Filthy logo

The Baby's Asleep, Fuck Me!

A Flash Fiction Erotic Story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 4 years ago 7 min read
1

Everything changes when you have kids, and sex is no exception. But it’s not necessarily a bad change, or not all bad anyway. Sometimes it can be hot.

When I was childless, I was bored by people telling me how hard it is to have children, but you really have no idea how insane it is until you take the plunge. I have a toddler and a baby, and on a good day me and my wife get about 30 minutes of free time, and on a really good day, those half hours of freedom overlap.

On the rare occasion that happens, we don’t mess around. If we can get both the kids to sleep at the same time, we set the baby monitors up, and we run to our bedroom like our lives depend on it.

When you’ve got almost no free time, when the kids can wake up at any moment and ruin you’re fun, every second is precious, and you quickly find an optimum routine. When we fuck like this, we go for maximum pleasure as fast as possible. There’s no romance, no slow build-up, just urgency and desperate need.

We pull our own clothes off as if they were on fire, then we fall onto the bed together. We kiss for about a minute, tops, then we adopt the position. I sit up and drop to my other side, I grab hold of my wife’s legs, and I get my head between her thighs. As I bury my face in her pussy, she takes my cock into her mouth.

I lick her with long, fast strokes over her outer lips to warm her up, and when she starts to press herself against my face, I slide my tongue between to find her clit. I lap at it with light, fast touches the way she likes it at first, and my wife sucks me vigorously, she moves her lips over the sensitive rim around the head of my dick, she gets me hard as an iron bar in seconds.

When my wife starts to press her clit against my tongue, I lick her with a firmer press. I move quickly back and forth over her clit, and her moans come louder. She bobs her head faster, taking me deep into her mouth, she strokes my balls with her fingertips, and that sensitive spot just behind them.

We move faster together as we get more turned on, my wife moans loud with my cock in her mouth, my noises are muffled between her legs. We know we haven’t got long, any second we could be interrupted, we get frantic as our pleasure builds.

I slide a finger into my wife’s pussy as I lick her, I fuck her with it, and as she gets hotter and wetter I push a second finger in too. It’s a slightly awkward position, but I curl my fingers and find her g-spot, and her moans take on a different tone.

She takes me deep with each pass of her mouth up and down my cock, she moves faster and faster, but she settles on a pace she knows will keep me hard, but won’t make me come. I want her to orgasm in this position, just in case she doesn’t get the chance later, but it’s not my time to come yet.

I suck gently on my wife’s clit as I lick her, I tickle her g-spot, her noises come higher in pitch, more urgent sounding, she’s almost there now, she’s squeezing my buttocks and sucking my dick hard, and I keep lapping and lapping, and her thighs close around my head, and her whole body tenses as her orgasm hits her.

She moans and yelps, she writhes, she bucks against my face, and I keep licking and sucking her clit, and stroking her g-spot, to make sure she climaxes as hard as possible. She takes her pleasure from me, she grinds herself against my tongue and fingers, then she pushes me away when she’s done.

I spring up as my wife rolls onto her back and spreads her thighs. Her face is flushed, she’s grinning, she opens her legs wide and her pussy is engorged and glistening. I fall between her thighs with my cock in my hand, I press it against her, I spread her lips, she’s wet and slippery, then I’m sliding into her, and she’s hot and ready for me. She always feels better after she’s come.

I bury myself into my wife’s cunt as deep as I can, I hold still for a second to savour it, but then we fuck, and we fuck hard right away. We hump and strain against each other, we kiss madly, I fondle her breasts, she wraps her legs around me to urge me on faster.

We fuck like we’re desperate for it. We fuck like we’ve not done this for weeks, like it could be over at any moment, like we don’t know when we’ll get the chance again, like we’re both ground down by the never-ending pace of our life and that we need this more than ever. We fuck like we did when we first met.

We slam into each other, we pant and groan, we forget about everything, we just focus on this moment. We go harder, faster, our bodies drip with sweat.

I pull out of my wife, I urge her to roll over, and she does, she tucks her knees under her body and lifts her arse up, and I slide back into her as fast as I can. I hold her hips and I pull her onto me as I pound into her.

She reaches for the vibrator in the box on her bedside table, and she knocks the box over in her urgency, she scatters its contents over the floor, but she grasps hold of that little, pink, rubber bullet. I hear the buzz as she switches it on, then her hand disappears under her body. She bucks beneath me as she presses it against her clit, and I feel her cunt tighten around me.

I keep fucking and fucking, I’m close, almost there now, and so is she, she’s going wild beneath me, she’s shaking all over, she’s thrashing, she’s moaning louder and louder, the headboard of the bed slams into the wall over and over.

I spit on my thumb, I rub it between my wife’s arse cheeks, I press it against her sphincter, I ease it into her as she relaxes. She’s used to this, it’s part of our routine, it makes her come the hardest.

My wife rubs the vibrator against herself as I ride her, we’re both making so much noise now it’s a miracle we don’t wake the kids, but we’re losing control, we’re frenzied, we’re both right on the edge.

I slide my thumb all the way into my wife’s arse, I wriggle it inside her, and it tips her over the edge. She screams out a long “fucking yes” as she climaxes a second time, her cunt clamps around my cock and it sends me over too.

I don’t finish inside my wife though, she doesn’t have time for the clean-up as my come slowly leaks out of her over the rest of the afternoon, so I come on her instead.

I wrench my dick out of my wife’s spasming cunt at the last second, my thumb slips out of her arse, and she rolls over onto her back. I move up her body, I kneel over her, and I jack my cock as I climax and the first line of my come arcs out of me and across my wife’s face.

She laughs as I pump more and more of my come over her cheeks and nose and mouth, and she’s got her vibrator pressed against her and she’s still coming, and the sight of her climaxing, my jizz on her face, her laughter, it makes me come even harder.

We judder and tremble and gasp together, we wring every last moment of pleasure out of ourselves as we can, then we collapse together and hug each other. I pass my wife a pack of wet wipes from beside the bed, and she cleans herself up. We kiss, we dress, then we’re back downstairs as the kids begin to wake from their naps, and the cooking, and the cleaning, and the childcare begins all over again.

It’s not the most romantic of trysts, I’ll admit it, but it’s fucking hot. Our mutual need, desperation really, and our ruthless focus on getting as much pleasure out of our brief time together adds an edge to our sex that we never had before. It’s almost better this way.

Want to read more stories like this?

If you've enjoyed this story, then you might like to try one of our erotic short story collections on Amazon. They're explicit and detailed, and feature group sex, sex with strangers, sex with lovers, lesbian sex, oral sex, anal sex, voyeurism, and domination and spanking. Some are wild, some are even wilder.

Click on the link below to read a sample:

erotic
1

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.