Filthy logo

The Babysitter's Price

Too High?

By DSPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
2
The Babysitter's Price
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Welcome to my world, the world of Jerry. I have two beautiful daughters and a loving wife who loves to go out on the weekends. We live on the out skirts of town in a mid sized home with an above ground pool and five bedrooms. I make a good salary for the work I do and consider myself average at best, just an ordinary guy.

Our babysitter that we were using decided it was time to make the plunge and moved away to college this month. Me and my wife, Jenna interviewed a ton of young women and finally came to a decision on Mary. She has a small frame with a huge rack. Long blonde hair to the middle of her back. A very open mind and very flirtatious. Only problem is she lives in the next town over and does not have a car.

Well Friday rolls around and my wife tells me to go pick up Mary and bring her home. We would make up the spare room for her to stay in for the weekend. We were to go out Friday and Saturday any way so it would be easier than running her home late.

All was well, I picked up Mary and she was wearing a very small bikini top with the shortest shorts I have ever seen. Her long hair in a single ponytail all braided up. I could see her bikini bottom sticking out of the shorts. My cock was stiffening just from the sight of her.

We made it home and Mary started dinner for the kids while me and my wife got ready. My wife took a bath in the upstairs bathroom while I showered in the basement bathroom we fixed up for when we entertain guests. I left the door open just because it steams up really bad down there.

I finished up my shower and reached out for my towel but it was not there. I grabbed my wash cloth and wiped my eyes clear and stepped out semi erect after my hot soothing shower and looked up. Mary was standing there holding my towel and looking me up and down.

Mary said, " Your wife is just getting out of the shower so I thought I would hurry you along. "

Mary came over and got on her knees rubbing my legs dry with the towel. Her mouth inches away from my now hard shaft. She started drying my other leg and then slipped her mouth on my tip. She started sucking it so hard it felt wonderful. She moved the towel up and rubbed my balls while she deep throated my rod. I was bursting my hot load into her waiting mouth in a matter of minutes. She swallowed up every drop and cleaned up my shaft and finished drying me off.

Mary with a coy smile said," That should hold you off till you come home tonight. After all we can not let the man of the house go with his needs un met, your wife would have a hard time satisfying that monster especially since it was meant for me."

I smiled and said, " Mary that was wonderful, and yes I was thinking about you in the shower but my wife could walk down any minute. "

Mary smiled, " I do not think that she will be coming down, she sent me to hurry you up. She told me that you would be down here thinking of me and that I should take care of you before you two went out tonight. "

I looked up at Mary in disbelief and replied, " Really !"

Me and my wife made it out to our dinner and made the rounds. It was late by the time we made it to the car. We hopped in and started home.

Jenna looked over at me and said, " I hope you liked your surprise. It was Mary's idea. She just graduated an all girl college and was extremely horny and asked if she could borrow you from time to time. It was part of her price. You see I have asked Mary to come and live with us so we do not have to worry about our daughters. She will help around the house for room and board and special favors from you. Her salary is just enough for her to start saving for her own place. "

My jaw dropped as I replied, "You are ok with this, I haven't had anyone but you all my life. You are all that I need. '

Jenna looked over and said, " Honey, I am doing this for you and for our daughters. My doctor confirmed some tests today. He said I only have a fifty-fifty chance of the treatment working since we detected it so late. He said the treatments will take a lot out of me and I will need help around the house with the kids and housework. Mary replied from a personal ad I wrote not the babysitter ad. She and I agreed to some ground rules and she said she would stay on in the event I do not make it. Now enough of the doom and gloom, we are home and we have a surprise waiting on you."

We pull into the driveway and are greeted by Mary wearing a complete red and black teddy with crotchless panties and red stockings with a garter belt at the door. We barely get in and Mary unzips Jenna's dress and helps her out of it to reveal a pure white teddy with white silk panties and white stockings.

They lead me to the bedroom and Mary undresses me and pushes me onto the bed. My wife climbs in beside me watching on her side. Mary climbs in at the foot and works her way up to my cock and slips my now stiffening member into her mouth. She slides up and down making me extremely hard as a rock. My wife was rubbing my chest while she watched Mary sucking on my cock.

Jenna said, " Climb on top Mary he enjoys a great ride. "

Mary starts slamming my hard shaft, each stroke deeper and deeper inside of her until each stroke was hitting bottom. Her walls were so tight I could feel each move up and down like I was inside a velvet glove. She kept this up for a good 10 minutes and it was more than I could take. I let out a deep low moan of pleasure that made my body quake as I emptied my hot load into her warm awaiting body.

Mary rode me to bottom and squeezed her muscles within her love to milk every last drop from my now slowly melting shaft. She lay her head next to mine with my member still half inside of her.

Mary sits up after a while and said, " I'll take the position, and watch out for your family and take care of your husbands needs while we try to heal you of this horrible disease. "

Jenna replied, " I am glad you accepted. I am betting my husbands nice long shaft figured into that decision and I am glad you took the time to take my offer serious. The doctor said I needed to remain stress free during the treatments. "

Me, Mary and Jenna are getting along nicely now. My wife beat her illness and has recovered fully for now. Mary asked to stay on with the same benefits and surprisingly enough my wife agreed. We all are very stress free now and enjoy our extended family. So a happy ending for all.

erotic
2

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.