Filthy logo

The Best Sex I Ever had was With the Plumber

An erotic story.

By ConfessionsPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
Like

So, before I start my tale I'd like to begin by saying I absolutely do not condone adultery. I have never cheated on a partner I have been with and I have never slept with anyone else that has been married or in a relationship. Our affair wasn't meant to happen.

We'd been good friends for a long time when I asked him to give me a quote on some work on a house I'd bought and was in the middle of renovating.

From the moment we met there was an electricity between us. Our conversations had always been full of inuendo and we were always on the same bizarre wavelength.

I was excited to see him, not because of the sexual tension between us but instead because of the friendship we had developed and the laughter that we could have.

When I let him in to the house he was all business. To assess the problem I had to take him upstairs to look at the boiler. I sat on the floor with my back to a wall and waited patiently for him to make a list of the work that needed doing. He slid down next to me and we started chatting and laughing.

As we were talking he'd rested his hand on my knee, and it wasn't long before we'd slid further down to lie on the floor, that wandering hand sliding into my underwear. I was already so wet for him.

Neither of us said anything for a long while as his fingers made lazy circles, my body growing taught and hot.

"Take them off" he directed, looking at my trousers. I slid out of them, now half naked on the floor. His eyes roamed my body and his sharp intake of breath told me he liked what he saw.

His hand went back to making circles as everything inside me tightened in anticipation. When he slid two fingers inside me I gasped, arching my back, pushing for more. His smile was feral.

"Not f-f-fair" I moaned. I wanted him naked two. He watched as my gaze drifted to his clothes and he chuckled. Unfastening his trousers, he stripped for me and I removed my top. His eyes glazed a little as they landed upon my hard nipples.

I took his huge, hard cock in my hand and I began my gentle caress. He leaned his head back as I took him in my mouth. Every inch of him. As my mouth moved up and down, he swore softly, his shallow breathing the only other sound.

I moved away and he slid me onto my back, I wanted him buried inside me.

He pressed against me, slowly pushing inside, allowing my body time to adjust to the size of him. Gasping I gripped at the wall behind my head, wishing I could dig my nails into his back as he fucked me.

There were no words to describe the feeling of his cock thrusting inside me, deep and hard, every thrust had my body tightening around him, wanting to explode. My moans were loud enough that I'm sure the neighbours were listening to us.

After every orgasm, he'd thrust again and I'd instantly want more. When he lifted my legs onto his shoulders and plunged deeper, I bit my lip hard to try to muffle the scream that I wanted to release. I had never experienced anything like it.

When we were both satiated, at least for a few minutes, he leant over and lay his head on my chest. His body still between my legs, his cock still inside me. There was no sound other than our shallow breathing, I could feel his heart racing as he lay panting on top of me.

This man. How was I ever supposed to get enough of him?

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Confessions

Nothing but the truth.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.