Filthy logo

The Bar. 1 of ...

Tonight?

By Kassel BlahutaPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like
Image by DonnaSenzaFiato from Pixabay

There was something about the way he entered a room ,

like he knew all the fun was walking in with him .

So freaking arrogant .

That night he walked right over and sat next to me at the bar and smiled .

Damn, he smelled really good .

I got caught in the breeze of his arrival and was instantly transported to the place where desire is born .

I shifted a little in my seat .

I wanted to be in his arms ,

in his arms taking a long deep inhale of his chest .

oof .

I shook my head when I heard him speak .

“w-w-what? “ my eloquent response.

“is there a reason you always sit right here?”

his eyes were genuinely inquisitive...guileless... I already wanted to be at the part of the night where we’re making out against my car, but really, more than that I want to relish the moment before that first breathy kiss .

"I didnt know you cared "

"I do "

"why ?"

He gets visibly shy for just a moment, it's almost imperceptible, but I always notice hat kind of shit .

"I like you and I want to know you. "

He made eye contact during the whole sentence.

I can feel myself blushing. It's so hot in here. I take a sip of my whisky and stare into my own eyes reflected in the glass at the back of the bar.

I am going to fuck this man. I am going to fuck him senseless. I haven't decided when yet. I like him. I like him more than just tonight or a week. I’ve always liked him and to hear these words from him is like coming upon the gates to heaven.

We’re totally making out though.

"You wanna get out of here?? "

He smiles , his eyes don't flintch.

Image by Adrian Malec from Pixabay

I pay my tab, grab my phone and keys and head out the door .

I don't have to look back to know he is following me. I can feel the heat coming off of him like a lava flow about to reach my neck .

Oh shit

chest against the cold car door and he presses against my ass

his hands on my hips

lava reaches my neck .

he flips me around .

my hands on his sides... where is that tight ass??? found it!!

he’s just looking at me now... eyes are almost sad...pleading

I wish I’d had the balls before tonight ,

better late than never. We would have fucked it up, before.

These lips are mine. They were made in heaven above for me. Only my lips on his can unlock the beauty and warmth I feel right now .

"I can't fuck you tonite"

"didn't think you would"

"I'm not that easy"

"I thought not" ...

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Kassel Blahuta

Born in the Caribbean, Kassel rose from volcanic ash and salty ocean waves. There is much to learn. There is much to share.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.