Filthy logo

The Closet Peeper

Our Perverted Roommate

By Brandi PaynePublished 4 years ago 5 min read
2

Today I got out of the shower and found one of my roommates sitting on the toilet waiting for me to get done and step out of the shower. I knew he was always a pervert and he just showed his true colors. I slid the shower curtain back and there he sat with his hand on his penis outside of his pants. I stood there soaking wet with my nude body glistening with water drops as it startled me at first. Then, it was no big deal because I have no problem showing off my naked body to anyone.

My husband wasn’t home, and our roommate took advantage of the situation. He put his perverted self inside the bathroom so when I was done and pulling the curtain back, he would get his peep show. He began masturbating while I stood there reaching for the towel to begin drying myself off. What made me laugh is that he began to tell me to do things while he sat there and masturbated.

When I wouldn’t do what he wanted, he started the whole begging thing and I tried to get him out of the bathroom. He didn’t want to go, so I gave in and gave him his show just so that he would leave me alone to finish getting dressed. I was beginning to get a chill which made my nipples very erect. He liked that.

He wanted me to kiss and lick all over my hard-plump nipples, which I did. I caressed them and slipped one nipple into my hot mouth which felt really good. He was enjoying the little show that I was giving him. I caressed my breasts for him and then turned around bending over with my butt to him where he could watch my fingers caress my swollen clitoris. I really turned him on.

I slipped two fingers into my wet pink hole and moaned out loud for him. I began to make it a tease show for him. I thrust my two fingers deep inside me and pumped my wet hole. Seeing the juices run down my hand excited him and he wanted more, so I stood up, turned around, and sat down on the edge of the tub placing one foot on the tub so that my swollen lips were apart.

I leaned back against the wall of the corner of the tub and started rubbing my juicy fingers all over my swollen clitoris. I closed my eyes and moaned for him because it felt so good. I took turns playing and masturbating my clitoris and thrusting fingers deep inside me. When he was ready to have his orgasm, I thrust my fingers deep and hard inside me while he shot his load of sticky white cream all over his hand.

Once he was done, I got up and got myself dressed and ready for the day. He washed up in the sink and then put his penis away. I was thankful that the ordeal was over with and would keep that secret from my husband since it would cause him to get angry and I didn’t want that. Things have been great between us and we were even considering going to a swinger’s party which would be great with me.

A few days later it was after dinner and everyone was settling in for the night that I noticed that our roommate had disappeared. I didn’t see him anywhere in the house and figured he went to bed. My husband and I headed for bed and while laying on top of our bed, my husband and I got a little flirty and frisky with each other which led to other things.

We both took our clothing off and laid there naked across the bed caressing each other. I was being very turned on and noticing how turned on my husband was becoming. He would caress my body while I leaned down and began slipping his hard-erect penis into my mouth. I loved the taste of him and always found it pleasurable to me to give him pleasure. I sucked on his hard penis while moaning because of the taste.

His hands found my erect nipples and gave them gentle squeezes which turned me on totally. His hands were all over my body while my tongue found his testicles. I love licking on his testicles and then sucking them into my mouth. My husband loves what I do to his body. As long as I take care of him, he will always take good care of me sexually because he knows what I like.

I finally sat back up and rolled over pushing my sexy butt up against him. He wrapped his arms around me and then grinded his body up against me. I felt his hard penis push up against me and he knew what I wanted. He grabbed his penis and spread my butt cheeks with it while pushing inside my tight poop hole.

I let out a loud moan because it felt so good. I wanted him deep inside me and didn’t care which hole he took advantage of. I love feeling my husband’s penis and how good it feels when he explodes inside me or in my mouth. I felt his hands grab my waist as he pumped deep inside. I began becoming more vocal and crying out his name.

He flipped me over on to my knees and was intensely aroused. I heard my name fall from his lips and his grip on my waist was extreme. He was pushing and thrusting himself deeply inside my tight poop hole. As soon as I felt his ejaculation, it caused me to orgasm too. His cream was filling one hole as I filled my other hole with juicy juice.

Once we were done and holding each other, we heard a noise come from our closet and as my husband was getting up to check it out, our roommate came running out of our closet with his penis dripping cream everywhere. He was hiding in the closet watching my husband and I have sexual pleasure. At first, I had to admit it was arousing but it was also disrespectful. My husband saw it as being erotic and wasn’t angered by our roommate at all.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Brandi Payne

I'm a forty-eight-year-old woman who became a published author back in 2016. I write fiction and nonfiction in many different genre. I love to write and tell stories to the world and hope that everyone enjoys them.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.