Filthy logo

The Bold Seduction

The Erotica Exchequer: My erogenous expressions, for your pleasure.

By Lady LustPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
Like
The Bold Seduction
Photo by Marvin Meyer on Unsplash

I have fantasied about him regularly. Even though he is my gynaecologist, I have always harboured an attraction for him but took it to be some sort of attachment displacement issue, like falling for your therapist. He’d always been very friendly and humorous, making the droll experience of a pudendum check-up a bearable, almost entertaining event.

Needless to say, these nefarious and naughty ideas were also inspired by his ridiculously good looks. I had often bemoaned to my friends that a person this gorgeous should not have been allowed to be a gynaecologist!

He brims with youthful energy, but the salt & pepper in his hair and the intensity in his eyes make clear that he was not a boy, but a man. A man who can take command of the room and dictate his terms and have them adhered to punctiliously, and I plan on doing just that if I unleash the beast I sense lurking within him.

His wedding ring vamoosed a year ago, a sadness had crept over him, and his manner became stiffer; and then on my last appointment he seemed like he had begun to relax again. Since, we’d run into each other at a local farmers’ market a month ago, his temperament was perky and rambunctious leading me to believe he was mostly mended.

We had enjoyed iced lattes together, but there had been no invitations forthcoming or exchange of numbers, and now I am willing to wait no more.

Which is why I am dressed to impress for this appointment, make-up and hair flawless and in a candy-stripe dress exuding innocence that is contrary to my provocative plans.

Now that he is an eligible and single man (as confirmed over the iced lattes), I see no reason why we could not take the inspection of my pudendum to the next well and allow me a tantalising taste of his fun zone.

I had planned the seduction thoroughly, I don’t know what inspired my brain, but it surprised even me with what it came up with when I was hungover and horny. My obscene fantasy making me have an intense and loud orgasm whilst moaning his name.

Of course, I knew that whatever transpired today could in no way be that filthy, but I was willing to take the risk. All I had to lose was a gynaecologist but I only had pleasure to gain if things went my way.

My thoughts are interrupted when the nurse calls my name and takes me the examination room. The signs are good as she leads me to the one furthest away from the reception, and quite isolated in a corner of the practice.

X – X – X

I’m in the epitome of all dignity robbing positions: a horrible peach-coloured gown that bares my arse, my legs bent at the knee and resting in the stirrups of the much-abhorred chair.

As I wait for him, I calm myself by taking a few deep breaths, my strategy must be executed perfectly, and confidence is the key – he can’t sense that that my insides are in a twist, my stomach churning nervously as I lay there and imagine the hundred ways this could go badly wrong.

Can one be barred from all gynaecologists and/or hospitals? Or even worse, be reported to the police for prostitutishly shameless behaviour? Surely, it isn’t solicitation if I am not asking for compensation in return?

I hear him enter the room, my heart starts to beat fast enough for my ears to boom with the rushing blood, and I send a quick prayer to the lust goddess for a happy ending.

“Hello. Comfortable Ruby? Is it a bit too warm in here, shall I turn the temperature down?”

“Oh no Doctor, that’s fine. I am comfortable, in fact, I could do with being more hot and bothered.”

My wanton words almost make me blush, but this is not time for modesty or ambiguity. He cracks a smile and lifts his eyebrow in a sardonic manner at this quip but doesn’t respond.

The next ten seconds seem to be the longest of my life as I wait for his reaction after he has lifted my gown and seen the one article of clothing I obviously should have removed. A pair of crotchless knickers with the bold & bejewelled caption of “Lick me”.

Him: Wait. What? Is this an invitation for the unthinkable? Surely not. This beautiful, vivacious, sexy girl who I have fantasised over for months can’t be sending me such an open invitation. Is this a breach of the Hippocratic Oath? Damn that, I have been wanting to ask her out, and I am not letting this golden chance slip away. She knows the drill - panties off, I'm going in.

I almost cum as I hear a chuckle and cannot suppress the gasp when he gently spreads my lips and bends down to lick me.

He is licking me! The panties worked!

And those are the last coherent thoughts I will have for a while.

His hot tongue is brushing my clitoris in random patterns: soft and hard, around it, up and down. The sensations are mind-numbingly good; after all, I had been plotting this and was in state of extreme excitement already.

Without warning, he thrusts a finger inside my vagina, my back arches, and I propel temporarily into a seated position with a low moan escaping me.

He continues to tease my clitoris, adding tiny nips to the licks, and starts moving his finger in and out of me, adding a second when my head starts to swing left to right in abandoned pleasure. I am hanging on the precipice of an orgasm, ready for the sweet release when he abruptly stops. I can’t help but cry out “No”.

"Take off your gown Ruby, I wish to feast my eyes on all of you".

These simple words send a sensual shiver down my spine, they validate my actions fully as I feel wanted, desired, and seduced in turn.

Suddenly the back-opening gown is something I am silently saying thanks for, I watch him as he takes off his white coat, then unzips his trousers and stands between my legs, pulling me closer to him, showing me his thick shaft, touching himself and looking at me straight in the eye.

“Play with yourself Ruby, I want you to touch yourself and show me what you like. Do NOT let yourself cum, there will be dire, indeed, very dire consequences.”

I start to circle my clitoris, not daring to play with my vagina knowing I will not be able to control the sensations that will awash me. I increase the tempo but stop as he commanded just as I am getting close to an orgasm.

Please” I moan, and he doesn’t need any further invitation; he enters me with excruciating slowness, impaling me with each inch of his thick shaft; stopping only when I have fully enveloped the long length of him and then pausing for me to adjust to size of him.

“Doctor, oh please, you’re too big, I can’t move.”

“Oh, my dear, don’t worry, I’ll be gentle to begin, and soon it will be you, begging me, to pound you harder”.

He obviously knows my sexual history, and lack of recent exploits thereof, and even in this state I am impressed by his consideration and gentleness.

He continues to hold his hips still and uses his fingers to tease me again. He starts to lightly flick my clitoris and pinch it, sending quivers of pleasure carousing through my body. My knees start to buckle, my breasts start to heave, and my head yet again starts it dance, my moans start to turn into gasps and groans. Do they teach this in medical school?

His flicking turns to circling, which then turns to rubbing, my body is in a state of flux and the fact that a big and hard penis is in me is almost forgotten till he starts to pull it out, and then push it back in.

His fingers increase their tempo, so do his hips, each incremental thrust makes his penis seem bigger, stretching my limits beyond what I thought possible.

I am in a hypnotic state, my eyes and hands are clenched shut, my knees are starting to buckle, my breathing is erratic and heavy; my loud moans and groans are all the sounds I can hear.

He thrusts deeper and harder, the moans turn to tiny squeals as my body reaches for the long overdue orgasm. Sensing my upcoming release; he gyrates faster and harder, as if wanting to cum with me, to feel that moment of intense release and pleasure together.

Him: The sight of her writhing body, her tight vagina pulsating around his enormous penis sends him to a new realm of pleasure. Grabbing hold of her thighs tight to him, he start to let himself lose control and pound her the way he has been dreaming about for months.

When I finally cum, my orgasm is never ending: the initial shockwave of pleasure seems to last for an eternity and has me seated up. I am certain the entire block heard my shouts of pleasure, forget the practice.

He pulls me off the chair, I am half resting on his powerful thighs, our chests glued to one another, and then the second shockwave hits just as he starts to move his hips with such power and strength, that for a moment, I feel that I will be speared by penis.

The continuous tempo of his rhythms forces me back into bliss, and the third and explosive shockwave hits as he orgasms with a loud and husky yell. My brain and body respond intensely, sending my head spinning as I scream through the strongest orgasm yet with unabashed guttural pleasure.

He’s now collapsed on top of me, and we are both on the chair. The force of his own orgasm has left his knees shaking. He forces himself up on his elbows and then leans forward to kiss me, our first kiss of the day. We relish it as we get our senses back, the blessed languid kiss that can only be enjoyed after mutual pleasure and endorphin release.

Grinning, I can’t help but make the joke I had planned to be the grand finale to my seduction:

“Well, that’s the first appointment I got my money’s worth for!”

But he beats me.

“Really? I wouldn’t count on that. Wait till you see the bill for my services rendered today”.

Hi There! Thank you for reading, please do wander down and click on heart and make it colourful if I tingled your erotic imagination.

Also, follow me on Instagram @filthy_frigid to track new tales! Unfortunately, as most of you can imagine, this material is too explicit and revealing to be shared with my friends and family. Whatever would my mother think!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Lady Lust

Erotic fantasies where women own their sexual desires and destinies by taking the lead.

May my words help you play.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.