Filthy logo

THE BUTCHER AND THE BAKER

Second Encounter

By I OmnistPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
Like

Know who it is that admires you kids. I thought he was funny, attractive, and mysterious. He took me home one day after work and loaded me with his "experience". I thought about him quite a bit for several days. I thought about having more times like that and fucking him in other ways. He still walks by at work and spits out a little joke. I want him to take me home again to see if he likes to choke.

I asked him and I finally got a name, "Poeboye Sammiche', is what they call me." Or so it is, he says. I planned it out (at least so I thought), a second date…kinda…. He walked by and told a joke, I laughed and asked "can I get another ride home?" He took me up on the request and looked me up and down. His eyes changed from a playful tone, to the one I saw before he put me face down.

He finished work first and waited for me sitting in his Jeep. My gut filled again with butterflies and my knees felt weak. Was I ready to do this again? I think I am, I'm anxious to see what happens. I got in and away we went.

It was a different route we went this time, he took me far away from home. We joked a bit along the ride, I'd like to think I knew him. He lit himself a cigarette and asked me, "are you nervous?". I responded with a shake in my voice, "yes I am a little bit, it's only the second time I've done anything like this".

He placed his hands on my thigh and it caused to to flinch a bit. I settled down quick enough and pulled his hand up an inch. He moved it further on his own until and I opened up my legs a bit. He slowly rubbed me on my clit and I reached my hand out towards his hardness.

I caressed it up and down again but didnt take it out. I liked the pressure from his fingers, moving up and down. Just then, he made a left, driving up to a cheap motel. I could tell this place was sordid and not quite my style. He parked his Jeep and we got out, and I thought…oh what the hell….

I saw that he had a key in hand and we made our way towards the third floor. He stuck it in and I heard a click and we made our way through the door. I heard it close and watched him move over towards the blinds. He shut them next, turned around and looked into my eyes. He wrapped his hand around my throat and stuck his tongue into my mouth. Then he said, "take your clothes off and get in the shower now".

He watched me as I stripped for him and put my clothes on the bed. My nipples hardened, my thighs felt wet, and I'm sure my face flushed with red. I turned and walked toward the shower and that is when he grabbed me. He wrapped his hand around my waste and my backside felt his hardness. He kissed my neck with some teeth and grabbed my tingly breast. He let me go and smacked my ass then said, "got you back again".

I felt the sting and throbbing where he smacked my ass. I took a look in the bathroom mirror and a handprint reflected in it's glass. I closed the door and turned on the shower, the steam began to fill the room. I stepped in and felt the water and asked myself, "what am I doin?".

I suspected he would join me within the steamy shower. I fantasized as I washed myself, the water didnt get me any wetter. He was in the other room, through the door, waiting to make my aching better. I stepped out and dried myself (at least the parts that would allow it). I put a towel around my body and let my hair back down again. I walked into the other room and there I found him on the bed.

He wasn't wearing anything but a simple pair of shorts. I wanted him just like that but it seems he had some different intention. He ran down and got his pack. Its contents I will soon mention. He stood up and uncinched my towel and it fell down to my feet. He put his hand around my waist and kissed me nice which I found sweet.

He laid me down onto the bed and kissed me in the places I liked best. He made me cum with his mouth and I liked the way he squeezed my breasts. Then I let him do something that was quite out of my comfort zone. He bound both of my feet together and said, "I want you to pull out my bone".

As he stood in front of me I pulled his shorts down to reveal, the thing that I remember most as his biggest, best appeal. I gather he was waiting for me, it wasn't fully "up" yet. He said, "use your mouth to get it hard and use your spit to make it wet". I did exactly as he instructed, I tried my best to swallow his dick. He moved my hands behind my back and a second later I heard a "click"!

My heart leapt up into my throat (even though there was no room left). He pulled back and grabbed my hair and asked, "have you been face fucked yet". I said "no" and got extremely nervous, I think he saw it in my eyes. "I haven't really had much experience with very many guys".

He grabbed his stiffness and smacked me with it on both sides of my face. He the commanded, "open your mouth because now it needs a place". I did again as he instructed and said his girth down my throat. At first he went slow and then I found out, there are different ways to be choked.

I gagged a lot when he thrusted deeper and stopped my head from moving back. My eyes they watered and when he pulled out I could see how slick I was making it. It turned me on quite a bit, I wanted to cum again. "Please", I begged, "when you're all done could you stick it in again?".

He throated me a little more, choking me with his long, hard bone. He pulled me up from my knees and swiftly turned me around. He bent me over on the bed and stuck it in causing me to moan.

I felt him inside, satisfying and causing me to cum again. I had absolutely no control and this was causing me to melt. I came again and smothered him and that was when I heard the belt! He snapped it and it caused me to stiffen and he pressed down on my back. I relaxed a little and then it scared me, when once more he made it crack.

"What are you doing?" I asked nervously, while still enjoying him inside of me. He said nothing, just grabbed my hips and I felt myself get hot down south. "Did you cum inside my pu…" and then the belt went in my mouth. I tried to fight it, but I kind of liked it as I felt his cum drip out.

He moved me up onto the bed and laid me on my tummy. I felt his hands spread my cheeks and I heard him say, "looks yummy". I felt his tongue on my hole and his fingers on my pussy. I moaned a bit as fingers entered and his tongue slid in my tushy. I almost came but he stopped and lathered our cum on his finger. Then he stuck it in my ass and all I could think was, that's a zinger!

Not ever have I ever had a belt lashed to my mouth. Not ever have I ever had my ankles bound. Not ever have I ever had my hands cuffed behind my back. Not ever have I ever felt what he put next between my crack.

I felt it enter my virgin hole. It slowly penetrated. I winced in pain through the belt that held my mouth incarcerated. It went in deeper as I clinched fists and closed my watering eyes. It hurt so bad as he pushed in slowly. It spread me open to my surprise. Then he withdrew and whispered to me, "that wasn't all the way in, yet". I cried a little, it hurt so good. I didnt believe he fit.

I felt him moving in again, sliding through a little better. The cum he lathered on himself helped to make my tight hole wetter. I grunted some and cried some more as this time it felt deeper. My god it hurt so fucking good! I cannot believe it's in there. He spread my cheeks far apart and that's when I no longer cared.

I then felt him unlock the cuffs and my hands fell to my side. He quickly spread me apart again not slowing down despite my cries. "Reach around and rub yourself, it helps to take your mind off it". I did again as he instructed and put my fingers on my clit.

I rubbed it hard, flicked it fast, and put my middle finger in. He was right, I forgot about how much pain there had been. I came so much, once again, as he began to fuck my ass harder. To think I would have said no to this had he not finished what he started.

He released my mouth from the gag and pressed in even deeper. It caused me to scream, squeeze a pillow and beg "oh my god, please cum!".

I felt him stiffen inside me and felt his cock get hotter. I yelled out in pleasure and pain "cum in my ass you motherfucker!". I heard him tell me "here I cum!" And he pushed it in even further. I felt it explode inside me and stretch me out a bit more.

He pulled out slow and it was tender, as if my ass had been through a blender. And then I felt his cum drip out while he untied my ankles. I felt it drip down my sweet spot and it warmed up what got cool. The bed that I was catatonic on had become a cum filled pool.

He got up and turned on the shower. I lied there feeling fulfilled but dirty. I say up and felt sore a bit and wondered if he found that worthy. I walked into the steamy room and joined him in the shower. The water washed it all away, what we'd been doing for the past hour.

We both laid down once we were cleaned and I rested on his shoulder. He's proven to me that it's worth it to be with someone who is older. We fell asleep but not through the night. We woke up well before the morning. We had ourselves another round, but I'll let him tell that story.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

I Omnist

Philosopher, philanthropist, poet, philanderer, paramour and more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.