Filthy logo

The Barn

A The Fluffer Short Story

By Max M PowerPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
My Book

Spending time in the country was not my idea of a vacation. Spending time on a farm, well you promised it would be worth it. The clouds begin to roll in as I sat on the porch watching the lighting and smelling the water in the air. You come out of the house wearing light blue Daisy Duke short shorts cut-off jeans and a sleeveless button-up jean shirt to match. You walk past me with those huge seductive hungry eyes and I know what you want. You’re so hot I can smell it. You stroll over to the barn and turn to look at me with those hungry eyes and motion me with one finger to join you.

Quickly I rush up as you disappear into the barn. I run over and yank the door open enough for me to get in. I look around but you are nowhere to be seen. Then I hear you, moaning lightly as you rub yourself on the outside of your shorts. You’re in the corner laying on a blanket in the hay waiting for me. You look up at me with your hungry eyes, one finger in your mouth sucking on it, the other hand rubbing yourself hard. I walk up to you slowly, watching you please yourself, longing for the real thing. Your body squirms and you rock back and forth as your body ignites with passionate flames of lust. Unable to contain yourself you moan loudly as your body explodes into ecstasy. You groan softly as each touch and sensation of your orgasm makes your body twitch.

Smiling and giggling you raise your arms to me, begging me with your body to hold you in my arms. I kneel down and kiss your sweet lips passionately. Your little self-pleasing just ignited a fire inside of me, making me want to ravish your entire body. Pulling your shirt open I look down at your beautiful body. I admire your beauty for a second before I kiss your breast, gently pulling your nipple into my mouth, thankful you left your bra in the house. Slowly I swirl my tongue around your nipple all the way up to your tip, making it very hard as I nibble the nub, tasting and cherishing it slowly, sending electricity throughout your entire body. I caress your breast ever so softly, squeezing and giving them the attention they deserve. Your breathing gets heavy with each suckle of your sweet gentle nipple. The fire is stirring within you once more. Your hips shake wildly as they thrust, riding your hand between your legs. I smile as I continue my tease, driving you wilder with each passing moment. Without warning you scream out, gasping for air as you explode once more inside your shorts.

I kiss your lips once again, you are full of passion and you consume me with your sweet intoxicating lips. Unbuttoning your shorts I can feel the heat coming from deep inside you. Kissing down your body I slide off your shorts, whipping your kitty clean with them before throwing them to the side. Removing my shirt I lift your legs onto my shoulders as I slide down between them till my tongue is slapping your love lips, sliding in and out gently. You gasp for air again as I continue to nibble and suckle your clit. Your hips rise up and I hold you down with one hand while my other reaches up to your breast, pulling your nipples between my fingertips till they pop out. Your legs wrap around my head, keeping me deep in your kitty as your fingers run through my hair. You moan my name, knowing it drives me crazy; causing me to ravish you, getting as deep inside you as I can. You cum again for the third time as my tongue licks your kitty clean.

My shaft is throbbing now. I stand up to take off my jeans and you stop me as I unzip my pants. You sit up and slowly pull down my pants, looking straight at my hard cock. You lick your lips before parting them slowly, taking the tip in your mouth, slowly taking it completely in your mouth. You kiss and suck all around my shaft, slapping it with your tongue. It’s your turn to tease me and nibble me, causing me to gasp for air. You take my shaft in your hand and nibble and suckle the tip, driving me so crazy that I can barely stand. I grab you by the back of your hair and pull you back off of me, I can’t stand it anymore, I have to be inside you. Pushing you back onto your back I spread your legs again as I slide my body between them.

My tip parts your kitty lips softly as I slide in smooth and deep. Kissing your lips you moan in my mouth as I penetrate you, flexing my shaft as I slide in. As I thrust in deeply, harder and harder with each thrust, you grab hold of my shoulders, trying to brace yourself for each full thrust. Hard and slow, fast and gentle, my hips thrust in and out, making you gasp and moan, drowning out the sounds of the rain that started falling. I can feel your heart beating wildly as I explode inside you, slowly thrusting in you with each squirt, making your body shudder as you explode onto my shaft, coving it with your creamy goodness.

Pulling out slowly I roll you over as I lift up onto my knees. Lifting you up to me I don’t give you time for a break, I’m ready to go again. I slide myself back inside you quickly, making you scream from the sudden rough pleasure. Running my hand up and down your back I thrust in deep and hard, slapping your ass with one hand while holding you to me with the other. I spank your ass with each thrust and you beg me not to stop, screaming for me to go deeper and harder. You scream louder and louder with each hard thrust. Trying to hold your screams in only helps to build up for each moan. You can’t contain yourself, you scream loudly as you shoot your cum back onto me. I squeeze your ass I explode in you over and over and over. Sliding out slowly I fall to the floor, trying to catch my breath. Now you are the one with a second wind and crawl over to me.

You push me down this time and swing your leg over my body, sliding down onto my shaft with ease. You begin to bounce up and down slowly before thrusting your hips down onto me. Reaching back you grab my ankles and lean back as you thrust down hard and slow, keeping your breast just out of my reach. I look at your face and seeing you enjoy yourself I know you’re cumming. Your moans grow louder and louder till you explode once more on top of me. Your warm juices cover my entire shaft sending chills down my spine. You lean forward to kiss me as I shoot off deep inside you. Your hips lift at the motion of my shaft flexing and you smile. Laying on my chest you let me squirt all my cum inside of you, pinning me down with your hips. When I finish you look up into my eyes and smile. “Told you it would be worth it,” you giggle. I flex my shaft, agreeing with you.

roleplay
Like

About the Creator

Max M Power

My name is Max M. Power and I am a Storyteller.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.