Filthy logo

The Blacker the Berry

The Sweeter The Juice

By One IamPublished 5 years ago 5 min read
Like
Wanton Inquiry by One Iam

I’m on Candler Road shopping in the Service Merchandise store for a countertop microwave oven. This dark-skinned sister catches my eye. She’s a beautiful black sister. Her hair is done well. The whites of her eyes are clear with dark brown pupils. Her eyes make her look blacker. Her make up is flawless, the little that she wears. Her skin is radiant and her nails are perfectly polished on slender feminine hands. She’s wearing a skirt and jacket business suit with a blouse buttoned to the neck, stockings, and business type wide heel pumps to match. Her jewelry is carefully chosen to accent her hands and attire. She’s about 5’6” in height and a little under average weight for her height. She’s stunning and I’m just looking at her. She’s working as a manager in the store and I strike up a conversation with her about the microwave products they’re offering. When she begins to speak, her voice is warm feminine vocal tones with perfect diction, charm school level. When our eyes met we both sort of softly glanced away in sinful guilt for what we felt. I did purchase a microwave oven that day. I also returned to the store over the next weeks to see her under the guise of shopping. Her name tag said “Brigid” but I never addressed her by that name in the store. She seemed too professional to be on a first-name basis and I hadn’t told her my name although I’m sure she could feel I had an interest in her.

A few days later I was in the Kroger on Wesley Chapel Road shopping one evening and bam, there she was, pushing a shopping cart with two children with her.

We knew each other from the store where she worked so I approached her to say “Hi.” We talked a little while and she introduced her two children to me and said that she had two more. One more at home and one was up and out of the house. I told her that I was a single dad with three children living at home with me. I asked if she would mind if I called her some time.

She said, "no, that would be nice."

I gave me her phone number. We talked over the telephone several times. I saw Brigid on her job more times. I asked her out and we started to date. We went to concerts, the movies, dinner, and dancing. After a couple of months, things moved from the goodnight kiss to a sexual relationship. Brigid didn’t have large breast, she had a mouthful on each side of her chest with perfect black nipples. Her body was slender with a small waist and a heart-shaped ass that was surprising when the skirt came off. She had long black hair on her pussy and it stood strong. It reminded me of Don King, the boxing promoter’s hair. Her pussy was black with what seemed like a fluorescent pink slit down the middle. Brigid would stand on the bed and dance for me as I lay. When she broke it down her pretty pussy would open, exposing more pink with the black. Brigid made my dick so hard that it hurt. Brigid had full lips and they were normally colored with lipstick that accented their shape. She loved fellatio and she would suck my dick to completion. No matter how hard I would cum, I never saw a drop of semen when Brigid was sucking my dick. She swallowed faster than I could spit. I could see her working fervently and intensely to receive the payload. It was like she needed to ingest it to keep her complexion tight, or something. Brigit loved to ride me and have her pussy swallow me to the balls, pressing down further. She would take all of me and then squeeze my shaft at the bottom with her pussy muscles. It was obvious that she had a good set of yoni eggs somewhere. I loved to fuck Brigid. She was passionate, lightweight, easy to maneuver and durable. You couldn’t break her, and I tried.

Take all of what I’ve said about Brigid and consider that the best thing about her was her personality. She was warm and supportive, optimistic and always helpful in times of need. After about four months of dating Brigid, we were dating exclusively. I took her seriously. We got married. I loved Brigid’s pretty black ass and I helped myself to that delicious pussy of hers. Brigid had come home from work one day with heels and a skirt on. She was black and sexy, pretty in the face. I pushed her face down across the bed and ripped her panties off. Her legs were spread on the floor, heels on, and she was bent over the bed fully dressed, with her skirt up over her black ass. I busted the waist on my pants, pulled my dick out and slid into that hot pussy. It felt so GOOD! I was hitting the pussy from behind.

Brigid looked back at me and said, “Fuck me in the ass.”

I stopped and said, “What?”

She looked at me like I was being ridiculous to even question what she was asking and said, “Yes!” I was just caught off guard. I dated Brigid for a year before we married and had never had a request like that. Where did “Fuck me in the ass” come from? Anyway, I pulled my wet dick out of her pink pussy and started pushing it into her asshole. She started telling me to go slow (because I was putting a swollen cabin cruiser in that asshole). I got the dick in and her asshole was twice as tight as her pussy and just as hot. I hit her asshole about six times and fucking exploded like a shaken Champagne bottle on New Year’s morning. Jizz was running all out that asshole and down the pussy lips.

I just got a hard-on telling you about it. I miss my wife Brigid.

Amazon

erotic
Like

About the Creator

One Iam

Life is stranger than fiction. We all travel a path to reach our destinations. My destination was enlightenment. My path, a Wanton Inquiry. I didn't start preaching when I was 12, or none of that bullsh*t! My life has been real.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.