Filthy logo

THE BUTCHER AND THE BAKER

Third Show

By I OmnistPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

I woke up restless, much the same way I do when I'm at home. At first I had forgotten where I was and then I saw her next to me sleeping on her side. Her upper back and shoulders were exposed. If not for the light coming from the shower I probably wouldn't have seen her in the depth of darkness the room offered.

I touched the back of her shoulder with the tips of my fingers and ran them down her spine. She responded by inching back towards me and I continued my soft caresses. She moved again a bit closer to me and I wrapped my arm around her waist. Our bodies slid into one another and I replaced my fingers with my lips.

She pushed her hips into me and my hardness slid perfectly up her crack. It felt good to feel the pressure there as our bodies grinded together in unison. I squeezed her firm breast and could feel her nipple was as solid as I was. She reached back and grabbed it and opened her legs for it, sliding it between her lips.

I put my hand down in between her legs and I could feel our tender parts and where they met. I could feel how warm she was and how she had gotten my head all wet. My hand pressed my head up into her sweet spot and I played with her a bit. I used myself just to hear the soft sounds that escaped her, then I turned her head and kissed her lips.

Her body soon followed. Just as quietly and quickly as we started, I found her body splayed open in front of me. The dim light reflected off of the bathroom mirror and I could see her glistening. Her perky breasts and hard nipples poked into the darkness. The moisture on her bald mound seemed to flow into the folds of what tasted like a peach.

I wanted to taste her again, but she wanted me inside her even more. She pulled on me but I held back. I wanted her to play while I kissed her lips, sucked her tongue, licked her nipples and nibbled her neck. When I moved my hips closer she adjusted and guided me inside her, just passed my head. I felt her hands on my back pulling me towards her and that's when I obliged her.

I penetrated her fully and held it inside keeping myself warm. Her gasp for air made me flex and when her head tilted back I put one hand on her breast and my mouth around her nipple. This wasn't the same heated pounding I gave to her in times prior. This was sensual, slow and deep. Every push into her was an attempt to slowly split her body in half. Each subtle outburst was a reason for me to get harder and go deeper.

Without uncoupling we rolled over in unison. I watched as she sat up and gravity did what gravity does. She kept herself in place and the grinding motion put me deeper inside of her. I felt her body move a d a flood of heat and fluid spread across my stomach. Her skin was smooth and firm and her nipples perked perfectly as her body began to clutch in my hands. She tilted her head back as she approached orgasm and the dim light reflected elegantly off of her chest and the gold around her neck.

I swelled up even more inside of her as she began to ride. The up and down motion got faster and my hands pushed her ass harder onto me. "I'm cumming!" she said. I quickly followed with the same remark. I felt her heat pour onto me and she quickly disengaged and replaced her sweet lips with another set of sweet lips. She took me all in and swallowed to the last drop. She squeezed me firmly and I watched as she licked up her own juices.

She crawled on top of me and gave me a sloppy kiss. I told her that her lips tasted delicious. I liked how her body felt pressed up against mine as I caressed her right cheek. She peeled herself off me and her head fell back into my shoulder. I had no idea what time it was, only that it was still night and that I didnt want the day to come. At least not before feeling the inside of her once more before I finally had to take her home.

BY: CHARLES POORE

erotic
Like

About the Creator

I Omnist

Philosopher, philanthropist, poet, philanderer, paramour and more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.