Filthy logo

The Doctor's In

Just What The Doctor Ordered!

By Charley MoorePublished 4 years ago 8 min read
1

"Woah, woah! Time out you guys!" Dr.Naomi did her best to try and regain control of the session. In all of her fourteen years of couple therapy she had never experienced a couple as unwilling and argumentative as the Fields.

"GUYS!!!", She yelled!

"WHAT!" The couple screams back in unison.

"I'm.. I'm so sorry Dr.Naomi.", Clyde apologizes. His southern drawl lend to the validity of his sincerity. Over the last six weeks the doctor had come to almost pity the husband. She had seen him cry in pain behind the broken marriage , hear him serenade his wife on multiple occasions in an attempt to cheer her up, he had even proposed to her again to which she responded "Fool me once."

"It's okay Clyde. Tensions are high and our emotions can sometimes get the best of us. Let's just try to reel it back in because we are just about out of time.", The doctor says glancing down at her watch.

"Oh I do need to let you guys know I will be out of town for a conference over the next few weeks so-"

"Wait, you cant see us for a few weeks?! This is just ridiculous come on Clyde we'll find another therapist! This is so unprofessional!`` Cheri barks.

"Baby, just wait. Don't be like that. She has to you know, go get better so she can help us. Right Doctor?"

"Uh yes yes you're absolutely correct Clyde. And Cheri you're correct as well. The conference was a last-minute decision on the University's part. It is extremely unprofessional of me to just spring this on you guys at the last minute."

"Yes extremely unprofessional!", Cheri agrees. "And because you were so very unprofessional I will be placing a stop payment on the check for today's session. I'm sure you will agree."

Dr.Naomi does her best to just smile and nod.

"Bitch!" She thought to herself as the couple left the office.

She slumped down in her office chair just glad to be over with the day.

"Are you ready for 10 days in the sun and lots and lots of fun CANCUN HERE WE COME! She texted her best friend as she slid out her Vince Camuto's.

"Yes I am chick but I vow to make this my last single girls retreat ever even I have to put a ring on it my damn self" Renee replied.

Naomi started to laugh when she heard a knock at her door.

"Clyde-um sorry Mr.Fields Clyde hey sorry how can I help you? Did you guys leave something?", She asked as she tried desperately to slide back into her heels.

"Oh no I'm the one that's sorry Dr.Naomi. My wife can be a bit unreasonable and excessive at times. I wanted to apologize and give you a new check for today. That just wasn't right what she did."

"It's okay Clyde. I would be lying if I said I expected anything else from Cheri. No harm intended but I have come to know you guys over the last few weeks, and let's just say, I wasn't surprised."

The two chuckled.

"Yeah she can be a bitch sometimes. Sorry about that. I love her Doctor but she can be a bitch. Well here you go. You will find this check will clear just fine for you."

"I truly appreciate this Clyde but by giving me this check. Cheri is going to have something over on you. You don't want that do you?"

"Well what she don't know won't hurt. This here is out of my own checking account. My secret account."

"Oh. Well okay in that case.", The doctor says as she walks to retrieve the check.

"Oh my goodness are you okay?" Clyde asks as he catches Dr.Naomi from falling face first.

Naomi fought all her natural instincts in that moment. Clyde wasn't very tall but definitely dark and handsome. He always smelled good and it was something about the gap in his front teeth that added to his charm.

"Yes! I'm so embarrassed. Ugh. Before you walked in I had just kicked off my shoes and I didn't buckle the straps ...back..when…" Naomi slurred as she stared at Clyde's open shirt.

"Oh man. I'm so sorry. I uh I uh" she said pointing at his bare chest.

He looked down.

"Oh it's okay Dr.Naomi. it's an old shirt and truthfully that button falls off all the time." He laughed.

"Well, well let me at least compensate you for -the button?" She asks kicking off the heels as she wobbles back to her desk.

"Oh no are you okay? You hurt your ankle? Let me take a look."

"Oh no don't worry about it Clyde I'll walk it off."

"Don't be silly. Let me have a look. I'm a doctor too you know."

Naomi just smiled at the veterinarian and tried not to ruin the moment.

"Okay Doctor." She says as they lower her back to her office chair.

"Nice."

"Huh"

"Your office chair. The leather is real nice. What is that? Italian?"

"Yes I think so maybe. OOWW!" She screamed out.

"Does it hurt?"

"Just a little. But I'm sure I will be fine."

"Well it's definitely not broken that's a good thing. I can see a little swelling in here so I would just wear some flats over the next few days and keep your leg elevated as much as possible."

"But I have my trip-my conference in a few days."

"Doctors orders. But no, you should be fine in a couple of days."

Thank you so much Dr.Clyde.

"It's my pleasure Dr.Naomi"

The two stared at one another as if noticing the other's beauty for the first time. Naomi still in her chair and Clyde positioned on his knees with her foot in his hand. He began to deeply massage her foot. It had been months since she had a massage and even longer since she felt a man's hand on her body.. She closed her eyes and gave in to his touch. She could now feel both of his hands firmly gripping her foot as his thumbs were firmly kneading from top to bottom. She let out a moan. Before she had the thought to be embarrassed she felt the warm velvety caress of his tongue. He continued to rub her feet as he laced her toes with the sweetest and softest kisses they'd ever received. She could feel her panties getting wet as he moved his hand up her thigh.

She placed her hands on each side of his face bringing his lips to hers. The kiss was the most intense either had felt in some time. She gently bit at his lips as he lightly sucked on her tongue.

"You're some kind of woman you know. I like you"

Naomi smiles as she unbuckled his pants. Her mouth salivated at the sight of dick.

"Take your clothes off!" She demanded having always desired to see him naked. His body was as beautiful as she hopefully imagined. She had heard things about country boys and from what she could see they may all be true. His body was the most defined she had ever seen, almost like a sculpted masterpiece. "Come here.", She motioned for him to come near. Lifting her skirt to her waist Naomi slid her panties to the floor. She placed her right leg over the arm of the chair as she reclined just enough for Clyde to have a full view.

"You got a pretty ass pussy for real." He commented while stroking his dick. She unnecessarily sucked on her two middle fingers before gliding them inside of her. The sound of her creamy wetness as she went in out was all her patient could concentrate on. Eyes closed, head tilted back Naomi began to grind round and round then up and down on her hand.

"Mmmmm mmmmmm.mmmmm." she moaned in ecstasy as she felt her juices explode onto her hand.

"GOTDAM!" Clyde exclaimed eager to join in.

Naomi just smiled as he watched her finger by finger enjoy the lovely mess she just made.

"You is so fucking sexy baby!" Clyde said in a breathless whisper.

She slid to the edge of her chair as Clyde walked closer. She could not wait to taste him. She stroked on his dick as she rubbed her juices across his balls. One by one she placed them in her mouth and began to hum. Barely able to contain himself Clyde places his hand at the back of her head as she welcomes him between her lips, across her warm tongue and almost completely down her throat. She could feel every inch of his dick throbbing as if trying to escape. She grabbed him at the waist forcing him deeper and deeper until she felt his thick warm cum slowly escape down her throat.

The room fell silent.

"DR.NAOMI HELLO." Cheri barked!

"Oh yes I'm sorry I drifted off there. But yes I will be back in 3 weeks. In the meanwhile I have a colleague that will be filling in while I'm gone. Here is his number and available slots. Any questions?"

fiction
1

About the Creator

Charley Moore

I was told if you can tell a lie you can write...that's a lie I was never told that!

📷 m_chuck_boogie

🐤 IamMsMilford

🐤EmChuckBoogie

FB Milford Productions

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.