Filthy logo

The Conference

I Want My Boss

By Jennifer SkinnerPublished 4 years ago 23 min read
Like

I hopped in my boss’ vehicle after putting my luggage in the back. We had a 3 hour trip for a 2 day conference we were both to take. We left Wednesday after work. The car ride was a bit awkward. I had feelings for my boss, Megan, who was always in an unpredictable mood that I did not know what kind of conversation to bring up. Not much personable was said. Just past stories and tidbits about my life and hers. A lot of talk about work, of course, as that was the only topic she was not afraid to bring up. The topic I wanted to bring up was to question her sexuality. But I knew enough to stay clear of that topic. But, I still couldn’t help but wonder. We finally got to the hotel and went to the front desk to check in. The room Megan reserved was a room with 2 double beds. But, the front desk only had a king bed room available. There was a double booking. Megan said well I guess that’s fine as it did not bother either of us. King beds had more than enough room for 2 people. So we went up to the 3rd floor and down the hallway, all the way to the end, to our room. We walked inside. It was a nice room. Even had a jacuzzi. But of course neither of us expected that so neither had a swimsuit.

I told Megan “I should have brought my swimsuit.”

She said, “well you do not usually wear swimsuits in a jacuzzi.”

I liked her saying that but not sure if she meant anything by it. Since we both had worked all day and then had a 3 hour drive we decided to order room service for supper. We ate and watched some tv and screwed around on our phones. I showed her lots of stuff I had on my Pinterest page which kept us laughing for a good hour or so. Before midnight we finally fell asleep each curled to our own side of the king bed.

The alarm rang at 7am. The course was in an hour. We got dressed and headed to the conference. Little small talk occured since we woke. I was not sure if Megan was a morning person so I did not say much as I did not want to anger her for the long day ahead. I just replayed the dreams I had over and over in my head. I had never had such realistic and pleasing sex dreams about my boss before. I wanted to have them just had only been fantasies not dreams. Maybe because we shared a bed, but it made me happy. And well I was glad I was not a man as I probably would have woke to an orgasm or at least it felt like I did. When we entered the room we grabbed breakfast. They had an assortment of items in the banquet room. I grabbed a carrot muffin and some water. Megan grabbed a bran muffin and some coffee. We took a seat at an already filled table in the large banquet room. The table had 6 others at it who all seemed to know each other. And all seemed to be much more professionally dressed than we were that day.

It was only a couple minutes past 8 when the speaker began his talk. The morning seemed to drag on. It was all talk talk talk. Me and Megan glanced at each other a few times locking eyes to agree that this speaker was boring. Finally it was a lunch break. They had a small buffet with sandwiches and such next door that was open to anyone attending the conference. We grabbed a few items to eat and a drink from the buffet and found a small table to sit at alone. We talked about the morning and topics that were brought up by the first speaker. Then, after almost finishing my lunch I went to grab the water pitcher to pour myself more water and Megan reached for it at the same time. Our fingers touched. I shivered deep down where my last night dreams pleased me. I did, however, quickly pull my hand away apologizing. My boss said no worries and poured a glass for me and then for herself. We finished our food and our water and returned to the second half of the day's conference. The second half of the conference was much more entertaining. There were some interesting videos and more interactive things occuring. But I was happy once the frist day was done.. Although I did not know what the evening held. Were we just going to sit in the hotel room and play on our phones and watch tv and talk? I was not sure. Megan never said anything. I was just planning on going with the flow. We got back to the room to put our paperwork from the day in there. Megan had some business emails and calls to do so she did that at the desk in the room while I checked my texts and facebook on my phone. It felt weird that I was doing recreational stuff while she worked. Six o’clock seemed to roll around fairly fast and Megan asked me if we should go out to eat. I agreed that we should.

So we went out to a restaurant just across the street from the hotel. We had awesome food and good wine. I enjoyed the evening. The more Megan drank the more personable she became and I got to learn about her past. I got to understand her more. We laughed and we shared much more than we ever had. Three hours later we walked back to our hotel room. We were both a little giddy from the wine. Not drunk or anything. We were both just much more relaxed with each other. We got up into our room and I told her if I had my swimsuit I would use the jacuzzi.

Megan said, “we are both woman, if you want to use the jacuzzi I wont judge you.”

I said, “ok maybe I will.”

She said. “get it running and I will order up another bottle of wine if you are interested.”

I agreed. Once I started drinking I enjoyed drinking more. I had just filled the jacuzzi with very warm water when there was a knock at the hotel door. Perfect timing as the ice cold bottle of wine was delivered along with a couple wine glasses. I told Megan I was going to get in. So I undressed quickly and slipped into the jacuzzi tub under the bubbles as my boss poured the wine. She brought the glasses over handing me one and putting the other on the side of the tub. Megan started to undress so I looked straight ahead not to disrespect her as she got naked. She then slid into the tub and I told her that the wine was actually very good. But since we were on our 2nd bottle I probably would have thought it was good even if it was not. We both drank our wine talking about current weather issues we were having. She poured us each another glass. I did now know what other topics to bring up. I wanted to say ‘I want to kiss you.’ I wanted to tell her that I longed to touch her. I wanted to grab her face and kiss her passionately. But instead I talked to her about the weather. Our talk ended in a stand still. We both just stared at each other for a bit. I finally asked if she was dating anyone. I wanted to know that answer, I had been questioning it for months.

“No, not at the moment, why?” She responded.

“Oh just curious. I have not really been with anyone since my separation….so just curious,” I said wondering why the hell I asked that to begin with…..was it the wine talking?

She responded, “you are waiting to be with a woman are you not?”

I smirked, “Well yeah but if the right man came along I wouldn’t say no.”

She gulped down the last bit of her wine and said “I have not even had sex for almost a year?”

I smiled a bit, and did not really know what to do or say, “well it has not been that long for me as I was married not too long ago.”

“Just because you were married, does not mean you had sex?” She said.

“Trust me I had to have too much sex with him. One of many reasons I am not with him anymore,” I responded.

She looked deep into my eyes, “and another reason is you want to sleep with women?”

“Yes,” I reacted trying to search her eyes and face for something I heard in her voice and question.

“I have never been with a woman.” she stated.

I smiled, “have you ever thought of it?”

She squinted a bit, “most women have haven’t they?”

“I really don’t know,” I answered questionly, “I have not had any experience myself but have fantasized about being with women…...a lot.”

We just stared at each other for a while. I finished my second glass of wine. Megan asked if I wanted more. I told her no, I was fine. Megan continued to look at me. I started to feel a lump in my throat. Felt my nipples hardening. Felt a knot In the pit of my belly. Felt a wonderful warming, tingling sensation in my pussy.

I slowly inched from my seated position to move closer to Megan to see if she would say anything. She did not. I was now beside her. My insides churned as I could feel the sexiness of her naked body. Her body was not touching mine but our bodies were so close it was making me horny as hell. I knew I needed to be bold for my next move but did not want to lose my job. And was not positive if she had been flirting with me all evening or if she was just being different away from the job. I did not know Megan well outside the work world so how would I really know. Even though I wanted to just kiss her lips and caress her breasts and eat this woman out over and over again I was scared. I was anxious, I was excited. I did not want to do something that she did not want...but she must have wanted it. Why else would she be sitting with me naked in a jacuzzi and staring at me with what seemed like lustful eyes. Instead of just taking a chance and kissing this woman I frighteningly asked, “can I kiss you?” Megan brushed her knuckles across my cheek and down my neck. She wrapped her hand in my hair at the nape of my neck and I let her pull me into her lips.

We kissed with closed mouths and then she parted my lips with her tongue and I obliged. I then took her face in my hand and affectionately swirled my tongue around hers. I never felt so alive kissing anyone before. Passion took over and we kissed each other like savage horny rabbits. I spread my legs and sat on top of her so our breasts were pressed up each other. I felt her nipples, hard as glass, brushing against mine. I inched my pelvis forward so our pussies were as close as they physically could be in that tub. We continued to make out as our hands started to explore each other's bodies. I felt the curve in the small of her back. The strength of her thighs. I moved my hand from her hip up to her breasts and fondled them gently. I stroked her nipples with each finger as my hand passed her breast. Megan at the same time was pulling my ass towards her while still kissing my mouth. She ran her fingers up my back and around to my breasts as my hands moved back up to her face. I removed my tongue from her mouth and my body off hers and asked her if she would get on the bed. She obliged.

She laid her wet beautiful, not perfect, but beautiful body on the bed. I spread open her legs and crawled up in between them. I kissed her lips once more and then slowly kissed my way down to her breasts. I flicked each nipple with my tongue while my hands pushed her breasts together. I then gently sucked on one nipple while I softly squeezed the other between my index fingers. Megan laid back and I heard her moaning. I felt her heart pounding. Felt the sexual pleasure radiating from her body onto mine. I moved my mouth down her abdomen gently kissing, gently blowing down down and then moved my mouth to her thigh. Kissing knee to thigh on one side and then knee to thigh on the other. I heard her moans of pleasure, feeling the want in her sounds and her movements. I continued to kiss her thighs a little longer while noticing she got wetter and wetter. I finally gave in and let her have what she wanted. I gently slid my tongue around her pussy - exploring it, tasting it. I kept licking until her moans became a little louder. I fucked her with my tongue for a bit. Then I covered her clit with my mouth. I gently sucked her hard swollen clit and as I sucked her body started tiny convulsions. I then, while sucking, flicked that delicious clit with my tongue until she exploded into orgasm.

While she came down from the excitement I slowly inched my way back up her abdomen kissing her softly and got to her lips to let her taste the sweetness that she released. She kissed me back with fervor as her breathing calmed, She then pushed on the side of my ribs to roll me over so I was on my back. She kept kissing me while caressing my breasts. Her one hand stayed near my breast while her other hand slowly slid down to my pelvic area. My heart started beating faster. I was already wet and swollen from eating her out and my body was ready for whatever she was going to do to me.

She placed her hand on my pussy and slowly rubbed it with her fingers while her tongue explored my mouth and her other hand teased my nipple. She whispered to me “you are so fucking wet.” She then inserted 2 fingers into my pussy and using a come hither approach stimulated my g-spot. Her mouth found its way to my nipple and I knew I wasn’t going to last long. My pussy contracted, squeezing her fingers and I released with noises I had never made before. I had never felt so much pleasure in an orgasm. Maybe because it was with Her. With Megan. I had fantasized about fucking her but really did I ever think it would be this good. Megan slid her fingers out and tasted them and then kissed me again. Then she rolled onto her back so our bodies laid there side by side naked and satisfied for a few minutes.

“That was nice,” I said. I really did not know what to say.

“I agree,” Megan said.

I rolled onto my side to look at her. “Now what,” I questioned myself. This couldn’t be good could it? She is my boss. Was it going to be forgotten? Just an act of passion, right? Was there something more here? Questions kept going through my head. I decided to just live in the moment though.

“Well, I think we should maybe try something else?” Megan questioned.

I had no idea what she was getting at. She brushed my lips with her fingers and moved her hand to the back of my neck and pulled me down to her. “Round 2,” I thought and smiled as we made out some more. I moved on top of her and sat over top of her pelvis. She brought her hands up to my breasts cupping them and tracing my nipples with her fingers. Then she brought her mouth to my nipples and gently licked and sucked them while her hands cupped my ass. I then pushed myself down on top of her to kiss her lips again and to have her breasts touch mine. Our nipples delighted in the warmth of each other's breasts. I moved my mouth to her ear and slightly nibbled on it. I felt her shiver. She grabbed my face and softly said to me, “there IS something I heard of that I want to try.” I looked at her questioningly. She grabbed my hips and led me to roll off of her onto my back. She then sat on my pelvis so our still swollen pussies were touching. She was scissored between my legs. Her clit to mine. It was warm, unfamiliar. I felt the rush of blood from my head to my pussy. She started to move her hips and our clits rubbed together. Juices started to flow again from both of us. I could smell sex still from our orgasms just mere minutes ago and now from the tribbing we were doing just now. I grabbed her breasts while she continued to move her pelvis back and forth. I closed my eyes taking in this fantasy not believing it was real. But then I opened my eyes again and she was there. It was real. I was feeling close again and could tell she was as well as her movements and sounds were similar to when I ate her to orgasm. I started to move my hips in motion with hers but at the same time against hers. I then heard her start to scream a little and that did it for me. I shuddered and lost control cumming all over her and the bed. Her orgasm lasted longer than mine and she eventually came as well and our juices mixed. It felt so wet but so great.

We just stayed in that position for a few minutes. Once we composed our breathing to a normal rate we just stared at each for what felt like eternity. I then smiled and again did not know what to say. This was my boss. I just fucked my boss. So I pushed myself up so I was in a sitting position like her and softly kissed her. In an attempt to say thank you I think. Then I pulled back and actually said “Thank you.”

She kissed me for a couple minutes and said “I think we should probably shower and get some sleep. We do have another long boring day before we head home.” I shook my head. Home. I was sad that this was it. Was is it? I assumed it was. But I would not trade it for anything. Megan got up off the bed and headed to the bathroom. I just sat there for a few minutes taking it all in. The day, the wine, the fucking. I was happy. Very happy. I got up and went to the bathroom. Megan left the door open. She heard me and said “you can come in.” I said “I will just wait.” I needed time to just soak in what happened. So I sat on the toilet and just tried to collect myself. Megan, leaving the shower on, got out and wrapped a towel around her body. That body. I got to touch that body. Kiss it. Fuck it. I felt so lucky. I stood up to hop in the shower and Megan said “Hey.” I turned to her. She stood on her tiptoes and kissed me again. Then she walked out of the bathroom.

I, smiling uncontrollably, hopped in the shower and washed the sexy sweet stickiness off my body, secretly wishing I never had to wash it off at all. I finished showering and then brushed my teeth. I wanted to sleep naked as I loved sleeping naked but did not know if that was appropriate or not. I was not sure if what happened between us was not to be spoken of or what. I walked out by the bed with my towel wrapped around me and was sifting through my luggage for my pjs. Megan was sitting on the bed with the blankets covering her just checking stuff on her phone.

She looked over at me and asked “do you mind if I don't wear pjs?”

I looked at her and said “I am cool with that. I would rather not wear them too.”

“Ok,” she replied. So I crawled into bed under the sheets. I felt the heat radiating from her body under them. I was satisfied, a little dazed from the wine, and delighted with the evening. I fell asleep only minutes after my head hit the pillow.

The alarm rang. I woke on my back with Megan curled beside me, her head on my shoulder. She too woke and looked at me surprised. I smiled at her.

“Sorry I am not used to waking up with someone,” she said. “And I think I drank too much wine. I am quite thirsty.”

“Me too.” I said.

Megan lifted her head slightly indicating I should lower mine and we kissed. “Maybe this is not over?” I pondered. Megan then got up and proceeded to get dressed and ready for the day. I did as well. We both got ready and then packed up our things and took them to the car since we were going to be heading home right after the conference.

We got to our table and said hi to the business folk we sat with once again after grabbing breakfast and a drink from the snack table. The couple hours of the second day of the conference went well. We had a small break. We both went to the washroom. “It is a little hot in the room,” Megan said as we returned and sat back down. I agreed with her. Until lunch break we had another guest speaker so we just sat there and listened to the senior executive of some company carry on and on and on. During the talk I felt a hand on my thigh. Thoughts of the previous night rushed through my mind. My nipples hardened and my insides quivered. Megan started to slide her hand higher and higher up my thigh. She then, with her fingers, brushed my vagina. I kind of sat back in my chair. I was in a room full of people. I had to pretend nothing was happening. All I wanted to do was moan or just fucking kiss this woman but I needed to keep my composure. What was she doing? Torturing me? She probably liked that! She brought her hand up to my pants waistline and slid it inside. I saw her smile from the corner of my eye. Probably because I was so wet and warm and she had the power to do that to me. She gently pulsated her fingers over my whole pussy. I tried to keep my breathing regulated. She moved her fingers faster and harder and then concentrated on my clit. My ass and thighs tightened as she tapped my clit over and over and over. I closed my eyes and bit my lip. My whole body tightened as I orgasmed trying not to get any attention from anyone. I finished orgasming and looked at Megan with a ‘what the fuck,’ look. She just smirked and continued on listening to the speech; periodically taking notes and checking her phone.

I was so horny from what just happened. Satisfied after that orgasm but man did I want her. I wanted to please her as well. It made me feel so good that I could make her cum last night. I wanted to do it again. But will I have the chance before we left for home. Maybe this was just a girls’ weekend and things would return to normal once we arrived back home.

We were sent for lunch and then had four more hours of conference time before we were to head home. We went to the banquet room buffet next door once again. Megan excused herself to use the washroom. I waited a few minutes and then went myself. On my way I saw this storage closet which wasn’t fully closed. I instantly knew this might be a chance to pleasure this woman like she pleasured me just an hour ago. So I stood in the closet. Once Megan walked by I pulled her in. There was not much room in the closet. It was dark. I was back up against a stack of chairs and had her right tight to me. Her ass pressed against my pussy. I gently kissed and softly blew the back of her neck while I held my hand on her lower abdomen. Once her neck fell back enough and I knew she was taking in the moment I slipped my hand into her pants and held it on her cunt. I just felt the heat radiate from the part of her body I craved. I moved my middle finger so it slightly penetrated her. I swirled it around and her body started to weaken. I needed her wet and needed her juices so I could invade her further. Once she was juicy I inserted 2 fingers and from behind I finger fucked her until she was almost out of breath. She let herself go with moans that were too loud for a public place so I shushed into her ear as her legs weakened and she penetrated my fingers further as I tried holding her up. After she was done I turned her around and kissed the woman. We passionately made out for a couple minutes and then heard the announcement that the next speaker would be there in 5 minutes. So we gathered ourselves and made our way back to the conference room.

The conference ended and we got into Megan’s car and drove home. Neither of us said much but I definitely smiled all the way home and out of the corner of my eye I saw that Megan was smiling as well and she was…...well…...happy.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.