen, then she dropped to her knees slowly and took me into her mouth! I couldnt believe that this was happening, was this really happening?! The reality of it was, that it was!I had to keep my composure and contain myself from making a single sound, as her thick juicy lips went back and forth on my dick massaging it soft and gentle sending chills up my spine. It was amazing, I couldnt take it any longer, she was about to take me over the edge as her tongue was thrashing the tip of my thickness. I grabbed her hair and pushed her head away, now harder than trigenometry, I grabbed her to her feet, turned her around, snatched her scrubs down around her ankles revealing the sexiest red panties I had ever seen covering her plump juicy ass. I squeezed her ass and then snatched her panties down around her ankles, spread her legs wide, bent her over and slid my dick into her tight wet pussy and began to stroke in and out of her nice and slow continuously. I could tell she was enjoying herself as she grabbed the exam table tight, letting out light moans, trying to contain herself! I grabbed her ass tight and began to pound harder and harder until we both came in unisom. I stepped back getting myself together and she quickly did the same! It had happened so fast we both couldnt believe it! She tried to rush out of the room in haste, but I stopped her and handed her my number, and told her I would like to see where things would go, I didnt want it to be just a one time thing. She was surprised but handed me her number as well. She got out of there quickly and so did I ? We got together that night for dinner and ended up dating for a while, and had some of the greatest times together and some of the most wild sex during our time together before we had to go our seperate ways due to her taking a great job on the opposite side of the U.S. It was good while it lasted and are still friends til this day! Even occasionally had sexual escapades that blew both of our minds long after we went our seperate ways.... More to come.... this episode was mild compared to some of our other sexual adventures.......

erotic
3

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.