Filthy logo

The Daemon in My Bed

A Magical Realism Erotic Short Story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 4 years ago 6 min read
2

The alarm cut through my sleep like a hot knife through something warm and fluffy and comforting. I opened my eyes and groaned. One moment I’d been deep in blissful oblivion, the next it was Monday morning in the real world.

My eyes dropped closed again, I rolled over and wrapped myself in my duvet, but that fucking alarm was still trilling next to my head like an obnoxious, over-eager, little electronic twat.

I let the alarm keep ringing. My ritual was to let that hellish, piercing noise continue until I was up and on my feet, otherwise I couldn’t trust myself to get out of bed. If I turned it off, I’d be asleep again in seconds.

I pushed a leg out from under my covers and felt how cold it was compared to the warm, caring embrace of my bed. It was mid-winter, the sky outside would still be black, and there’d probably be freezing rain and a biting wind too. I had no choice though, I had work. With a profound, deep sense of regret, I pushed my duvet back and sat up.

But then my bedroom door creaked open. My daemon slipped into the room before I could stop him. He bounded up onto my bed and he pushed me down and pulled the duvet back over me. He coiled his silky, warm limbs around me and whispered in my ear. He told me to stay where I was, to press the snooze button, to give in to what I wanted.

My daemon’s words were sweet honey, his touch was soft and beguiling, and a wave of drowsiness washed over me and threatened to drag me back down to the insensible depths... but I couldn’t. No. I had to get up. I had to, work was… my daemon kissed my neck softly, he slid a hand up my pyjama top and stroked my sensitive skin, and my resolve weakened.

But no, I couldn’t give in to my daemon, he always wanted me to do the bad thing, never the sensible one. I had to get up. Work was waiting. But god, his body was so warm against mine, and his fingers felt like magic, and outside the world was cold and hard and real, and I felt my daemon taking hold of my pyjama bottoms and sliding them down my thighs. I reached over to the table beside my bed and pressed the snooze button. Just one snooze, I told myself.

My daemon growled his approval. He kissed me behind my ear as he pushed my thighs open. His fingers felt hot, they sent ripples of tingling pleasure through me wherever he touched. He caressed my pussy, he spread my lips open, he stroked me between, spreading my wetness all over me. He ran a fingertip up and over my already throbbing clit.

I moaned and pressed myself against my daemon. One of his fingers slid slowly into me, and he pulled my top up with a third hand, and his mouth closed over one of my nipples and it made my clit pulse harder.

He stroked my clit with a glorious soft touch, he slid his finger in and out of me with the same rhythm, he even flicked his tongue over my nipple with the same pace, and I gave in and lost myself to him.

My alarm trilled again, another dagger of noise in my head. I tried to sit up, but my daemon clung to me. His limbs coiled around me, he whispered in my ear again, he told me all the things he’d do to me if I stayed in bed… but I couldn’t, I really couldn’t, I was going to be late, I had to get up… he traced his fingertip around my clit in a tight circle, he slid a second finger into me and found my g-spot, and I held still for a moment, I was poised between getting up and giving in… and then… I gave in again. I reached out and pressed the snooze button for a second time.

He rewarded me for giving in to temptation. He kissed me perfectly, he held my face, he sucked on my lower lip gently the way he knows I love, he used his tongue, not too much, not too little, and I felt like I was melting under his touch. He increased the pace of his fingers, he made me moan and buck, and a hot, deep, tension started to form in my loins and my belly.

My daemon’s a wonderful lover, but then all daemons are, I think it’s part of the job description. He can do things no man ever could. His form is fluid, he can change to please me. I felt more hands touch me, four, then five, then six, then I don’t know how many. He cradled my face, he stroked my neck, he cupped my breasts and rolled my nipples, he kept circling my clit faster and faster. He put more fingers inside me, he caressed my stomach and my thighs and the sensitive spots inside my arms and behind my knees, and my bed became paradise on Earth.

The alarm rang out again, and this time I didn’t hesitate. I reached out and slapped the snooze button, and my daemon laughed his wicked laugh. A mouth closed around a nipple at the same time as he kissed me, then another found my other nipple, then another set of lips moved its way down my stomach. I shivered as they passed below my belly button, then his mouth was on me there. A long, sensuous, delicate tongue replaced his finger on my clit.

My daemon could have brought me off quickly, but he took his time, he knew I came harder the longer I had to wait. He licked and sucked all over my body, his lips were on my breasts, my mouth, my neck, he even sucked my fingers and toes. His tongue danced over my clit, another, thicker one, slid in and out of my cunt, another lapped against my perineum and then it moved lower to tickle my other place.

The alarm rang out again, and I slapped it back into silence. My daemon kept licking and sucking and fucking me, he was a maelstrom of lips and tongues and fingers, and he had me there, right on the edge, he held me, teasing me, then he sent me over.

I shouted out as I came. I gave myself to it, I thrashed and shuddered, and he kept pleasing me, he drew my orgasm out for as long as possible, he took me to a peak of utmost bliss and it stole all my energy, and then I was over the crest and descending back down towards magnificent, wonderful unconsciousness again.

My daemon rocked and hugged me as sleep stole over me. I managed to reach out and turn my alarm clock off before I slipped back under the surface. Fuck Monday morning.

Want to read more stories like this?

If you've enjoyed this story, then you might like to try one of our erotic short story collections on Amazon. They're explicit and detailed, and feature group sex, sex with strangers, sex with lovers, lesbian sex, oral sex, anal sex, voyeurism, and domination and spanking. Some are wild, some are even wilder.

Click on the link below to read a sample:

erotic
2

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.