Filthy logo

The Curious Incident of the Blowjob in the Night-Time

An Erotic Short Story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 4 years ago 13 min read
1

I was staring at an empty wine bottle and thinking about how I really needed to get to bed when it happened.

The lights were off in my apartment except for the TV, and I was drunk and drowsy, but then my front door slammed open, and suddenly I was fully awake.

It crashed inwards with such force it sounded like the police had kicked it in, but there were no warning shouts, and my mind jumped to something much worse. Cold fear and adrenaline surged, I shot up to my feet, I looked around desperately for a weapon. I suddenly felt very aware I was dressed in only the day’s shirt and my underwear.

Fuck, fuck, fuck, I’d forgotten to lock my door, I always lock it, and great, the one time I don’t, I get attacked by a serial killer. I still couldn’t find a suitable weapon, then I heard footsteps coming towards me, and I cast around for my phone instead. I had to call the police, but where the hell was it, and then I heard a noise, a gentle cough. I looked up and a figure was standing in the doorway in front of me.

I went rigid. I didn’t even breathe. It was so dark all I could see was the vague outline of a single person, and I knew I should be moving, running, but I was frozen in fear. The shadow stepped forwards and I braced as I waited for them to rush me, but they spoke instead.

My attacker had a feminine voice. She kept talking as she sauntered into the room, she giggled, but I was too stunned to take in what she was saying. She passed through a splinter of light and I glimpsed her face, she was young, beautiful, her eyes looked a little glazed. She spoke again and her voice was slurred. She looked a little small to be a violent murderer.

The intruder strode right up to me, and I was trying to think what to say, but my brain wasn’t working properly, I couldn’t get my head around this strange woman being in my apartment, then before I could open my mouth, just like that, she kissed me.

I tasted sticky faux-fruit lip gloss and hard liquor on her breath, and her lips were full and soft, then her tongue was in my mouth, and I came back to reality.

I tried to push her off me, but she giggled again and wrapped her arms around my back and held me tight. When you’re not in the heat of the moment, it’s easy to say you would have pushed her more firmly, you would have pried her off you, but when something like that actually happens, you can’t think. It’s all too weird and unexpected, your mind goes numb, and so I just stood there and let her.

She kissed me harder, then she moved her lips to my neck, she sucked on my ear lobe, and her hair was soft against my face, and I got a hit of her flowery perfume. She pressed herself against me and I could feel the curves of her body. She whispered in my ear, she told how much she wanted me, she said she was hot and wet, that she’d been waiting all night, and I heard the need in her voice.

I still couldn’t think straight, I felt like I couldn’t catch up. What the fuck was happening, who was she, why was she kissing me so enthusiastically, and why was she rubbing her body against mine and running her hands all over me? She pawed at my chest and arms, she squeezed my arse, and I came back to myself. I pushed her away again, I told her to stop, but she just giggled and launched herself at me with even more determination.

The mysterious woman held me tighter, she wrapped one of her legs around the back of mine, she kissed me aggressively, then she shoved me down onto the sofa and fell on top of me.

For a moment we were a tangle of limbs, but she squirmed her legs either side of mine and sat up in my lap. She got her hands on my face, she held me and kissed me again, she moaned softly, and she ground herself against me, and fuck, she really was as horny as she’d claimed.

It was all so confusing though, I still didn’t understand what was happening, was I dreaming? But she smelled so good, she felt even better, and she was so eager, she pressed herself against me with growing fervour, and I found I was kissing her back. I realised I was hard.

The mysterious woman kept kissing me like she knew me, she kept moaning and writhing, she pulled my shirt up and got her hands on my stomach and chest, and I didn’t try and stop her now, the thought never occurred. Moments ago I’d been close to passing out, then I’d been terrified I was about to be brutally killed, but now I felt the desire rise up in me as this young woman kissed and groaned and ground herself onto me.

I felt one of her hands move lower, she found my bulge, she moaned louder as she rubbed me through my underwear, and I still didn’t try and stop her. It felt good, my cock was aching already, and I groaned back. But then she slid a hand into the top of my underwear and I freaked out. The weirdness hit me again, I felt panic, who the fuck was she, why was she here, and why was she grabbing at my dick?

I pushed her firmly away from me with a hand on each shoulder, but she just laughed, and I think she got the wrong idea. She twisted out of my grip and slid down me like an oiled snake. She grasped my underwear with both hands, she tugged hard before I could stop her, and my exposed cock bounced up and stood proud as my boxer shorts came down to my knees.

She lunged forwards and got her mouth onto me, and I froze again, but not from fear that time, but from the hit of pleasure that surged down my dick and through my body. Her mouth was warm and wet, and a wonderful vacuum formed around the head of my prick as she sucked me with surprising strength for such a petite girl.

I gasped and trembled as my cock pulsed in her mouth. She wrapped her fingers around the base of my dick and lowered her lips down me, and I closed my eyes and groaned out loud as she took me deep.

Her lips met her fingers, she sucked me even harder, then she came back up me slowly, her tight lips tickling my shaft, until she met the head of my dick and another pulse of pleasure raced through me. Whoever this crazy woman was, she’d won, she had me now, I’d let her do anything she wanted to my cock, as long as it felt like this. But then she stopped.

Her head snapped up and she looked me in the eyes. She seemed to see me properly for the first time that night. I saw confusion on her face, she gasped, she put her hand over her mouth. “You’re not Mark,” she said.

Guilt blazed through me. Fuck, I should have stopped her, I should have told her, what sort of a pervert was I? Obviously she’d thought I was someone else, but no, I’d just let her put my dick in her mouth.

“This isn’t apartment 301 is it?” she said.

I shook my head meekly at her. “No. Sorry. 401.”

She looked shocked for a heartbeat, but then she laughed. She shook her head at the insanity of the situation, but then she looked down at my cock in her hand, then back up at me, and she shrugged. “Fuck it,” she said. She dropped her head back down and took me into her mouth before I could say anything else.

The guilt was in me now though, this was wrong, and I tried to push her off me. OK, maybe I didn’t try all that hard, but can you blame me? Her mouth felt like heaven. She resisted me easily again, she shrugged her shoulders to get her hands off me, then she tightened her lips around the shaft of my cock just below the head, at that really sensitive part, and she sucked me even harder as if she really wanted this and she was trying her best to make me give in.

And fuck, it felt so good, really fucking good, she moved her mouth and her hand together, pumping and sucking me expertly, and with each pass she increased her pace until she was moving at a frantic speed, and she moaned as she did it.

Don’t think too badly of me, please don’t. Yes, a total stranger was sucking my cock, but she was the one who attacked me, OK? And damn she was doing a hell of a job, and I’m only human. She really got into it too, so let’s pretend I didn’t have the heart to stop her? She moaned loud, in time with me, she moved faster, she rolled her head as she came up, she ran her tongue over me as she sucked, she squeezed me tight, she felt urgent, frantic, as her mouth passed up and down my throbbing cock.

It got better and better, waves of hot, heavy pleasure rolled through me each time her lips met the head of my dick. All the tension left my body, all my resistance evaporated, I just slumped back against the sofa and watched her suck my rigid dick.

She cupped my balls and fondled them gently as she sucked, and another spot of pleasure bloomed within me, and I could feel my orgasm coming already. I tightened my stomach muscles to try and hold myself back though, I wanted this to last as long as possible.

She slid her mouth down me further and further with each bob of her head, taking more of me into her mouth, until she had to take her hand off my shaft as her fingers got in the way of her lips. She used only her mouth on my prick, but she did it so well she’d clearly had practice.

It couldn’t have got any better, what she was doing was perfect, but then it did. I felt her hand move below the one holding my balls, and she touched me down there and I jumped as another shock of pleasure shot through me.

I’d never realised I was so sensitive in that spot, but it felt like electric fire as she tickled me there. I fought to keep my orgasm at bay still, but I knew I was fighting a losing battle.

And then her fingertip slid even lower and she stroked me right down there, and I wasn’t so sure about that. No one had ever touched me there before, I’d never wanted it, the idea scared me, but I didn’t want to stop her what she was doing, I didn’t want to break the spell and risk stopping her glorious mouth, so I forced myself to relax. I let her do what she wanted to me.

She tickled me there, she rubbed, she probed, and it didn’t feel all that bad. She moaned louder too, as if she was into that sort of thing, so I let her go further. I even opened my legs a little wider to give her better access.

She rubbed more firmly, she pushed her fingertip forwards, and as she sank her lips down low to take the whole of me into her mouth, she slid her finger into my arse.

It felt strange, invasive, her finger was huge inside me, but she held it still, and it felt way better than it had any right too. Pleasure blossomed deep within me, it merged with the sensations coming from my balls and my cock, and why hadn’t I tried this earlier?

She moved faster, I got louder, my hips shook, I started bucking, fucking her mouth as she sucked me, then she wriggled her finger inside my arse, she found a spot that made a torrent of pleasure erupt and surge through me, and I couldn’t hold myself back any longer.

I managed to gasp, “I’m coming,” as a warning, but she didn’t stop. She took me all the way into her mouth again, she tightened her lips around the base of my cock, and she sucked hard as she danced her finger over that glorious spot inside me. It felt like molten lava was rising up through my dick, it reached the tip of me, something exploded in my head, and I shouted as I climaxed.

I came in her hot mouth, I pulsed over and over, and she bobbed up and down, she moaned and sucked and licked me, and she swallowed everything I gave her.

She kept it up, she didn’t stop, she kept moving her wonderful lips, caressing my balls, moving her finger inside me, like she didn’t want me to stop coming, and the pleasure got so intense I thought I was going to pass out.

She kept going and I kept coming. She kept sucking me as I peaked, and as my orgasm began to subside. She drew every twitch and spasm out of me that was humanly possible.

When I finally started to soften, she slid her finger out of my arse and she took her mouth off me. She grinned up at me from between my legs, and I can’t remember what I said, I think I mumbled a bunch of thank yous, I told her how incredible it had been, the best I've ever had.

I offered to return the favour, I said I just needed a few moments, but she bounced up onto her feet, she wiped her lips, she said, “maybe next time,” then she turned and headed for my still open front door.

I called after her. I asked her to stay. I asked for her name.

She looked over her shoulder at me. “The blowjob fairy,” she said with a grin, and then she was out of my door and she was gone.

I wondered if I should leave my front door unlocked every night.

Want to read more stories like this?

If you've enjoyed this story, then you might like to try one of our erotic short story collections on Amazon. They're explicit and detailed, and feature group sex, sex with strangers, sex with lovers, lesbian sex, oral sex, anal sex, voyeurism, and domination and spanking. Some are wild, some are even wilder.

Click on the link below to read a sample:

erotic
1

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.