Filthy logo

That one time

Lap Dance

By Tara ShoemakerPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

That one time in Vegas when Casey had his first real lap dance. I’ll never forget the song that started to play. I could hear the bass clearly coming through the constant conversation and heavy movement of those around me. Half naked women, men with money falling out of their pockets. Drink servers trying to squeeze by the oversized chairs and shiny silver railings.

All I saw across this expansive and overcrowded room was a beautiful olive skinned woman with short black hair and a shiny silver bracelet, reaching her hand out to grab his arm as he walked back from the bar. Slowly she started to pull him towards the stage. He was caught off guard, quickly looking up and then realizing who had taken his attention away from the path back to me and our table. I see some small words exchanged, Casey nods and starts to follow her as she turns around, still holding on to his wrist. It seems like slow motion. Broken down by each note in the song, He is led step by step through the crowd and around the corner. She looks at me, then back to Casey, who nods to her as she moves towards me.

All he needs to do is glance at me as they come closer. The smallest portion of a second, but I already know what this means. I motion towards the seat beside me, and move my legs to the side so they can squeeze by. He sits down beside me and she is immediately slipping down onto his lap. Her graceful movements bring her knees to the sides of his thighs, and she reaches out a hand to touch my shoulder. Without thinking I reach my hand up towards hers and we interlock our fingers as the bass from the music shakes the table in front of us. She is face to face with Casey, straddling him. Her forehead touching his, her other hand slowly trailing down his chest. With one finger she traces the top of his jeans and with her other hand she’s bringing my hand towards her hips. She presses her hand hard against mine, fingers wide and stretched out for a moment. Then she grips down on my fingers, showing me that she wants me to hold onto her hip.

The music must be louder, every small noise and movement is vibrating inside me. The table, the booth seats… the silver bracelet around her wrist.

I grab onto her hip and push the palm of my hand forward, and she starts slowly grinding against Casey, her other fingers still pulling every so slightly at the button of his jeans.

Her other hand moves off of mine, slowly inches up my arm to my neck. She drags her pointed black fingernails down from my earlobe to my collar bone.

I close my eyes for just a moment, hoping to soak in the music separately. I open them again and I start to feel the very tips of her hair touching my cheeks. Her face is now inches from mine.

She moves suddenly to grind herself against Casey even harder, but still holds onto my neck. She brings her lips to mine, ever so slightly brushes against them, but then pulls away smiling.

His hand is now on her other hip, barely resting there, but hoping to guide her still.

The song changes and I slip further into this feeling of escape. Focused only on seconds of time individually, as long as I possibly can. She starts to bend her back against the small table in front of us, grabs my hand again and drags my fingers across her stomach. She grabs Casey’s hand on her other side and does the same. We are starting to stand up as she pulls us further towards her, and her back is fully against the table in front of us now.

She’s guiding our palms and fingers up and over her perfectly rounded breasts, and then suddenly grips her own hands down on top of ours tightly. We are firmly grasping her chest as the music blares, loud enough to hide the small sigh that I can see escaping her lips.

She whips herself back up and slides her ass down the table until she’s forced us back into our seats. Casey sinks down into his chair as she straddles him again. Dancing and rolling herself from side to side, slowly but wildly grinding her hips into his lap. For a moment she just watches me, as I’m watching her.

Her body seemed to be moving separate from her gaze. She smiled as I grinned back at her. She must have known exactly what I had wanted. What a talent.

She started to lean closer towards me, her hand started to trace up his thigh, now resting over his cock, which was visibly hard underneath his jeans. She giggled, her face came even closer to mine. Her skin was soft and cool as she brushed up against me, but her lips were warmer as she kissed me. She pushed herself harder against him as she slipped her tongue inside my mouth unexpectedly. I was hesitant to kiss her back, but could sense some sincerity behind the forced, wild persona. I brought my hand up to her neck, slowly pushing my fingers inch by inch up to lightly grab her beautiful, soft dark hair.

She continued kissing me while the song ended, a little faster now…

She pulled away from me after a moment or two, smiling and giggling. She grabbed Casey by his cheeks with both hands, planted a hard and twisting kiss on him as the music changed again. Casey looked over at me, and that’s all we needed.

“We should do this again sometime soon.”

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.