Filthy logo

The Deployment Chronicles: Part I

Rhiannon

By Aisha WalkerPublished 4 years ago 9 min read
Like

My name is Corporal Rhiannon De la Vega. I joined the Marines in 2008 after high school against my dear mother’s wishes. My mom is a diehard Jesus freak and was super strict on her five daughters growing up, which will paint a picture for y’all of why I turned out the way I did. They always say strict parents make sneaky kids, and boy was that true for me. My sisters and I are all stacked body wise and developed early as fuck, so she always had us wearing these Pentecostal type long skirts and long sleeved shirts in a failed attempt at covering us up. I was always the one wearing booty shorts and tank tops under my churchy ass clothes and taking them off when I got to school. She heavily advised against the Marine Corps, one because she afraid for me because of the “misogynist ways of men” in her words, two because….well, to be quite frank about it, my mom knows I’m her wildest child. And when I say wild, sis, I mean I love men, haha! And a man in uniform is definitely my weakness, so my hot ass knew the Corps was the branch for me. So, in between senior year classes, I was getting in shape and studying for the ASVAB.

I had taken the ASVAB early in the school year and passed with a high score. Anyways, all of that shit is irrelevant to the juicy tales I have about my first hoe stories before I even made it to boot camp. Picture the scene: we live in New York, so I took a day off from school, Senior Skip Day as a matter of fact, so I could go to all the recruiting offices for the different branches. I hadn’t decided which branch I wanted to join yet, so I wanted to hear what different lies they had to offer. Anyway, first stop was the Navy. Me with my ways and how I am, you know I had to dress provocative in case one of these recruiters was my type. And wouldn’t you know, every one of them was a man. It was just like the devil was on my ass that day. I walked into the Navy recruiting office on 101st street with my black tights and halter work out top on, just above my belly button, my long brown hair pulled up in a pony tail. I open the door and the blinds are pulled and only one recruiter was in that day, BM1 Johnson.

BM1 Johnson was sexy as fuck. I told y’all already, I don’t have a type, my type is MEN bitch, but they have to be fine. And fine this muthafucka was! He was about six feet tall, a hundred and ninety pounds of dark skinned magic with a high and tight fade, all muscular in his peanut butter uniform, nice straight, white teeth and a smile that could make Mother Theresa’s panties wet. DAMN! I knew I had to turn on the charm. “Good morning, I’m Rhiannon. I graduate from P.S. 100 in a month, and I’m just going around to all the recruiting offices today to get some info. I’m ready to get the hell out of New York on the first thing smokin’ when I graduate,” I said, switching my hips as I walked up to his desk. He looked me up and down with that sly ass grin on his face. I’m already knowing what time it is. “Well good morning to you too,” he said with a thick Brooklyn accent. “So what exactly is it you want to know about joining my Navy today?”

“Your Navy? Hmph, that’s cute,” I say with a sly grin of my own. “Well...,” I say, slowly turning around to showcase my thick ass and sitting on the corner of his desk and looking over my shoulder, “I know I want to go active duty fa sho’. I think I’ll be good at several different…rates? Is that what the Navy calls MOS’s?”

“That would be correct Miss…what did you say your last name is?”

“I didn’t tell you. It’s De la Vega.”

“Ok, Miss De la Vega. You’re right, in the Navy we have rates.”

“And what’s yours exactly? I see your name tag says BM1…Johnson,” I say with a giggle. He starts snickering as well. “What’s so funny?” I asked with a flirting grin, knowing full damn well what he was smirking about.

“I see you got jokes the way that Johnson rolled off your lips.”

“It can roll off my lips alright,” I said under my breath.

“What was that?”

“Oh shoot, nothing I was just thinking about something. Anywho, the reason why I’m here. Can you tell me about some other rates and incentives the Navy offer so I can get to the rest of these recruiters and make a decision on which branch is right for me?”

So we sat at his desk going over the different jobs for amount fifteen to twenty minutes. It seemed like forever though, because we really were choppin’ it up too, laughing and flirting and shit in between explanations of rates. Next thing I knew, we were laughing and I had my hand on BM2 Johnson’s thigh.

“You in here trying to get something started,” he said.

“That was an accident,” I lied. “But I’m also not gonna sit here and act like I don’t think you’re fine as hell. I’m kinda enjoying my career day looking for jobs, haha.”

“You sexy as fuck yourself. I peeped that when you walked in here.”

“I know you did, I saw you lookin’. Are you the only recruiter that works in this office?”

“Nah, actually a chief I’m under works here too, but he is out at training today,” he said as he started playing with my ponytail. We talked about benefits and shit for a minute to act like we were doing something, and y’all, the next thing I know, me and this man are tongue wrestling. There was another section of the recruiting office cordoned off that led to an area with the restrooms and a kitchenette area. All this touching and flirting we had done up to that point led us to the back.

Before we got started, BM1 Johnson ran to the front of the recruiting office to make sure the door was locked and put an away sign on the door in case anybody tried to come in. He raced back to where I was and we started kissing again. I could feel his warm breath on my neck as he moved down to my neck, then down to my stomach as he pulled my top off. I didn’t wear a bra that day, on purpose of course, so there my tits were, standing at attention. And so was he. Y’all this man was PACKING. I’m talking grade A beef down there. By this time, I’m unbuckling his pressed pants as he unbuttons his peanut butter top and removes his white undershirt, those glorious dark muscles bulging, and they aren’t the only thing…

I begin to caress his big arms as he lifts me up on the counter in the kitchenette area. And he goes down and starts eating me out. Let me just say this, I told y’all I was my mom’s wildest child, so I had sex before, but with boys my own age, and none of them were experienced like this. This muthafucka ate my pussy so good and I moaned so loud, he had to put his hand over my mouth. I forgot where I was for a split second and I didn’t want to get caught or get him in trouble for messing with a high schooler, albeit a legal high schooler since I was already eighteen at the time, but still. Anyway, he ate me out and afterward, he didn’t even wait on me to suck his dick, probably because we were in a rush and he was already hard as a rock anyway. With his pants and draws down around his knees, he yanked off my tights and thongs and slid his big dick inside me while I sat on that counter and went in. And y’all…I was in complete bliss at that damn moment. He went in and out of me slowly at first, then we both sped up in a rhythm, stroking back and forth, back and forth for a few minutes until he took me down off that counter and bent me over a chair and hit it from the back ‘til he came inside the Magnum condom he had to gracefully slid out of his wallet earlier. He let his load go with the sexiest moan I had ever heard come from a guy.

“Damn your pussy was good as hell. Wet, tight, and sweet,” he said. I couldn’t even say shit, I was speechless. I just let out a tired little laugh and threw my head back and sighed in relief. I saw him grab a back out of a closet in the cordoned off area and rush to the bathroom with the water running, I’m assuming to wash up. At that point, I wondered how many of his prospective recruit females he had done this with, but it was just a thought, not like I gave a fuck. He came back out with his uniform on all nice and crisp again, like he had never taken it off. I went in the bathroom next with my drawstring backpack I had bought, still ass naked with my clothes balled up in my arms. I looked over my shoulder and he was watching me walk in the bathroom with that grin on his face. I always keep those feminine wipes in my bag, so I wiped my whole body down real quick and got redressed before I walked out.

“You good?” he asked me.

“I’m even better now,” I said cheesing with a fresh application of lip gloss on.

“Before you head out, lock my number in your phone, we can talk more about uh, you joining my Navy and what not.” So we exchanged numbers. We chopped it up again for about five minutes talking about what had just happened. As I turned and walked away to leave, he followed behind me, grabbing a big chunk of my ass on the way to unlock the door and let me out. Just as I opened the door to leave, a guy walked up to go inside. “Talk to you later BM1 Johnson,” I called with a wave. He waved back and watched my walk down the street onto the next stop. No sooner than I was on the subway, he was texting my phone trying to meet up again…

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.