Filthy logo

The Chieftain Returns

Chapter 1

By Elizabeth BrownPublished 10 months ago 6 min read
1
The Chieftain Returns
Photo by Gioele Fazzeri on Unsplash

“My husband returns from battle today. Make sure the room is prepared for his arrival”.

“Yes, my Lady” I respond as she walks away. I am Hilda Strand and I am bound to Lady Sigrid Ragnulf. I am her protector and she is mine. Together we protect and defend the village while her husband, Lief Ragnulf, Jarl of Greyhavens, fights in battles along side our King. I am also Lady Ragnulf’s lover while the Jarl is away. The three of us have a revolving relationship where no one really knows who is ruler, wife, or maid. Only we know who is who and that’s how we like it.

The Jarl’s return from battle requires a lot of preparation. He usually comes back with carts full of gold, jewels, and slaves. Some we sell, some we trade, and some we keep depending on what the Jarl and Lady’s needs are and the season. It is currently mid-winter which means a more specific preparation for his arrival – furs, hot water, oils, and herbs. Let us begin….

Lief dismounts his horse and we can see that he is tired and haggard in his appearance. The usual niceties commence as he is welcomed home by his children and advisors. We can see his temper about to boil over and suddenly my Lady says:

“Gentlemen, ‘tis enough! Let the Jarl rest and meet with him tomorrow”.

The fire in Lief’s eyes changes slightly from rage to arousal, with a hint of gratitude, as only Sigrid can do and only we can see. It’s going to be a long night, but in a good way.

Her orders are simple – they are not to be interrupted for any reason and I am to deal with whatever comes up for the next 24 hours.

The room is cleared of everything except a fire in the middle with a space for undressing, a tub surrounded by furs and pillows, a bed, and a table for food and drink. The only person allowed in or out is me – the slaves either leave everything on a table outside the door or wait in the hall for me to come to them.

Sigrid always starts the ritual the same way – the room is dark, only lit by the fire in the center of the room and candles in each corner to give everything a warm orange glow. She leads him to the furs wearing only a light dressing gown where he stands while she slowly undresses him. She starts with his gloves and bracers, checking for new scars that require a salve to heal. Then on to his cloak and travel furs that fall to ground in a pool around their feet. Lief stands completely still watching every move Sigrid makes, admiring her beauty as the light gives hints of her hard lean body and voluptuous breasts.

As she reaches his shirt and pants, she slows down to gently caress his skin while removing each item of clothing. His shoulders are broad with tree trunk like arms that are incredibly strong. I’m reminded of a time when he picked both Sigrid and I up at the same time as if we were no heavier than small children. His muscles are more defined due to days without much food but his strength never wanes.

The Jarl takes no lovers while travelling with the King believing that the pent up sexual frustration makes him a better warrior, berserker like. Sigrid pours scented oils over Lief's body and lets it soak up all of the grime and dirt from his travels and battles. While the oils soak, I quietly step in to pour oil over Sigrid as the Jarl is not allowed to touch her until he is clean. I start with her shoulders and take my time rubbing it over her back while he watches it slowly drip down her collar bone and onto her swollen breasts. I start to rub oil on her stomach and massage her nipples to hear a satisfying moan from her and a low growl from him. He wants to be the one to touch her..... I continue rubbing oil over a soft tuft of hair between her legs where I start massaging her clit. They both moan their approval and I continue massaging her mound until finally I slide two fingers inside of her. She’s warm, dripping and very ready for Leif’s now stiff cock. I tell him what she feels like as I continue to pump her with my fingers and I can see Lief getting harder and stiffer as I go. I bring her almost to the point of cumming and then bring her back down – not yet, I tell her, not yet.

I hand both of them a clean cloth to wipe away the oil from their bodies but first, I linger in front of Lief and give him a taste of Sigrid’s juices on my fingers. The only piece of her he is allowed to savor until he is clean and he groans with pleasure.

As they take a bath, I busy myself with cleaning up. My only job at this point is to ensure the bath water does not get cold and that food and drink are ready and waiting.

Finally, after plenty of sustenance, Sigrid leads the Jarl to the pile of furs and pillows. They sit down and she leans over, allowing her her long hair to tickle is once again hard cock. That's all the invitation he needed.... he pins her down and starts to ravage her body. He runs is rough hands all over her body, re-memorizing her every curve enjoying the roughness of his hands against the softness of her skin. She wriggles and writhes in an attempt to break free before he playfully traps her again with a warning growl. She snaps at him and then giggles at the look of surprise on his face. Usually he’s the more primal one but what he doesn’t know is that she has been practicing being more feral with me.

“Oh really” he says before wrapping her up in his arms and kissing her passionately. “I’ve missed you my love. Your smell, your taste, your smile, all of you”.

“And I you, my Lord” she says in response.

He groans at those words loving nothing more than hearing her say them. Before he can even register what happens, she shifts her weight and rolls them both over until she is on top of him. She grabs him by the wrists and forces his arms above his head which makes him start to growl even louder and fight back - she is stronger than he remembers. She snaps at him with her teeth and growls back signifying that he should stay in place. She’s being difficult and it's making him pleasantly cranky. She starts grinding on his cock using her already wet pussy to stroke him until he’s nice and hard. She hops up, releasing his cock and immediately plunges it into her wet warmth where she then sits very still, moaning with pleasure and enjoying the fullness of him inside her. She slowly starts to rock back and forth as his cock gets harder and harder while going deeper and deeper inside of her. This continues for quite a few minutes and just when he doesn’t think he can continue and is about to cum, she hops up again and the cool air on is member brings him back to his senses. He yells and growls as she crawls off of him and tries to walk away:

“Where do you think you’re going!?”

He grabs her by the hair with one hand, wraps his other arm around her hips, and pulls her close against him. She giggles with delight as she slowly walks him towards some rope that has been suspended from the ceiling.....

erotic
1

About the Creator

Elizabeth Brown

I’m Elizabeth Brown and I write whatever comes to mind - erotica, fiction, erotic fiction, and so many others I haven’t even discovered. Care to explore just the tip?

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Test3 months ago

    Amazing. I loved it

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.