Filthy logo

The Black Stud

He knew how to pull up but not pull out

By Stephanie NutterPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

He was waiting for me outside, when I left the office. We have been chatting online for the last two weeks now. He was a hot older gentleman his skin was light but dark enough to tell he was black. There was no denying that he was black once his boxers came off. He was hung like a horse as for what I saw in pictures. After a long anticipated two weeks of teasing each other online, he was finally here. I had him to myself for the next three days. My heart skipped a beat as I approached him biting my lip. He smiled as he said hello in a deep voice, I shyly said hi back. We hugged and he kissed me I was timid. His skin so dark compared to my pale white skin, his muscles were so big to my frail body. He unlocked the car and we both got inside. We talked about life as we drove to the hotel. I told him how my husband is always away on "business" trips and how I secretly caught him fucking the neighbor about a month ago, when I came home early from work due to illness. We finally arrived at the hotel and went to the room. I asked him if he brought condoms, which he replied no. I was kind of mad but at same time my husband didn't use a condom with the neighbor either. I looked at him and made him promise to pull out, which he agreed. He took off his shirt revealing his sex sleek six-pack abs I was mesmerized. He coughs breaking my gaze, he asks if I'm going to strip too and laughs. I clumsily take off my top, nothing sexy about it. My ample B cup breast hang snug in my white lace bra, as he starts to unbutton his jeans. I bite my lip in anticipation, his pants drop, he kicks them the rest of the way off. He walks over to me and unzips my pencil skirt making it fall to the floor, revealing my white cotton panties. He takes a step back to admire my semi-nude body and smirks. He then proceeds to lift my up, I wrap my arms and legs around him as we make out. He carries me to the bed and drops me on top of it. He then proceeds to take off my panties and starts eating my tight shaved pussy. It feels so amazing, I'm grabbing at the covers as he licks and sucks on my clit, moaning for more and more getting wetter and wetter with every lick, then he slides a finger in and I lose it, grabbing his head I let out a scream as my orgasm rushes over me. Panting hard, I release his head and go limp. He crawls up my body kissing every inch undoing my bra, he puts one nipple in his mouth, sucking on it, making me quietly moan. He then sucks the other nipple before making out with me again. He plays with my boobs as I start rubbing his semi-hard cock through his boxers. He breaks the kiss and pulls down his boxers and out popped the biggest cock I ever saw. It had to be already eight inches and it wasn't even fully hard yet, I was scared to touch it, my eyes had to been big as saucers looking at this thing. He looked at me and smiled, I took a deep breath, gulped real hard then I grabbed it. I then proceeded to lick the massive head before putting my lips around it. I was surprised my mouth opened wide enough for it to fit, it had to at least be four inches thick. I started to slowly suck the massive thing, he was slowly pushing my head down farther and farther till I started gagging. Now at a full length of about twelve inches I had to stop sucking it. I laid back down beside him, he kissed me, then got back on top of me. Oh no, I cant watch, he's going to put that huge thing inside of my tight little pussy. He rubs the head up and down my tight wet slit, I grab the covers, close my eyes, and bite my lip in anticipation. He starts to slowly put it in stretching my little pussy open, it hurts, but this what I wanted. He hits my cervix and starts to withdraw before going back in. He gets a steady movement going and the pain starts to get replaced with pleasure. I start moaning more and more as my orgasm approaches, I grip the covers and let it all go. Holy fuck I just squirted for the first time ever, my husband nor my exes could make me do that, the bed is soaked. He starts to pick up the pace, turned on by the squirting no doubt, he starts grunting. Oh no pull out, it's to late, he fills my womb with his seed. Well there is no point of pulling out the next two days either. Two weeks later I found out that I'm indeed pregnant, and it is his, and the neighbor is also two months pregnant by my husband, we are getting divorced. The End

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.