Filthy logo

That One Time I Did Her In The Women’s Restroom

An incident that sabotaged years of commitment

By Vaibhav BhoslePublished 3 years ago 8 min read
1
That One Time I Did Her In The Women’s Restroom
Photo by Emiliano Vittoriosi on Unsplash

It was surprisingly cold that day, unlike regular Bombay winters. I was carrying my jacket, so I gave it to Soniya as we talked towards the library. Boys don’t feel cold when they are with their girlfriends, do they?

It was the final semester of college. We studied together in the library every day, it was just an excuse to spend time with each other. After 9 pm, it appeared deserted, with few students sitting scattered across the hall.

Soniya and I had been dating for the past 4 years, since the beginning of the second semester, if I recall. We have had our fair share of fights and boring phases, but we sailed through. The thought of not being with Soniya would drown me. We were meant to be together, grow old and have babies.

That day, in the library, Reena was sitting right across the wooden table. She and Soniya had known each other for a decade. They would always be glued to each other. Sometimes, I would felt as if I am the third wheel. When Reena broke up with her boyfriend, Soniya stayed with her for a week to make her feel comfortable. We would occasionally hang out together as a trio, watching movies, restaurants and sometimes random stayovers at my place.

Until that one stayover that happened a month back, things changed. That night, we were watching a movie in the bedroom. I got up, “Do you guys need anything? I am going to the kitchen to fill up this bottle.”

“Do you have a bar of chocolate or anything sweet, just anything that’s sweet,” said Reena, in bed, wrapped in a blanket.

“As sweet as me?” I said.

Now, Reena and I shared a good-natured banter. Sometimes, we used to playfully flirt with each other, but only in Sonia’s presence.

“No darling, I can’t handle your sweetness,” said Reena.

“Reena why don’t you take a look in the fridge, there might a tub of chocolate ice-cream. If you can get it for both of us?”

“Hey, I can get a ice cream in a bowl, I am not a kid, okay!” I said. Both laughed.

“I can’t trust this guy, he has slippery hands.” Soniya looked at Reena and said, “Could you please?”

“Ofcourse baby!” Reena threw the blanket and came out of it wearing a black singlet that accentuated her firm breasts. They were not huge, but just about the right size to be noticeable in that top.

As I filled up my water bottle, I found Reena with her head inside the fridge. She bent down to sift through the lower compartment. It was hard, to not look at her curves.

“And you guys think, I’m studip, FYI. The ice-cream goes in the freezer” I said.

“Look at this, you have strawberries in here.” She pulled out a small box. “See, here it is.”

“Oh boy, they sure do look like strawberries.” I said with a burst of nervous laughter. No, I didn’t look at her breasts that were squeezed a little as she held the box.

“Can you feed me one from the box?” She flirted.

I was hesitant, but I tried being playful. Friendly banter, you know. She’s just fooling around, trying to tease me.

“If not me, who else will?” I winked at her and went for the box. “Here, you go.”

I went really slow. As soon as my fingers touched her mouth, she leaned ahead on her toes to grab it. My fingers were inside her mouth, touching her tongue. I could feel the lick, it was different. It wasn’t an everyday banter. She came close and whispered, “It was delicious.” I could hear the sound of juices as she squeezed the strawberry with her teeth.

********

“Babe, don’t you wanna leave? It’s half past 9 already,” I said. It was only three of us left in the library.

“No, I want to sit for another hour, have to finish this chapter, else I’ll be screwed in DBS,” said Soniya.

“Yeah, cool, no problem, I’ll sit with you,” I gently tapped on her thighs.

“I am sorry sweetie, I really don’t wanna fuck up in the test….You can seriously leave if you want,” said Soniya.

“I know, I know, that’s fine, I can understand.I’ll wait for you sweetheart.” I paused and said, “I’ll….I’ll just take a walk and come back if you don’t mind?”

She giggled.

“Of course, oh come on, you don’t have to ask me babe.”

Reena was all ears to our conversation, and then she abruptly shut her book and said, “Hey, you guys gonna wait? I am done studying can’t go beyond this. I’ll go crazy.” She was a fast-talker.

“Just go and drop her till the university gate, will you?” said Soniya.

I gave a nod and I left the library with Reena.

Things had not been particularly normal between me and Reena. I had tried to avoid her and met only in Soniya’s presence. There was some sexual tension that night. I could feel it, I am sure she did too. Does she want to have me? But even if she did, should I be…

“I am gonna go to the restroom,” she said.

“That’s on the 5th floor,” I said.

“I know, come with me, I could use someone to hold my bag. Would you please?”

I had a hint where this was going. Yes, she’s my girlfriend’s BFF, but I was aroused. I didn’t feel anything for her, it was pure lust.

We took the elevator to the 5th floor. “How are things going on between you and Soniya?” Reena asked.

“What? It’s going well. Why do you ask, by the way?”

“Sure? You seem to be a little stressed these days.” She squeezed my right arm. “Happens!” The elevator door slid.

Yes, things were a little bad, but that didn’t mean I would get into her best friend’s pants.

“Things do get crazy after being 4 years in a relationship.” I instantly regretted after blurting out.

“I know, can understand, been there myself. But things got crazier in my case,” She sighed. “And you know what happened after that.”

We walked through the empty hallway and reached the women’s restroom. “Well, could you hold my bag?”

She went inside the restroom. I looked around the corridors, pin-drop silence. The classrooms that are swarmed by students in the morning, were vacant. Not a single soul was present on that floor. Except, me and Reena.

I heard a muffled voice coming from the restroom. “Have you ever been inside a ladies restroom?”

“What?” I shouted, standing at the door.

“You clearly heard what I said,” Reena came near the door and said, “Do you want to see it how it looks from inside?”

I looked around the hallway. Still no one. “Yeah sure!”

I glanced around. “Woah, the mirror here is awfully bigger. This is officially my first time in here.”

Reena locked the door from inside. “I want to save you from embarrassment, incase someone walks in.”

I thought it was embarrassing enough for me, to be inside the women’s washroom with my girlfriend’s BFF. Now I noticed, that she was wearing a red shirt with a plunging neckline, or she had undone her button before I got inside the washroom.

She came closer to me and gently pressed my shoulders with both the hands.“I know what you have been going through lately, all that stress.”

I had never thought I would want to cheat Soniya, but I was already halfway there. Reena wanted to have me. But, did I want her. What if I wanted more than she wanted me?

“I think…we shouldn’t….”

She cut me off, “I thought I could do something about it.I want to do something, about it.” She whispered.

She was making me feel vulnerable. Things were bad between me and Soniya. In fact, ugly. But I was in a relationship. I was rushing through strange emotions. It’s was a difficult place to be.

“Oh, You are such a sweetheart!” She continued in a soft voice, “You poor thing.”

She brushed my hair with her fingers, slowly moved her hand over my face, then neck. She slid her hand down my torso and touched my penis. I had an instant boner. Every part of me wanted to get inside her. I was seduced.

She then unzipped her jeans, took my hand and put it inside her underpants.

“Do it, what you were doing that night to Soniya. Just do it.”

After an awkward encounter with Reena during the stayover that night, we went back to watching movies in my bedroom. Three of us were in the same bed. It was dark. I thought Reena wouldn’t notice. Under the blanket, my hand was inside Soniya’s pants, gently stroking her clitoris.

“Do it, babe,” said Reena.

I slowly moved my hand around Reena’s vagina. She stood there, squeezing my soldiers tightly, her teeth clenched. At that moment, I could not give a second thought about my relationship that was clearly at stake. I stroked a little harder, and she moaned.

“Do it, harder, harder!” She repeated.

I opened her buttons with the other hand, touched her left breast over her black bra. She then pulled out my hand and pushed me to one of the booths. She leaned on the door. Breathing heavily. “Fuck me!”

As soon as she said, I was the one in control. I took off her shirt and unhooked her bra. Then, I turned her around and pulled down her jeans. She moaned hard as I squeezed her breasts. My lips moved around her nape. I was fucking her from behind. Not one time did I think about the consequences. With every thrust, I was putting behind my years of commitment with Soniya.

I realised it was me, all me. I had craved Reena all along. I wanted to get inside her. She simply sensed that lust that I was reeking of. Maybe, she wanted to have me, but I wanted her more. That flirty banter was all a veil. She had unveiled it. It was a thrill ride that was going to derail my life.

After the act, the question that posed in front of me was — “Was it worth it to step on my years of relationship for an exchange of sexual pleasure with my girlfriend’s best friend?”

*******

This story is a work of fiction. But fiction is always inspired by reality.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Vaibhav Bhosle

Hi,

I am Vaibhav, a Finance guy by profession; intend to share my learnings with the world

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.